Kansas State Wildcats
Current Rank: 81 | Last Week: 79

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Kansas State Wildcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 15 - 575%975
George Smeader 16 - 672.73%958
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 573.68%862
David Merke 8 - 0100%800
Lou Barry 15 - 768.18%734
BG Sports 12 - 570.59%666
Max Prophet 12 - 570.59%657
Jay Marriucci 15 - 865.22%654
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 766.67%621
Doc Holliday 9 - 375%565
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 664.71%448
Vegas Mafia 11 - 664.71%441
Joe Gunn 14 - 960.87%439
Jason Tanner 8 - 466.67%364
The Public Enemy 8 - 466.67%361
Steve Miller 10 - 662.5%355
The Pig 11 - 761.11%332
Ron McCoy 12 - 860%330
Contrarion Corner 5 - 271.43%287
Zhou Wei 10 - 758.82%270
Jim Allen 9 - 660%270
Leonard Bryant 11 - 857.89%255
Aaron Kelly 12 - 957.14%213
Ben Obama 7 - 558.33%163
Matt Moorhead 11 - 955%151
Underdog Sports 11 - 955%147
Brett Diamond 11 - 955%121
High Rollers Club 8 - 753.33%64
Past Games results for the Kansas State Wildcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022Louisiana State Tigers Kansas State Wildcats 20 - 42
Friday, November 26, 2021Kansas State Wildcats Texas Longhorns 17 - 22
Saturday, November 20, 2021Baylor Bears Kansas State Wildcats 20 - 10
Saturday, November 13, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers Kansas State Wildcats 17 - 34
Saturday, November 6, 2021Kansas State Wildcats Kansas Jayhawks 35 - 10
Saturday, October 30, 2021TCU Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats 12 - 31
Saturday, October 23, 2021Kansas State Wildcats Texas Tech Red Raiders 25 - 24
Saturday, October 16, 2021Iowa State Cyclones Kansas State Wildcats 33 - 20
Saturday, October 2, 2021Oklahoma Sooners Kansas State Wildcats 37 - 31
Saturday, September 25, 2021Kansas State Wildcats Oklahoma State Cowboys 20 - 31