Army Black Knights

Army Black Knights

Power Rating: 61
ATS: 4-4
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 43 - 21 - 262

Current Money Leaders Betting Army Black Knights Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Underdog Sports 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Pig 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Public Enemy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Lou Barry 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Ron McCoy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
George Smeader 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Army Black Knights
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Army Black Knights Massachusetts Minutemen 44 - 7
Saturday, November 19, 2022Connecticut Huskies Army Black Knights 17 - 34
Saturday, November 12, 2022Army Black Knights Troy State Trojans 9 - 10
Saturday, November 5, 2022Air Force Falcons Army Black Knights 13 - 7
Saturday, October 22, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Army Black Knights 24 - 48
Saturday, October 15, 2022Colgate Raiders Army Black Knights 17 - 42
Saturday, October 8, 2022Army Black Knights Wake Forest Demon Deacons 10 - 45
Saturday, October 1, 2022Georgia State Panthers Army Black Knights 31 - 14
Saturday, September 17, 2022Villanova Wildcats Army Black Knights 10 - 49
Saturday, September 10, 2022Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Army Black Knights 41 - 38
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account