Akron Zips
Current Rank: 289 | Last Week: 289

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Akron Zips
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Leonard Bryant 18 - 675%1159
Steve Miller 14 - 382.35%1088
Matt Moorhead 15 - 575%960
Ben Obama 15 - 575%958
The Public Enemy 18 - 966.67%844
The Pig 19 - 1065.52%825
Vegas Mafia 12 - 570.59%654
Contrarion Corner 15 - 865.22%634
Mike Peters 14 - 863.64%544
Jimmy Doyle 21 - 1558.33%483
Moneyball Sports 7 - 277.78%479
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 - 664.71%444
Brett Diamond 15 - 1060%409
High Rollers Club 10 - 662.5%344
Sports-Pick 7 - 463.64%260
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 660%248
Piotr Golda 11 - 857.89%232
Doc Holliday 11 - 857.89%223
Underdog Sports 12 - 957.14%209
Jason Tanner 15 - 1255.56%196
Tom Collins 19 - 1654.29%165
George Smeader 20 - 1754.05%142
David Merke 12 - 1054.55%111
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 1054.55%108
Lou Barry 15 - 1353.57%89
Aaron Kelly 13 - 1252%3
Past Games results for the Akron Zips
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Akron Zips Toledo Rockets 14 - 49
Saturday, November 20, 2021Kent State Golden Flashes Akron Zips 38 - 0
Tuesday, November 9, 2021Akron Zips Western Michigan Broncos 40 - 45
Tuesday, November 2, 2021Ball State Cardinals Akron Zips 31 - 25
Saturday, October 23, 2021Buffalo Bulls Akron Zips 45 - 10
Saturday, October 16, 2021Akron Zips Miami Ohio RedHawks 21 - 34
Saturday, October 9, 2021Akron Zips Bowling Green Falcons 35 - 20
Saturday, October 2, 2021Ohio Bobcats Akron Zips 34 - 17
Saturday, September 25, 2021Akron Zips Ohio State Buckeyes 7 - 59
Saturday, September 18, 2021Bryant Bulldogs Akron Zips 14 - 35