Boise State Broncos

Boise State Broncos

Power Rating: 78
ATS: 4-3
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 33 - 11 - 271
Schedule Games Boise State Broncos
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, December 3, 2022Fresno State Bulldogs Boise State Broncos View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Boise State Broncos Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
BG Sports 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Jimmy McGuire 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Matt Moorhead 2 - 167%$900.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 167%$900.00
Brett Diamond 2 - 167%$900.00
Sports-Pick 2 - 167%$900.00
David Merke 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Boise State Broncos
Date Away Home Score
Friday, November 25, 2022Utah State Aggies Boise State Broncos 23 - 42
Saturday, November 5, 2022Brigham Young Cougars Boise State Broncos 31 - 28
Saturday, October 29, 2022Colorado State Rams Boise State Broncos 10 - 49
Saturday, October 22, 2022Boise State Broncos Air Force Falcons 19 - 14
Friday, September 30, 2022San Diego State Aztecs Boise State Broncos 13 - 35
Friday, September 23, 2022Boise State Broncos Texas El Paso Miners 10 - 27
Saturday, September 17, 2022Tennessee Martin Skyhawks Boise State Broncos 7 - 30
Friday, September 9, 2022Boise State Broncos New Mexico Lobos 31 - 14
Saturday, September 3, 2022Boise State Broncos Oregon State Beavers 17 - 34
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account