Colgate Raiders

Colgate Raiders

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Past Games results for the Colgate Raiders
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022Colgate Raiders Fordham Rams 38 - 52
Saturday, November 12, 2022Colgate Raiders Lehigh Mountain Hawks 33 - 36
Saturday, November 5, 2022Lafayette Leopards Colgate Raiders 21 - 16
Saturday, October 29, 2022Colgate Raiders Bucknell Bison 13 - 7
Saturday, October 22, 2022Georgetown Hoyas Colgate Raiders 24 - 34
Saturday, October 15, 2022Colgate Raiders Army Black Knights 17 - 42
Saturday, October 1, 2022Cornell Big Red Colgate Raiders 34 - 31
Saturday, September 24, 2022Holy Cross Crusaders Colgate Raiders 35 - 10
Saturday, September 17, 2022Colgate Raiders Pennsylvania Quakers 14 - 25
Saturday, September 10, 2022Colgate Raiders Maine Black Bears 21 - 18
Ben Obama has gone 6-1 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $4,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account