Florida A&M Rattlers

Florida A&M Rattlers

Power Rating:
ATS: 1-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
1 - 00 - 01 - 010

Past Games results for the Florida A&M Rattlers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022Florida A&M Rattlers Bethune Cookman Wildcats 41 - 20
Saturday, November 12, 2022Florida A&M Rattlers Alabama State Hornets 21 - 14
Saturday, November 5, 2022Southern University Jaguars Florida A&M Rattlers 16 - 30
Saturday, October 29, 2022Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Florida A&M Rattlers 6 - 27
Saturday, October 15, 2022Florida A&M Rattlers Grambling State Tigers 20 - 16
Saturday, October 8, 2022Florida A&M Rattlers South Carolina State Bulldogs 20 - 14
Saturday, October 1, 2022Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Florida A&M Rattlers 7 - 34
Saturday, September 24, 2022Alabama A&M Bulldogs Florida A&M Rattlers 25 - 38
Sunday, September 4, 2022Florida A&M Rattlers Jackson State Tigers 3 - 59
Saturday, August 27, 2022Florida A&M Rattlers North Carolina Tar Heels 24 - 56
Underdog Sports has gone 6-0 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $6,000 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account