Florida State Seminoles
Current Rank: 145 | Last Week: 145

Upcoming Games for the NCAAF Florida State Seminoles
Date Time Away Home
Saturday, August 27, 20224:00 PMDuquesne DukesFlorida State Seminoles
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida State Seminoles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 35 - 1274.47%2199
Underdog Sports 21 - 872.41%1225
Jimmy McGuire 24 - 1463.16%888
Big Mac O'Reilly 21 - 1361.76%702
BG Sports 14 - 766.67%640
High Rollers Club 15 - 1060%430
Ron McCoy 9 - 564.29%375
Moneyball Sports 20 - 1557.14%367
Joe Gunn 19 - 1457.58%361
Jason Tanner 13 - 959.09%323
Tom Collins 14 - 1058.33%297
The Public Enemy 14 - 1058.33%282
Matt Moorhead 9 - 660%268
Zhou Wei 11 - 857.89%248
Max Prophet 19 - 1654.29%176
Ben Obama 10 - 855.56%142
The Pig 16 - 1453.33%39
Piotr Golda 9 - 852.94%33
Past Games results for the Florida State Seminoles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Florida State Seminoles Florida Gators 21 - 24
Saturday, November 20, 2021Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles 26 - 23
Saturday, November 13, 2021Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles 28 - 31
Saturday, November 6, 2021North Carolina State Wolfpack Florida State Seminoles 28 - 14
Saturday, October 30, 2021Florida State Seminoles Clemson Tigers 20 - 30
Saturday, October 23, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen Florida State Seminoles 3 - 59
Saturday, October 9, 2021Florida State Seminoles North Carolina Tar Heels 35 - 25
Saturday, October 2, 2021Syracuse Orangemen Florida State Seminoles 30 - 33
Saturday, September 25, 2021Louisville Cardinals Florida State Seminoles 31 - 23
Saturday, September 18, 2021Florida State Seminoles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 14 - 35