Alabama Birmingham Blazers
Current Rank: 106 | Last Week: 106

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Alabama Birmingham Blazers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 13 - 668.42%653
Sports-Pick 11 - 568.75%550
Jim Allen 17 - 1160.71%503
Ben Obama 10 - 566.67%463
The Public Enemy 12 - 763.16%432
Moneyball Sports 6 - 275%380
Matt Moorhead 11 - 761.11%331
Contrarion Corner 12 - 860%323
Jason Tanner 9 - 660%250
Ron McCoy 9 - 660%250
Underdog Sports 8 - 561.54%231
Vegas Mafia 6 - 460%169
Jimmy Doyle 6 - 460%169
Steve Miller 7 - 653.85%55
Joe Gunn 6 - 554.55%45
The Pig 8 - 753.33%44
Past Games results for the Alabama Birmingham Blazers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 18, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers Brigham Young Cougars 31 - 28
Friday, November 26, 2021Texas El Paso Miners Alabama Birmingham Blazers 25 - 42
Saturday, November 20, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers Texas San Antonio Roadrunners 31 - 34
Saturday, November 13, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers Marshall Thundering Herd 21 - 14
Saturday, November 6, 2021Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Alabama Birmingham Blazers 38 - 52
Saturday, October 23, 2021Rice Owls Alabama Birmingham Blazers 30 - 24
Saturday, October 16, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers Southern Miss Golden Eagles 34 - 0
Saturday, October 9, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Alabama Birmingham Blazers 14 - 31
Saturday, October 2, 2021Liberty Flames Alabama Birmingham Blazers 36 - 12
Saturday, September 25, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers Tulane Green Wave 28 - 21