California Golden Bears
Current Rank: 136 | Last Week: 136

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the California Golden Bears
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Underdog Sports 13 - 476.47%871
Jimmy Doyle 13 - 476.47%868
Ron McCoy 13 - 765%551
Lou Barry 8 - 561.54%258
Aaron Kelly 10 - 758.82%244
Brett Diamond 9 - 660%211
High Rollers Club 4 - 266.67%180
David Merke 6 - 460%164
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 756.25%148
George Smeader 12 - 1054.55%127
Sports-Pick 3 - 260%75
Ben Obama 7 - 653.85%53
Zhou Wei 10 - 952.63%48
Mike Peters 7 - 653.85%40
BG Sports 10 - 952.63%39
The Pig 10 - 952.63%34
Jay Marriucci 10 - 952.63%29
Matt Moorhead 12 - 1152.17%12
Past Games results for the California Golden Bears
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021Southern California Trojans California Golden Bears 7 - 17
Saturday, November 27, 2021California Golden Bears UCLA Bruins 14 - 42
Saturday, November 20, 2021California Golden Bears Stanford Cardinal 41 - 11
Saturday, November 13, 2021Southern California Trojans California Golden Bears 0 - 0
Saturday, November 6, 2021California Golden Bears Arizona Wildcats 3 - 10
Saturday, October 30, 2021Oregon State Beavers California Golden Bears 25 - 39
Saturday, October 23, 2021Colorado Buffaloes California Golden Bears 3 - 26
Friday, October 15, 2021California Golden Bears Oregon Ducks 17 - 24
Saturday, October 2, 2021Washington State Cougars California Golden Bears 21 - 6
Saturday, September 18, 2021Sacramento State Hornets California Golden Bears 30 - 42