Air Force Falcons
Current Rank: 87 | Last Week: 85

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Air Force Falcons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 26 - 876.47%1714
Underdog Sports 17 - 673.91%1049
Ben Obama 13 - 381.25%982
The Public Enemy 18 - 869.23%924
David Merke 12 - 380%878
Contrarion Corner 13 - 476.47%865
Jason Tanner 17 - 868%832
Vegas Mafia 12 - 475%779
Joe Gunn 13 - 668.42%669
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 668.42%652
Steve Miller 9 - 375%577
Mike Peters 15 - 962.5%573
George Smeader 22 - 1559.46%567
Ron McCoy 11 - 568.75%563
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 666.67%541
BG Sports 7 - 277.78%485
Moneyball Sports 10 - 566.67%467
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 763.16%458
Brett Diamond 11 - 664.71%434
Lou Barry 13 - 861.9%428
High Rollers Club 5 - 183.33%390
Piotr Golda 11 - 857.89%235
Doc Holliday 12 - 957.14%230
Matt Moorhead 14 - 1156%185
Max Prophet 8 - 657.14%177
Sports-Pick 7 - 558.33%145
Zhou Wei 13 - 1154.17%139
Michael Alexander 2 - 166.67%90
Past Games results for the Air Force Falcons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021Air Force Falcons Louisville Cardinals 31 - 28
Friday, November 26, 2021Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Air Force Falcons 14 - 48
Friday, November 19, 2021Air Force Falcons Nevada Wolf Pack 41 - 39
Saturday, November 13, 2021Air Force Falcons Colorado State Rams 35 - 21
Saturday, November 6, 2021Army Black Knights Air Force Falcons 21 - 14
Saturday, October 23, 2021San Diego State Aztecs Air Force Falcons 20 - 14
Saturday, October 16, 2021Air Force Falcons Boise State Broncos 24 - 17
Saturday, October 9, 2021Wyoming Cowboys Air Force Falcons 14 - 24
Saturday, October 2, 2021Air Force Falcons New Mexico Lobos 38 - 10
Saturday, September 25, 2021Florida Atlantic Owls Air Force Falcons 7 - 31