Kentucky Wildcats

Kentucky Wildcats

Power Rating: 31
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Kentucky Wildcats Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Michael Alexander 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Doc Holliday 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Lou Barry 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Ben Obama 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Tom Collins 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Kentucky Wildcats
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 31, 2022Iowa Hawkeyes Kentucky Wildcats 21 - 0
Saturday, November 26, 2022Louisville Cardinals Kentucky Wildcats 13 - 26
Saturday, November 19, 2022Georgia Bulldogs Kentucky Wildcats 16 - 6
Saturday, November 12, 2022Vanderbilt Commodores Kentucky Wildcats 24 - 21
Saturday, November 5, 2022Kentucky Wildcats Missouri Tigers 21 - 17
Saturday, October 29, 2022Kentucky Wildcats Tennessee Volunteers 6 - 44
Saturday, October 15, 2022Mississippi State Bulldogs Kentucky Wildcats 17 - 27
Saturday, October 8, 2022South Carolina Gamecocks Kentucky Wildcats 24 - 14
Saturday, October 1, 2022Kentucky Wildcats Mississippi Rebels 19 - 22
Saturday, September 24, 2022Northern Illinois Huskies Kentucky Wildcats 23 - 31
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account