Kent State Golden Flashes

Kent State Golden Flashes

Power Rating: 105
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Kent State Golden Flashes Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Vegas Mafia 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Moneyball Sports 4 - 180%$2,950.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 167%$950.00
Underdog Sports 2 - 167%$950.00
High Rollers Club 2 - 167%$950.00
Aaron Kelly 2 - 167%$950.00
Past Games results for the Kent State Golden Flashes
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Kent State Golden Flashes Buffalo Bulls 30 - 27
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Eastern Michigan Eagles Kent State Golden Flashes 31 - 24
Wednesday, November 9, 2022Kent State Golden Flashes Bowling Green Falcons 40 - 6
Tuesday, November 1, 2022Ball State Cardinals Kent State Golden Flashes 27 - 20
Saturday, October 22, 2022Akron Zips Kent State Golden Flashes 27 - 33
Saturday, October 15, 2022Kent State Golden Flashes Toledo Rockets 31 - 52
Saturday, October 8, 2022Kent State Golden Flashes Miami Ohio RedHawks 24 - 27
Saturday, October 1, 2022Ohio Bobcats Kent State Golden Flashes 24 - 31
Saturday, September 24, 2022Kent State Golden Flashes Georgia Bulldogs 22 - 39
Saturday, September 17, 2022LIU Pioneers Kent State Golden Flashes 10 - 63
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account