Idaho State Bengals

Idaho State Bengals

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-1
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 10 - 00 - 110

Past Games results for the Idaho State Bengals
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022Idaho Vandals Idaho State Bengals 38 - 7
Saturday, November 12, 2022Idaho State Bengals Weber State Wildcats 7 - 45
Saturday, November 5, 2022Idaho State Bengals UC Davis Aggies 3 - 43
Saturday, October 22, 2022Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Idaho State Bengals 24 - 10
Saturday, October 15, 2022Cal Poly Mustangs Idaho State Bengals 31 - 40
Saturday, October 8, 2022Idaho State Bengals Montana State Bobcats 6 - 37
Saturday, October 1, 2022Montana Grizzlies Idaho State Bengals 28 - 20
Saturday, September 24, 2022Idaho State Bengals Northern Colorado Bears 14 - 35
Saturday, September 17, 2022Central Arkansas Bears Idaho State Bengals 31 - 16
Saturday, September 10, 2022Idaho State Bengals San Diego State Aztecs 0 - 0
Max Prophet went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $5,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account