Memphis Tigers
Current Rank: 190 | Last Week: 188

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Memphis Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Brett Diamond 22 - 873.33%1332
Steve Miller 19 - 870.37%1054
Lou Barry 17 - 770.83%942
Leonard Bryant 20 - 1066.67%927
Matt Moorhead 19 - 967.86%923
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 573.68%872
Doc Holliday 16 - 866.67%748
George Smeader 14 - 766.67%635
Aaron Kelly 17 - 1062.96%629
Jay Marriucci 18 - 1162.07%618
Tom Collins 18 - 1260%520
Piotr Golda 17 - 1160.71%501
The Pig 10 - 662.5%367
Sports-Pick 8 - 466.67%347
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 959.09%338
Max Prophet 10 - 662.5%334
BG Sports 11 - 857.89%230
Zhou Wei 13 - 1056.52%223
High Rollers Club 10 - 855.56%131
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 1054.55%129
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 1152.17%26
Ben Obama 11 - 1052.38%21
Jim Allen 12 - 1152.17%17
Past Games results for the Memphis Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, December 24, 2021Memphis Tigers Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 0 - 0
Saturday, November 27, 2021Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers 28 - 33
Friday, November 19, 2021Memphis Tigers Houston Cougars 13 - 31
Saturday, November 13, 2021East Carolina Pirates Memphis Tigers 30 - 29
Saturday, November 6, 2021Southern Methodist Mustangs Memphis Tigers 25 - 28
Friday, October 22, 2021Memphis Tigers Central Florida Golden Knights 7 - 24
Thursday, October 14, 2021Navy Midshipmen Memphis Tigers 17 - 35
Saturday, October 9, 2021Memphis Tigers Tulsa Golden Hurricane 29 - 35
Saturday, October 2, 2021Memphis Tigers Temple Owls 31 - 34
Saturday, September 25, 2021Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Memphis Tigers 31 - 28