Florida State Seminoles

Florida State Seminoles

Power Rating: 30
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Florida State Seminoles Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Mike Peters 6 - 0100%$6,000.00
Joe Gunn 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Piotr Golda 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
High Rollers Club 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Underdog Sports 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Jim Allen 5 - 272%$2,750.00
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Moneyball Sports 4 - 267%$1,750.00
Michael Alexander 2 - 167%$950.00
Past Games results for the Florida State Seminoles
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, December 29, 2022Oklahoma Sooners Florida State Seminoles 32 - 35
Friday, November 25, 2022Florida Gators Florida State Seminoles 38 - 45
Saturday, November 19, 2022Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Florida State Seminoles 17 - 49
Saturday, November 5, 2022Florida State Seminoles Miami Hurricanes 45 - 3
Saturday, October 29, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Florida State Seminoles 16 - 41
Saturday, October 15, 2022Clemson Tigers Florida State Seminoles 34 - 28
Saturday, October 8, 2022Florida State Seminoles North Carolina State Wolfpack 17 - 19
Saturday, October 1, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Florida State Seminoles 31 - 21
Saturday, September 24, 2022Boston College Eagles Florida State Seminoles 0 - 0
Friday, September 16, 2022Florida State Seminoles Louisville Cardinals 35 - 31
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account