Iowa Hawkeyes
Current Rank: 179 | Last Week: 177

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Iowa Hawkeyes
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 23 - 679.31%1640
Aaron Kelly 20 - 676.92%1339
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 670%737
The Pig 22 - 1559.46%591
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 666.67%543
Moneyball Sports 12 - 666.67%538
High Rollers Club 6 - 185.71%500
Zhou Wei 11 - 664.71%464
Max Prophet 9 - 469.23%445
Jimmy McGuire 13 - 861.9%411
Matt Moorhead 12 - 860%313
Contrarion Corner 3 - 0100%300
Mike Peters 6 - 366.67%271
Steve Miller 10 - 758.82%260
Doc Holliday 10 - 758.82%254
Jim Allen 11 - 857.89%209
Vegas Mafia 5 - 362.5%174
Piotr Golda 13 - 1154.17%123
Joe Gunn 12 - 1054.55%108
Brett Diamond 13 - 1154.17%97
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 852.94%32
BG Sports 11 - 1052.38%24
Sports-Pick 6 - 554.55%24
Leonard Bryant 13 - 1252%11
Jason Tanner 10 - 952.63%10
Past Games results for the Iowa Hawkeyes
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 1, 2022Iowa Hawkeyes Kentucky Wildcats 17 - 20
Saturday, December 4, 2021Michigan Wolverines Iowa Hawkeyes 42 - 3
Friday, November 26, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Nebraska Cornhuskers 28 - 21
Saturday, November 20, 2021Illinois Fighting Illini Iowa Hawkeyes 23 - 33
Saturday, November 13, 2021Minnesota Golden Gophers Iowa Hawkeyes 22 - 27
Saturday, November 6, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Northwestern Wildcats 17 - 12
Saturday, October 30, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Wisconsin Badgers 7 - 27
Saturday, October 16, 2021Purdue Boilermakers Iowa Hawkeyes 24 - 7
Saturday, October 9, 2021Penn St. Nittany Lions Iowa Hawkeyes 20 - 23
Friday, October 1, 2021Iowa Hawkeyes Maryland Terrapins 51 - 14