Brigham Young Cougars
Current Rank: 120 | Last Week: 118

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Brigham Young Cougars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 15 - 768.18%767
Lou Barry 13 - 572.22%761
Leonard Bryant 11 - 473.33%680
Zhou Wei 16 - 964%631
Vegas Mafia 16 - 964%626
High Rollers Club 9 - 375%578
Underdog Sports 13 - 765%569
Jason Tanner 13 - 765%551
Tom Collins 17 - 1160.71%516
Doc Holliday 13 - 861.9%441
Jay Marriucci 14 - 960.87%436
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 1058.33%312
Aaron Kelly 17 - 1356.67%306
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 1253.85%124
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 1353.57%120
The Pig 12 - 1054.55%118
Jim Allen 16 - 1453.33%93
Brett Diamond 10 - 952.63%41
Moneyball Sports 13 - 1252%29
Jimmy McGuire 17 - 1651.52%5
Past Games results for the Brigham Young Cougars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers Brigham Young Cougars 31 - 28
Saturday, November 27, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Southern California Trojans 35 - 31
Saturday, November 20, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Georgia Southern Eagles 34 - 17
Saturday, November 6, 2021Idaho State Bengals Brigham Young Cougars 14 - 59
Saturday, October 23, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Washington State Cougars 21 - 19
Saturday, October 16, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Baylor Bears 24 - 38
Saturday, October 9, 2021Boise State Broncos Brigham Young Cougars 26 - 17
Friday, October 1, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Utah State Aggies 34 - 20
Saturday, September 4, 2021Brigham Young Cougars Arizona Wildcats 24 - 16
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Central Florida Golden Knights Brigham Young Cougars 23 - 49