Alabama Birmingham Blazers

Alabama Birmingham Blazers

Power Rating: 25
ATS: 3-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
3 - 63 - 20 - 454
Schedule Games Alabama Birmingham Blazers
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, November 26, 2022Alabama Birmingham Blazers Louisiana Tech Bulldogs View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Alabama Birmingham Blazers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
George Smeader 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Tom Collins 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Aaron Kelly 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Joe Gunn 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Alabama Birmingham Blazers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 12, 2022North Texas Eagles Alabama Birmingham Blazers 21 - 41
Saturday, November 5, 2022Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Alabama Birmingham Blazers 44 - 38
Saturday, October 29, 2022Alabama Birmingham Blazers Florida Atlantic Owls 17 - 24
Friday, October 21, 2022Alabama Birmingham Blazers Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 17 - 20
Saturday, October 15, 2022Charlotte 49ers Alabama Birmingham Blazers 20 - 34
Saturday, October 8, 2022Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Alabama Birmingham Blazers 14 - 41
Saturday, October 1, 2022Alabama Birmingham Blazers Rice Owls 24 - 28
Saturday, September 17, 2022Georgia Southern Eagles Alabama Birmingham Blazers 21 - 35
Saturday, September 10, 2022Alabama Birmingham Blazers Liberty Flames 14 - 21
Thursday, September 1, 2022Alabama A&M Bulldogs Alabama Birmingham Blazers 0 - 59
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account