Maryland Terrapins

Maryland Terrapins

Power Rating: 42
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Maryland Terrapins Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Vegas Mafia 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jason Tanner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Tom Collins 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Aaron Kelly 4 - 267%$1,850.00
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Maryland Terrapins
Date Away Home Score
Friday, December 30, 2022Maryland Terrapins North Carolina State Wolfpack 16 - 12
Saturday, November 26, 2022Rutgers Scarlet Knights Maryland Terrapins 0 - 37
Saturday, November 19, 2022Ohio State Buckeyes Maryland Terrapins 43 - 30
Saturday, November 12, 2022Maryland Terrapins Penn St. Nittany Lions 0 - 30
Saturday, November 5, 2022Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 10 - 23
Saturday, October 22, 2022Northwestern Wildcats Maryland Terrapins 24 - 31
Saturday, October 15, 2022Maryland Terrapins Indiana Hoosiers 38 - 33
Saturday, October 8, 2022Purdue Boilermakers Maryland Terrapins 31 - 29
Saturday, October 1, 2022Michigan State Spartans Maryland Terrapins 13 - 27
Saturday, September 24, 2022Maryland Terrapins Michigan Wolverines 27 - 34
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account