Florida Atlantic Owls
Current Rank: 245 | Last Week: 245

Upcoming Games for the NCAAF Florida Atlantic Owls
Date Time Away Home
Saturday, August 27, 20226:00 PMCharlotte 49ersFlorida Atlantic Owls
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Florida Atlantic Owls
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 22 - 291.67%1975
Steve Miller 29 - 1172.5%1694
Jay Marriucci 21 - 872.41%1212
George Smeader 17 - 673.91%1066
Max Prophet 19 - 967.86%908
Contrarion Corner 27 - 1761.36%878
The Pig 18 - 966.67%842
Joe Gunn 16 - 769.57%818
High Rollers Club 9 - 281.82%697
Vegas Mafia 10 - 376.92%677
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 766.67%651
Mike Peters 14 - 766.67%641
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 375%582
Jim Allen 21 - 1460%564
Tom Collins 16 - 1061.54%528
Eduardo Costa Verez 20 - 1458.82%496
Moneyball Sports 6 - 185.71%490
Ron McCoy 12 - 763.16%432
David Merke 14 - 960.87%416
Leonard Bryant 15 - 1060%396
Ben Obama 6 - 275%384
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 564.29%362
Piotr Golda 13 - 959.09%328
Doc Holliday 15 - 1157.69%295
BG Sports 8 - 561.54%247
Sports-Pick 7 - 463.64%244
The Public Enemy 11 - 857.89%238
Underdog Sports 12 - 957.14%209
Brett Diamond 13 - 1252%17
Past Games results for the Florida Atlantic Owls
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Florida Atlantic Owls 27 - 17
Saturday, November 20, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 17 - 52
Saturday, November 13, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Old Dominion Monarchs 16 - 30
Saturday, November 6, 2021Marshall Thundering Herd Florida Atlantic Owls 28 - 13
Saturday, October 30, 2021Texas El Paso Miners Florida Atlantic Owls 25 - 28
Thursday, October 21, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Charlotte 49ers 38 - 9
Saturday, October 9, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Alabama Birmingham Blazers 14 - 31
Saturday, October 2, 2021Florida International Golden Panthers Florida Atlantic Owls 21 - 58
Saturday, September 25, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Air Force Falcons 7 - 31
Saturday, September 18, 2021Fordham Rams Florida Atlantic Owls 14 - 45