Houston Cougars
Current Rank: 61 | Last Week: 59

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Houston Cougars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Piotr Golda 25 - 486.21%2072
Jim Allen 24 - 680%1753
Aaron Kelly 20 - 580%1458
Ron McCoy 24 - 972.73%1442
Eduardo Costa Verez 21 - 775%1355
High Rollers Club 18 - 578.26%1263
George Smeader 20 - 774.07%1254
Max Prophet 16 - 576.19%1059
Doc Holliday 16 - 672.73%960
BG Sports 18 - 869.23%938
Jimmy McGuire 17 - 868%844
Big Mac O'Reilly 18 - 966.67%834
Moneyball Sports 12 - 475%772
Jason Tanner 16 - 964%627
Matt Moorhead 21 - 1460%585
Contrarion Corner 14 - 863.64%531
Vegas Mafia 15 - 1060%438
Lou Barry 12 - 763.16%435
Jay Marriucci 17 - 1258.62%428
The Pig 14 - 960.87%419
Zhou Wei 11 - 761.11%348
Steve Miller 14 - 1058.33%329
Ben Obama 15 - 1157.69%287
Leonard Bryant 16 - 1355.17%175
Tom Collins 17 - 1454.84%169
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%100
Mike Peters 13 - 1154.17%96
Past Games results for the Houston Cougars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Houston Cougars Auburn Tigers 17 - 13
Saturday, December 4, 2021Houston Cougars Cincinnati Bearcats 20 - 35
Saturday, November 27, 2021Houston Cougars Connecticut Huskies 45 - 17
Friday, November 19, 2021Memphis Tigers Houston Cougars 13 - 31
Saturday, November 13, 2021Houston Cougars Temple Owls 37 - 8
Saturday, October 30, 2021Southern Methodist Mustangs Houston Cougars 37 - 44
Saturday, October 23, 2021East Carolina Pirates Houston Cougars 24 - 31
Thursday, October 7, 2021Houston Cougars Tulane Green Wave 40 - 22
Friday, October 1, 2021Houston Cougars Tulsa Golden Hurricane 45 - 10
Saturday, September 25, 2021Navy Midshipmen Houston Cougars 20 - 28