Arkansas Razorbacks

Arkansas Razorbacks

Power Rating: 62
ATS: 5-5
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
5 - 53 - 22 - 372

Current Money Leaders Betting Arkansas Razorbacks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Michael Alexander 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
BG Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Arkansas Razorbacks
Date Away Home Score
Friday, November 25, 2022Arkansas Razorbacks Missouri Tigers 27 - 29
Saturday, November 19, 2022Mississippi Rebels Arkansas Razorbacks 0 - 0
Saturday, November 12, 2022Louisiana State Tigers Arkansas Razorbacks 13 - 10
Saturday, November 5, 2022Liberty Flames Arkansas Razorbacks 21 - 19
Saturday, October 29, 2022Arkansas Razorbacks Auburn Tigers 41 - 27
Saturday, October 15, 2022Arkansas Razorbacks Brigham Young Cougars 52 - 35
Saturday, October 8, 2022Arkansas Razorbacks Mississippi State Bulldogs 17 - 40
Saturday, October 1, 2022Alabama Crimson Tide Arkansas Razorbacks 49 - 26
Saturday, September 24, 2022Arkansas Razorbacks Texas A&M Aggies 21 - 23
Saturday, September 17, 2022Missouri State Bears Arkansas Razorbacks 27 - 38
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account