BLACK FRIDAY 2-4-1 PROMOTION

Purchase ANY subscription of 28 days or longer and we give you the option to DOUBLE the subscription length to 56 days - OR - Get a Second Handicapper FREE. Pick Your Reward. Buy your Subscription, then let us know with a ticket, if you want double action or a 2nd Subscription! Hurry Sale ends Friday Nov.24th, 2017

BLACK FRIDAY 2-4-1 PROMOTION ends on Friday, November 24, 2017 12:00 am. Subscription Insurance, if purchased, applies only to paid part of the subscription for this promo. 2nd capper Option (if chosen must be of equal or lessor value and run the same length and Dates..

Fordham Rams : NCAAF - Patriot League

Past Games results for the Fordham Rams

Date Away Home Score
Friday, September 1, 2017Fordham RamsArmy Black Knights 6 - 64
Saturday, September 3, 2016Fordham RamsNavy Midshipmen 16 - 52
Friday, September 4, 2015Fordham Rams Army Black Knights 37 - 35
Saturday, December 6, 2014Fordham RamsNew Hampshire Wildcats 19 - 44
Saturday, November 29, 2014Sacred Heart PioneersFordham Rams 22 - 44
Saturday, November 22, 2014Fordham RamsArmy Black Knights 31 - 42
Saturday, December 7, 2013Fordham RamsTowson Tigers 28 - 48
Saturday, September 14, 2013Fordham Rams Temple Owls 30 - 29
Saturday, October 13, 2012Fordham RamsCincinnati Bearcats 17 - 49
Saturday, October 29, 2011Fordham RamsArmy Black Knights 0 - 55

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Fordham Rams

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 1 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 1 0100%100
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Power Plays 1 0100%100
Max Prophet 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2017 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.9275 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.