Arkansas State Red Wolves
Current Rank: 243 | Last Week: 243

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arkansas State Red Wolves
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Piotr Golda 18 - 481.82%1373
Steve Miller 21 - 970%1104
Eduardo Costa Verez 19 - 967.86%920
The Pig 17 - 965.38%727
Ron McCoy 16 - 866.67%716
Joe Gunn 15 - 865.22%655
Jay Marriucci 17 - 1062.96%623
Mike Peters 14 - 863.64%545
Leonard Bryant 13 - 765%542
Contrarion Corner 17 - 1160.71%511
Doc Holliday 16 - 1061.54%507
BG Sports 11 - 664.71%442
Matt Moorhead 16 - 1159.26%419
Underdog Sports 13 - 959.09%318
Aaron Kelly 16 - 1257.14%303
Zhou Wei 15 - 1157.69%302
Jim Allen 19 - 1555.88%249
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 758.82%237
The Public Enemy 15 - 1255.56%207
Jimmy Doyle 15 - 1255.56%199
Tom Collins 17 - 1553.13%67
High Rollers Club 5 - 455.56%61
Ben Obama 7 - 653.85%57
Jimmy McGuire 11 - 1052.38%14
Past Games results for the Arkansas State Red Wolves
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Texas State Bobcats Arkansas State Red Wolves 24 - 22
Saturday, November 20, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Georgia State Panthers 20 - 28
Saturday, November 13, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 27 - 24
Saturday, November 6, 2021Appalachian State Mountaineers Arkansas State Red Wolves 48 - 14
Saturday, October 30, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves South Alabama Jaguars 13 - 31
Thursday, October 21, 2021Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Arkansas State Red Wolves 28 - 27
Thursday, October 7, 2021Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Arkansas State Red Wolves 52 - 20
Saturday, October 2, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Georgia Southern Eagles 33 - 59
Saturday, September 25, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Tulsa Golden Hurricane 34 - 41
Saturday, September 18, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves Washington Huskies 3 - 52