Florida State Seminoles : NCAAF - ACC Atlantic


Past Games results for the Florida State Seminoles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Southern Miss Golden Eagles Florida State Seminoles (-12.5/48.5) 13 - 42
Saturday, December 2, 2017Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Florida State Seminoles (-25.5/62.5) 10 - 42
Saturday, November 25, 2017Florida State Seminoles Florida Gators (4.5/43.0) 38 - 22
Saturday, November 18, 2017Delaware State Hornets Florida State Seminoles (-53.5/) 6 - 77
Saturday, November 11, 2017Florida State Seminoles Clemson Tigers (-16.0/45.5) 14 - 31
Saturday, November 4, 2017Syracuse Orangemen Florida State Seminoles (-8.5/50.0) 24 - 27
Friday, October 27, 2017Florida State Seminoles Boston College Eagles (6.0/46.0) 3 - 35
Saturday, October 21, 2017Louisville Cardinals Florida State Seminoles (-7.0/59.0) 31 - 28
Saturday, October 14, 2017Florida State Seminoles Duke Blue Devils (7.0/45.5) 17 - 10
Saturday, October 7, 2017Miami Hurricanes Florida State Seminoles (2.5/46.0) 24 - 20

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida State Seminoles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 28 1368.29%1402
Steve Miller 20 774.07%1258
The Public Enemy 9 281.82%691
BG Sports 11 473.33%671
Underdog Sports 11 473.33%666
High Rollers Club 12 666.67%553
Power Plays 15 962.5%528
Redneck Underground 15 962.5%521
Lock Ness Sports 18 1260%493
Total Sports 8 372.73%482
The Pig 10 566.67%450
Campus Sports 13 861.9%445
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 861.9%439
Winning Incorporated 6 275%382
Steam Sports 8 466.67%373
Prime Time Sports 11 761.11%354
Joe Gunn 11 761.11%344
Jimmy McGuire 13 959.09%329
Zhou Wei 7 463.64%288
Matt Moorhead 7 463.64%287
NYSE 2 0100%200
Doc Holliday 4 266.67%188
Ron McCoy 6 460%172
Ben Obama 7 558.33%168
Tom Collins 7 558.33%166

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video