Georgia State Panthers

Georgia State Panthers

Power Rating: 115
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Georgia State Panthers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Sports-Pick 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Jay Marriucci 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
George Smeader 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Jason Tanner 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Lou Barry 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Ron McCoy 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Steve Miller 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Max Prophet 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Contrarion Corner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Past Games results for the Georgia State Panthers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Georgia State Panthers Marshall Thundering Herd 23 - 28
Saturday, November 19, 2022Georgia State Panthers James Madison Dukes 40 - 42
Saturday, November 12, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Georgia State Panthers 31 - 28
Saturday, November 5, 2022Georgia State Panthers Southern Miss Golden Eagles 42 - 14
Saturday, October 29, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs Georgia State Panthers 17 - 31
Wednesday, October 19, 2022Georgia State Panthers Appalachian State Mountaineers 17 - 42
Saturday, October 8, 2022Georgia Southern Eagles Georgia State Panthers 33 - 41
Saturday, October 1, 2022Georgia State Panthers Army Black Knights 31 - 14
Thursday, September 22, 2022Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Georgia State Panthers 41 - 24
Saturday, September 17, 2022Charlotte 49ers Georgia State Panthers 42 - 41
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account