Louisiana Monroe Warhawks
Current Rank: 239 | Last Week: 239

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Louisiana Monroe Warhawks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
David Merke 13 - 668.42%653
Piotr Golda 10 - 471.43%578
Contrarion Corner 10 - 471.43%567
Aaron Kelly 9 - 469.23%473
Matt Moorhead 10 - 566.67%464
Jay Marriucci 11 - 664.71%451
The Public Enemy 8 - 466.67%360
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%290
Sports-Pick 4 - 180%287
Ben Obama 6 - 366.67%273
Tom Collins 8 - 561.54%260
Leonard Bryant 11 - 857.89%247
BG Sports 3 - 175%200
High Rollers Club 3 - 175%185
Joe Gunn 6 - 460%141
The Pig 2 - 166.67%90
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 260%83
Max Prophet 4 - 357.14%82
Moneyball Sports 3 - 260%79
Mike Peters 6 - 554.55%58
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 852.94%54
Ron McCoy 11 - 1052.38%36
Past Games results for the Louisiana Monroe Warhawks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 16 - 21
Saturday, November 13, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 27 - 24
Saturday, November 6, 2021Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Texas State Bobcats 19 - 27
Saturday, October 30, 2021Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Appalachian State Mountaineers 28 - 59
Saturday, October 23, 2021South Alabama Jaguars Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 31 - 41
Saturday, October 16, 2021Liberty Flames Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 28 - 31
Saturday, October 9, 2021Georgia State Panthers Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 55 - 21
Saturday, October 2, 2021Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 6 - 59
Saturday, September 25, 2021Troy State Trojans Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 16 - 29
Saturday, September 4, 2021Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Kentucky Wildcats 10 - 45