Liberty Flames
Current Rank: 143 | Last Week: 143

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Liberty Flames
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Contrarion Corner 11 - 378.57%768
The Pig 8 - 280%577
Doc Holliday 10 - 566.67%453
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 275%385
George Smeader 6 - 366.67%279
David Merke 6 - 366.67%265
Joe Gunn 7 - 463.64%256
Lou Barry 8 - 561.54%251
Ron McCoy 7 - 463.64%248
Underdog Sports 9 - 660%241
Steve Miller 11 - 857.89%206
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%175
Matt Moorhead 6 - 460%163
Aaron Kelly 6 - 460%143
Moneyball Sports 2 - 166.67%90
BG Sports 2 - 166.67%85
Sports-Pick 5 - 455.56%56
Jason Tanner 8 - 753.33%43
Zhou Wei 6 - 554.55%41
Max Prophet 6 - 554.55%36
Brett Diamond 7 - 653.85%23
Past Games results for the Liberty Flames
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021Eastern Michigan Eagles Liberty Flames 20 - 56
Saturday, November 27, 2021Army Black Knights Liberty Flames 31 - 16
Saturday, November 20, 2021Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Liberty Flames 42 - 14
Saturday, November 6, 2021Liberty Flames Mississippi Rebels 14 - 27
Saturday, October 30, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen Liberty Flames 17 - 62
Saturday, October 23, 2021Liberty Flames North Texas Eagles 35 - 26
Saturday, October 16, 2021Liberty Flames Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 28 - 31
Saturday, October 9, 2021Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Liberty Flames 13 - 41
Saturday, October 2, 2021Liberty Flames Alabama Birmingham Blazers 36 - 12
Friday, September 24, 2021Liberty Flames Syracuse Orangemen 21 - 24