Arizona State Sun Devils
Current Rank: 133 | Last Week: 133

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Arizona State Sun Devils
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Underdog Sports 18 - 578.26%1253
Leonard Bryant 15 - 478.95%1075
Jimmy McGuire 16 - 769.57%878
Jim Allen 13 - 476.47%875
Doc Holliday 13 - 476.47%869
The Pig 13 - 572.22%746
Jay Marriucci 15 - 865.22%648
BG Sports 9 - 375%580
Steve Miller 12 - 666.67%548
Ron McCoy 9 - 469.23%483
Contrarion Corner 8 - 372.73%474
Piotr Golda 10 - 566.67%447
The Public Enemy 15 - 1060%397
David Merke 5 - 183.33%390
Aaron Kelly 9 - 564.29%353
Brett Diamond 12 - 860%315
Max Prophet 5 - 271.43%285
Mike Peters 9 - 660%275
Vegas Mafia 7 - 463.64%274
Matt Moorhead 10 - 758.82%218
Lou Barry 10 - 758.82%200
Sports-Pick 3 - 175%185
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 - 753.33%55
Ben Obama 8 - 753.33%50
Moneyball Sports 9 - 852.94%34
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 852.94%30
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 852.94%25
George Smeader 12 - 1152.17%18
Past Games results for the Arizona State Sun Devils
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Arizona State Sun Devils 20 - 13
Saturday, November 27, 2021Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils 15 - 38
Saturday, November 13, 2021Arizona State Sun Devils Washington Huskies 35 - 30
Saturday, November 6, 2021Southern California Trojans Arizona State Sun Devils 0 - 0
Saturday, October 30, 2021Washington State Cougars Arizona State Sun Devils 34 - 21
Saturday, October 16, 2021Arizona State Sun Devils Utah Utes 21 - 35
Friday, October 8, 2021Stanford Cardinal Arizona State Sun Devils 10 - 28
Thursday, September 2, 2021Southern Utah Thunderbirds Arizona State Sun Devils 14 - 41
Saturday, December 19, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Oregon State Beavers 46 - 33
Friday, December 11, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Arizona Wildcats 70 - 7