Michigan State Spartans
Current Rank: 220 | Last Week: 220

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Michigan State Spartans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 24 - 582.76%1860
The Pig 17 - 770.83%927
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 475%770
Moneyball Sports 13 - 572.22%753
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 570.59%658
Jim Allen 12 - 666.67%549
Brett Diamond 14 - 960.87%411
Lou Barry 19 - 1457.58%405
Contrarion Corner 4 - 180%295
Sports-Pick 6 - 366.67%275
Vegas Mafia 8 - 561.54%258
Matt Moorhead 9 - 660%235
Underdog Sports 12 - 957.14%219
Tom Collins 14 - 1156%179
High Rollers Club 6 - 460%164
Michael Alexander 3 - 260%80
Doc Holliday 7 - 653.85%57
The Public Enemy 7 - 653.85%37
Past Games results for the Michigan State Spartans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021Pittsburgh Panthers Michigan State Spartans 21 - 31
Saturday, November 27, 2021Penn St. Nittany Lions Michigan State Spartans 27 - 30
Saturday, November 20, 2021Michigan State Spartans Ohio State Buckeyes 7 - 56
Saturday, November 13, 2021Maryland Terrapins Michigan State Spartans 21 - 40
Saturday, November 6, 2021Michigan State Spartans Purdue Boilermakers 29 - 40
Saturday, October 30, 2021Michigan Wolverines Michigan State Spartans 33 - 37
Saturday, October 16, 2021Michigan State Spartans Indiana Hoosiers 20 - 15
Saturday, October 9, 2021Michigan State Spartans Rutgers Scarlet Knights 31 - 13
Saturday, October 2, 2021Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Michigan State Spartans 31 - 48
Saturday, September 25, 2021Nebraska Cornhuskers Michigan State Spartans 20 - 23