Campbell Fighting Camels

Campbell Fighting Camels

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Past Games results for the Campbell Fighting Camels
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022Campbell Fighting Camels Delaware State Hornets 34 - 7
Saturday, November 12, 2022Gardner Webb Runnin Bulldogs Campbell Fighting Camels 42 - 35
Saturday, November 5, 2022Campbell Fighting Camels Bryant Bulldogs 37 - 43
Saturday, October 29, 2022Campbell Fighting Camels North Carolina A&T Aggies 38 - 45
Saturday, October 22, 2022Campbell Fighting Camels Jackson State Tigers 14 - 22
Saturday, October 15, 2022Robert Morris Colonials Campbell Fighting Camels 10 - 41
Saturday, October 8, 2022Charleston Southern Buccaneers Campbell Fighting Camels 28 - 34
Saturday, October 1, 2022NC Central Eagles Campbell Fighting Camels 18 - 48
Saturday, September 17, 2022Campbell Fighting Camels East Carolina Pirates 10 - 49
Saturday, September 10, 2022Campbell Fighting Camels William & Mary Tribe 21 - 37
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account