Kansas Jayhawks

Kansas Jayhawks

Power Rating: 26
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Kansas Jayhawks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Mike Peters 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Jim Allen 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Michael Alexander 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 167%$950.00
High Rollers Club 2 - 167%$950.00
Past Games results for the Kansas Jayhawks
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, December 28, 2022Kansas Jayhawks Arkansas Razorbacks 53 - 55
Saturday, November 26, 2022Kansas Jayhawks Kansas State Wildcats 27 - 47
Saturday, November 19, 2022Texas Longhorns Kansas Jayhawks 55 - 14
Saturday, November 12, 2022Kansas Jayhawks Texas Tech Red Raiders 0 - 0
Saturday, November 5, 2022Oklahoma State Cowboys Kansas Jayhawks 16 - 37
Saturday, October 22, 2022Kansas Jayhawks Baylor Bears 23 - 35
Saturday, October 15, 2022Kansas Jayhawks Oklahoma Sooners 42 - 52
Saturday, October 8, 2022TCU Horned Frogs Kansas Jayhawks 38 - 31
Saturday, October 1, 2022Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks 11 - 14
Saturday, September 24, 2022Duke Blue Devils Kansas Jayhawks 27 - 35
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account