Massachusetts Minutemen
Current Rank: 291 | Last Week: 291

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Massachusetts Minutemen
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
David Merke 21 - 677.78%1458
Steve Miller 21 - 872.41%1236
Max Prophet 17 - 673.91%1068
Lou Barry 12 - 475%772
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 - 866.67%719
Jimmy Doyle 8 - 188.89%690
The Pig 11 - 568.75%561
Brett Diamond 12 - 666.67%552
Doc Holliday 12 - 666.67%548
Jason Tanner 13 - 765%538
Matt Moorhead 15 - 962.5%534
Mike Peters 15 - 962.5%511
Zhou Wei 10 - 566.67%456
BG Sports 5 - 183.33%390
Jim Allen 7 - 370%363
Tom Collins 10 - 662.5%339
The Public Enemy 6 - 366.67%284
Ben Obama 6 - 366.67%279
Underdog Sports 11 - 857.89%240
Jay Marriucci 12 - 957.14%223
Contrarion Corner 15 - 1255.56%203
Ron McCoy 11 - 955%143
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 357.14%68
Piotr Golda 6 - 554.55%55
Leonard Bryant 9 - 852.94%27
Past Games results for the Massachusetts Minutemen
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen New Mexico State Aggies 27 - 44
Saturday, November 20, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen Army Black Knights 17 - 33
Saturday, November 13, 2021Maine Black Bears Massachusetts Minutemen 35 - 10
Saturday, November 6, 2021Rhode Island Rams Massachusetts Minutemen 35 - 22
Saturday, October 30, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen Liberty Flames 17 - 62
Saturday, October 23, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen Florida State Seminoles 3 - 59
Saturday, October 9, 2021Connecticut Huskies Massachusetts Minutemen 13 - 27
Saturday, October 2, 2021Toledo Rockets Massachusetts Minutemen 45 - 7
Saturday, September 25, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 3 - 53
Saturday, September 18, 2021Eastern Michigan Eagles Massachusetts Minutemen 42 - 28