Yale Bulldogs

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Yale Bulldogs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 16 - 576.19%1065
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 - 769.57%851
Joe Gunn 17 - 868%836
Tom Collins 17 - 868%835
Moneyball Sports 12 - 475%765
Jimmy Doyle 14 - 766.67%652
High Rollers Club 8 - 280%584
Steve Miller 11 - 568.75%562
Brett Diamond 13 - 765%549
Underdog Sports 15 - 962.5%528
George Smeader 8 - 372.73%473
Leonard Bryant 15 - 1060%429
Vegas Mafia 5 - 183.33%390
Aaron Kelly 11 - 761.11%343
Jim Allen 15 - 1157.69%324
The Pig 2 - 0100%200
Piotr Golda 4 - 266.67%198
Jimmy McGuire 7 - 558.33%156
Mike Peters 3 - 260%94
Matt Moorhead 10 - 952.63%25
Past Games results for the Yale Bulldogs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020Yale Bulldogs Harvard Crimson 69 - 83
Friday, March 6, 2020Yale Bulldogs Dartmouth Big Green 72 - 61
Saturday, February 29, 2020Princeton Tigers Yale Bulldogs 63 - 66
Friday, February 28, 2020Pennsylvania Quakers Yale Bulldogs 73 - 76
Saturday, February 22, 2020Yale Bulldogs Columbia Lions 83 - 65
Friday, February 21, 2020Yale Bulldogs Cornell Big Red 81 - 80
Saturday, February 15, 2020Yale Bulldogs Pennsylvania Quakers 61 - 69
Friday, February 14, 2020Yale Bulldogs Princeton Tigers 88 - 64
Saturday, February 8, 2020Dartmouth Big Green Yale Bulldogs 57 - 75
Friday, February 7, 2020Harvard Crimson Yale Bulldogs 78 - 77
Saturday, February 1, 2020Cornell Big Red Yale Bulldogs 71 - 86
Friday, January 31, 2020Columbia Lions Yale Bulldogs 62 - 93
Friday, January 24, 2020Yale Bulldogs Brown Bears 73 - 62
Monday, January 20, 2020Yale Bulldogs Howard Bison 89 - 75
Friday, January 17, 2020Brown Bears Yale Bulldogs 56 - 70
Sunday, January 12, 2020Johnson Wales Wildcats Yale Bulldogs 58 - 108
Monday, December 30, 2019Yale Bulldogs North Carolina Tar Heels 67 - 70
Sunday, December 22, 2019Yale Bulldogs Clemson Tigers 54 - 45
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Yale Bulldogs Massachusetts Minutemen 83 - 80
Saturday, December 7, 2019Yale Bulldogs Lehigh Mountain Hawks 78 - 65
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Yale Bulldogs Albany Great Danes 61 - 52
Sunday, December 1, 2019Vermont Catamounts Yale Bulldogs 52 - 65
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Yale Bulldogs Bucknell Bison 81 - 61
Monday, November 25, 2019Yale Bulldogs Western Michigan Broncos 73 - 51
Saturday, November 23, 2019Yale Bulldogs Penn State Nittany Lions 56 - 58
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Siena Saints Yale Bulldogs 89 - 100
Sunday, November 17, 2019Yale Bulldogs Oklahoma State Cowboys 57 - 64
Monday, November 11, 2019Yale Bulldogs San Francisco Dons 79 - 84
Friday, November 8, 2019Oberlin College Yeomen Yale Bulldogs 37 - 94
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Yale Bulldogs Stony Brook Seawolves 74 - 69
Thursday, March 21, 2019Yale Bulldogs Louisiana State Tigers 74 - 79
Sunday, March 17, 2019Yale Bulldogs Harvard Crimson 85 - 97
Sunday, March 17, 2019Harvard Crimson Yale Bulldogs 85 - 97
Saturday, March 16, 2019Princeton Tigers Yale Bulldogs 77 - 83
Saturday, March 9, 2019Yale Bulldogs Princeton Tigers 81 - 59
Friday, March 8, 2019Yale Bulldogs Pennsylvania Quakers 66 - 77
Friday, March 1, 2019Cornell Big Red Yale Bulldogs 65 - 88
Friday, February 22, 2019Dartmouth Big Green Yale Bulldogs 59 - 77
Saturday, February 16, 2019Yale Bulldogs Cornell Big Red 98 - 92
Friday, February 15, 2019Yale Bulldogs Columbia Lions 70 - 64
Friday, February 8, 2019Princeton Tigers Yale Bulldogs 60 - 74
Saturday, February 2, 2019Yale Bulldogs Dartmouth Big Green 89 - 68
Friday, February 1, 2019Yale Bulldogs Harvard Crimson 49 - 65
Friday, January 25, 2019Brown Bears Yale Bulldogs 71 - 79
Saturday, January 19, 2019Yale Bulldogs Brown Bears 70 - 67
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Skidmore Thoroughbreds Yale Bulldogs 59 - 88
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Kennesaw State Owls Yale Bulldogs 65 - 92
Saturday, December 22, 2018Iona Gaels Yale Bulldogs 84 - 99
Thursday, December 20, 2018Yale Bulldogs Monmouth Hawks 66 - 58
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Albany Great Danes Yale Bulldogs 63 - 71