Georgia State Panthers
Current Rank: 99 | Last Week: 99

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgia State Panthers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 16 - 672.73%949
David Merke 18 - 869.23%916
Piotr Golda 13 - 476.47%869
Brett Diamond 16 - 769.57%845
High Rollers Club 14 - 573.68%845
Ben Obama 11 - 473.33%653
Aaron Kelly 14 - 766.67%639
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 865.22%633
Vegas Mafia 8 - 280%588
Jason Tanner 15 - 962.5%523
Doc Holliday 19 - 1359.38%513
Max Prophet 16 - 1061.54%507
Moneyball Sports 5 - 183.33%395
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 275%374
George Smeader 12 - 860%307
Matt Moorhead 10 - 662.5%254
Lou Barry 9 - 660%254
Underdog Sports 10 - 758.82%236
Leonard Bryant 11 - 857.89%230
Mike Peters 12 - 957.14%218
Ron McCoy 11 - 761.11%216
Sports-Pick 5 - 362.5%168
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 1154.17%104
Jay Marriucci 15 - 1353.57%77
BG Sports 5 - 455.56%61
Tom Collins 15 - 1353.57%55
The Pig 8 - 753.33%52
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 653.85%49
The Public Enemy 7 - 653.85%40
Past Games results for the Georgia State Panthers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 25, 2021Georgia State Panthers Ball State Cardinals 51 - 20
Saturday, November 27, 2021Troy State Trojans Georgia State Panthers 10 - 37
Saturday, November 20, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Georgia State Panthers 20 - 28
Saturday, November 13, 2021Georgia State Panthers Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 42 - 40
Thursday, November 4, 2021Georgia State Panthers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns 17 - 21
Saturday, October 30, 2021Georgia State Panthers Georgia Southern Eagles 21 - 14
Saturday, October 23, 2021Texas State Bobcats Georgia State Panthers 16 - 28
Saturday, October 9, 2021Georgia State Panthers Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 55 - 21
Saturday, October 2, 2021Appalachian State Mountaineers Georgia State Panthers 45 - 16
Saturday, September 25, 2021Georgia State Panthers Auburn Tigers 24 - 34