Georgia Southern Eagles
Current Rank: 201 | Last Week: 201

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Georgia Southern Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 21 - 580.77%1560
Steve Miller 30 - 1468.18%1510
George Smeader 19 - 676%1247
Jimmy Doyle 20 - 774.07%1245
Contrarion Corner 24 - 1168.57%1215
Eduardo Costa Verez 20 - 968.97%1050
Tom Collins 17 - 770.83%942
Mike Peters 15 - 671.43%864
Brett Diamond 19 - 1065.52%823
Ron McCoy 16 - 866.67%749
BG Sports 10 - 376.92%676
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 375%579
High Rollers Club 11 - 568.75%561
Piotr Golda 14 - 863.64%545
Doc Holliday 18 - 1260%506
Underdog Sports 18 - 1260%505
David Merke 14 - 960.87%442
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 466.67%367
Vegas Mafia 9 - 564.29%366
Joe Gunn 13 - 959.09%340
Zhou Wei 12 - 860%323
Jason Tanner 14 - 1156%223
Sports-Pick 6 - 460%157
The Pig 9 - 756.25%152
Jay Marriucci 19 - 1654.29%150
Lou Barry 11 - 955%135
Leonard Bryant 13 - 1154.17%121
Ben Obama 8 - 753.33%53
Matt Moorhead 11 - 1052.38%27
Past Games results for the Georgia Southern Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Georgia Southern Eagles Appalachian State Mountaineers 3 - 27
Saturday, November 20, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Georgia Southern Eagles 34 - 17
Saturday, November 13, 2021Georgia Southern Eagles Texas State Bobcats 38 - 30
Saturday, November 6, 2021Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Georgia Southern Eagles 28 - 8
Saturday, October 30, 2021Georgia State Panthers Georgia Southern Eagles 21 - 14
Thursday, October 14, 2021Georgia Southern Eagles South Alabama Jaguars 14 - 41
Saturday, October 9, 2021Georgia Southern Eagles Troy State Trojans 24 - 27
Saturday, October 2, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Georgia Southern Eagles 33 - 59
Saturday, September 25, 2021Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Georgia Southern Eagles 28 - 20
Saturday, September 18, 2021Georgia Southern Eagles Arkansas Razorbacks 10 - 45