California Golden Bears

California Golden Bears

Power Rating: 56
ATS: 4-4
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 43 - 21 - 251

Current Money Leaders Betting California Golden Bears Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Brett Diamond 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Steve Miller 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the California Golden Bears
Date Away Home Score
Friday, November 25, 2022UCLA Bruins California Golden Bears 35 - 28
Saturday, November 19, 2022Stanford Cardinal California Golden Bears 20 - 27
Saturday, November 12, 2022California Golden Bears Oregon State Beavers 0 - 0
Saturday, October 29, 2022Oregon Ducks California Golden Bears 42 - 24
Saturday, October 15, 2022California Golden Bears Colorado Buffaloes 13 - 20
Saturday, October 1, 2022California Golden Bears Washington State Cougars 9 - 28
Saturday, September 24, 2022Arizona Wildcats California Golden Bears 31 - 49
Saturday, September 17, 2022California Golden Bears Notre Dame Fighting Irish 17 - 24
Saturday, September 10, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels California Golden Bears 14 - 20
Saturday, September 3, 2022UC Davis Aggies California Golden Bears 13 - 34
Ben Obama has gone 6-1 in the past 7 days in the NCAAF and made $4,900 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account