Michigan State Spartans

Michigan State Spartans

Power Rating: 60
ATS: 3-7
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
3 - 72 - 41 - 383

Current Money Leaders Betting Michigan State Spartans Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Lou Barry 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Max Prophet 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Pig 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jason Tanner 2 - 167%$900.00
Ben Obama 2 - 167%$900.00
Doc Holliday 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Michigan State Spartans
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Michigan State Spartans Penn St. Nittany Lions 16 - 35
Saturday, November 19, 2022Indiana Hoosiers Michigan State Spartans 39 - 31
Saturday, November 12, 2022Rutgers Scarlet Knights Michigan State Spartans 21 - 27
Saturday, November 5, 2022Michigan State Spartans Illinois Fighting Illini 23 - 15
Saturday, October 29, 2022Michigan State Spartans Michigan Wolverines 7 - 29
Saturday, October 15, 2022Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans 28 - 34
Saturday, October 8, 2022Ohio State Buckeyes Michigan State Spartans 49 - 20
Saturday, October 1, 2022Michigan State Spartans Maryland Terrapins 13 - 27
Saturday, September 24, 2022Minnesota Golden Gophers Michigan State Spartans 34 - 7
Saturday, September 10, 2022Akron Zips Michigan State Spartans 0 - 52
Ben Obama has gone 6-1 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $4,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account