Louisiana Monroe Warhawks

Louisiana Monroe Warhawks

Power Rating: 119
ATS: 3-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
3 - 61 - 12 - 563

Current Money Leaders Betting Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
The Public Enemy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
George Smeader 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Aaron Kelly 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Mike Peters 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Louisiana Monroe Warhawks
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Southern Miss Golden Eagles Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 20 - 10
Saturday, November 19, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Troy State Trojans 16 - 34
Saturday, November 12, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Georgia State Panthers 31 - 28
Saturday, November 5, 2022Texas State Bobcats Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 30 - 31
Saturday, October 22, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Army Black Knights 24 - 48
Saturday, October 15, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks South Alabama Jaguars 34 - 41
Saturday, October 8, 2022Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 28 - 21
Saturday, October 1, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Arkansas State Red Wolves 28 - 45
Saturday, September 17, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Alabama Crimson Tide 7 - 63
Saturday, September 3, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Texas Longhorns 10 - 52
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account