Michigan Wolverines
Current Rank: 3 | Last Week: 3

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Michigan Wolverines
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 16 - 576.19%1055
Moneyball Sports 12 - 380%988
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 966.67%789
Jimmy McGuire 10 - 376.92%665
Leonard Bryant 14 - 766.67%628
George Smeader 16 - 1061.54%498
BG Sports 19 - 1359.38%495
High Rollers Club 9 - 469.23%480
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 566.67%456
Jay Marriucci 14 - 960.87%410
Tom Collins 17 - 1258.62%380
Brett Diamond 12 - 860%341
Vegas Mafia 9 - 564.29%333
Jimmy Doyle 15 - 1157.69%313
Piotr Golda 8 - 561.54%266
Steve Miller 8 - 561.54%251
The Public Enemy 14 - 1156%192
Michael Alexander 3 - 175%190
Max Prophet 7 - 558.33%177
Doc Holliday 7 - 558.33%149
Matt Moorhead 13 - 1154.17%94
Contrarion Corner 2 - 166.67%90
Zhou Wei 9 - 852.94%47
Past Games results for the Michigan Wolverines
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, December 31, 2021Georgia Bulldogs Michigan Wolverines 34 - 11
Saturday, December 4, 2021Michigan Wolverines Iowa Hawkeyes 42 - 3
Saturday, November 27, 2021Ohio State Buckeyes Michigan Wolverines 27 - 42
Saturday, November 20, 2021Michigan Wolverines Maryland Terrapins 59 - 18
Saturday, November 13, 2021Michigan Wolverines Penn St. Nittany Lions 21 - 17
Saturday, November 6, 2021Indiana Hoosiers Michigan Wolverines 0 - 0
Saturday, October 30, 2021Michigan Wolverines Michigan State Spartans 33 - 37
Saturday, October 23, 2021Northwestern Wildcats Michigan Wolverines 7 - 33
Saturday, October 9, 2021Michigan Wolverines Nebraska Cornhuskers 32 - 29
Saturday, October 2, 2021Michigan Wolverines Wisconsin Badgers 38 - 17