Colorado State Rams
Current Rank: 252 | Last Week: 252

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Colorado State Rams
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Mike Peters 17 - 770.83%948
George Smeader 11 - 473.33%665
The Public Enemy 15 - 865.22%641
The Pig 16 - 1061.54%544
Leonard Bryant 10 - 566.67%465
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 566.67%455
Aaron Kelly 11 - 664.71%448
Brett Diamond 10 - 662.5%358
Contrarion Corner 11 - 761.11%340
Tom Collins 12 - 860%315
Sports-Pick 5 - 271.43%280
Doc Holliday 8 - 561.54%273
Moneyball Sports 7 - 463.64%265
Underdog Sports 12 - 957.14%262
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 957.14%239
Piotr Golda 13 - 1056.52%204
Steve Miller 6 - 460%164
Ron McCoy 8 - 657.14%152
Matt Moorhead 10 - 855.56%147
Ben Obama 7 - 653.85%40
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 1052.38%25
Joe Gunn 8 - 753.33%25
Past Games results for the Colorado State Rams
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Nevada Wolf Pack Colorado State Rams 52 - 10
Saturday, November 13, 2021Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams 35 - 21
Saturday, November 6, 2021Colorado State Rams Wyoming Cowboys 17 - 31
Saturday, October 30, 2021Boise State Broncos Colorado State Rams 28 - 19
Friday, October 22, 2021Colorado State Rams Utah State Aggies 24 - 26
Saturday, October 16, 2021Colorado State Rams New Mexico Lobos 36 - 7
Saturday, October 9, 2021San Jose State Spartans Colorado State Rams 14 - 32
Saturday, September 25, 2021Colorado State Rams Iowa Hawkeyes 14 - 24
Saturday, September 18, 2021Colorado State Rams Toledo Rockets 22 - 6
Friday, September 3, 2021South Dakota State Jackrabbits Colorado State Rams 42 - 23