Youngstown State Penguins

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Youngstown State Penguins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jimmy Doyle 17 - 577.27%1168
Jason Tanner 11 - 378.57%777
Tom Collins 13 - 572.22%768
The Public Enemy 11 - 378.57%763
Underdog Sports 15 - 768.18%751
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 475%745
Zhou Wei 9 - 281.82%685
BG Sports 10 - 376.92%677
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 570.59%662
Matt Moorhead 10 - 566.67%472
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 566.67%463
Leonard Bryant 11 - 568.75%458
Jim Allen 11 - 664.71%457
George Smeader 4 - 0100%400
Ron McCoy 9 - 564.29%364
David Merke 8 - 280%362
Contrarion Corner 12 - 860%352
Steve Miller 11 - 761.11%352
Lou Barry 13 - 959.09%334
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%194
Ben Obama 5 - 362.5%192
Mike Peters 4 - 266.67%192
Aaron Kelly 4 - 266.67%184
Jay Marriucci 6 - 460%179
Piotr Golda 6 - 460%178
Past Games results for the Youngstown State Penguins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 2, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Oakland Golden Grizzlies 83 - 87
Thursday, February 25, 2021Illinois - Chicago Flames Youngstown State Penguins 58 - 74
Saturday, February 20, 2021IUPUI Jaguars Youngstown State Penguins 70 - 77
Friday, February 19, 2021IUPUI Jaguars Youngstown State Penguins 72 - 70
Saturday, February 13, 2021Fort Wayne Mastodons Youngstown State Penguins 70 - 72
Friday, February 12, 2021Fort Wayne Mastodons Youngstown State Penguins 70 - 84
Monday, February 8, 2021Rochester College Warriors Youngstown State Penguins 50 - 60
Saturday, February 6, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Robert Morris Colonials 70 - 66
Friday, February 5, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Robert Morris Colonials 84 - 78
Saturday, January 30, 2021Detroit Titans Youngstown State Penguins 77 - 72
Friday, January 29, 2021Detroit Titans Youngstown State Penguins 78 - 75
Saturday, January 23, 2021Illinois - Chicago Flames Youngstown State Penguins 77 - 85
Friday, January 22, 2021Illinois - Chicago Flames Youngstown State Penguins 67 - 66
Saturday, January 16, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Oakland Golden Grizzlies 74 - 81
Friday, January 15, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Oakland Golden Grizzlies 65 - 82
Saturday, January 9, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Wright State Raiders 55 - 93
Friday, January 8, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Wright State Raiders 74 - 72
Saturday, January 2, 2021Green Bay Phoenix Youngstown State Penguins 79 - 69
Friday, January 1, 2021Green Bay Phoenix Youngstown State Penguins 77 - 84
Sunday, December 27, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Cleveland State Vikings 74 - 81
Saturday, December 26, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Cleveland State Vikings 69 - 87
Sunday, December 20, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Northern Kentucky Norse 70 - 60
Saturday, December 19, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Northern Kentucky Norse 64 - 79
Sunday, December 13, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Binghamton Bearcats 79 - 65
Thursday, March 5, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Illinois - Chicago Flames 61 - 67
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Milwaukee Panthers Youngstown State Penguins 57 - 63
Saturday, February 29, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Milwaukee Panthers 53 - 53
Thursday, February 27, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Green Bay Phoenix 92 - 102
Saturday, February 22, 2020Northern Kentucky Norse Youngstown State Penguins 61 - 59
Thursday, February 20, 2020Wright State Raiders Youngstown State Penguins 70 - 88
Saturday, February 15, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Oakland Golden Grizzlies 64 - 72
Thursday, February 13, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Detroit Titans 76 - 72
Saturday, February 8, 2020Cleveland State Vikings Youngstown State Penguins 55 - 67
Saturday, February 1, 2020IUPUI Jaguars Youngstown State Penguins 76 - 91
Thursday, January 30, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Youngstown State Penguins 90 - 83
Saturday, January 25, 2020Green Bay Phoenix Youngstown State Penguins 94 - 98
Thursday, January 23, 2020Milwaukee Panthers Youngstown State Penguins 75 - 73
Saturday, January 18, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Wright State Raiders 72 - 79
Thursday, January 16, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Northern Kentucky Norse 63 - 88
Saturday, January 11, 2020Detroit Titans Youngstown State Penguins 67 - 69
Thursday, January 9, 2020Oakland Golden Grizzlies Youngstown State Penguins 60 - 61
Saturday, January 4, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Cleveland State Vikings 74 - 82
Monday, December 30, 2019Youngstown State Penguins Illinois - Chicago Flames 70 - 64
Saturday, December 28, 2019Youngstown State Penguins IUPUI Jaguars 83 - 73
Saturday, December 21, 2019West Virginia Moutaineers Youngstown State Penguins 75 - 64
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Binghamton Bearcats Youngstown State Penguins 55 - 73
Sunday, December 15, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Youngstown State Penguins 50 - 65
Saturday, December 7, 2019Youngstown State Penguins Western Michigan Broncos 64 - 66
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Robert Morris Colonials Youngstown State Penguins 70 - 81
Saturday, November 30, 2019Youngstown State Penguins Central Michigan Chippewas 72 - 88