Yale Bulldogs : NCAAB - Ivy League


NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at Memphis Tigers 2018-11-17

NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at Memphis Tigers 2018-11-17

The Yale Bulldogs (0-0) visit FedExForum on Saturday, November 17, 2018, to tussle with the Memphis Tigers (0-1). The home line is -4.5, the total is set at 147.5 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Bulldogs have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 76.0 points per contest while allowing 59.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Tigers have a record against the number of 0-0, averaging 76.0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at California Golden Bears 2018-11-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at California Golden Bears 2018-11-09

Welcome to Berkeley, California for this tussle pitting the visiting Yale Bulldogs against the hometown California Golden Bears in the friendly confines of Haas Pavilion. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Golden Bears of 4.5 and set the total at 139.5. The Yale Bulldogs (15-14) are averaging 0.0 points per game this season while allowing 0.0, which has led to a record of 0-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Bulldogs is 0-0. The number has gone over the total on 0 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at Pennsylvania Quakers 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at Pennsylvania Quakers 2018-03-10

The Pennsylvania Quakers (21-8) will meet the Yale Bulldogs (15-14) here at The Palestra in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in this tussle. The line on the Quakers is -5.5 while the total shows at 142.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ivy League, the Yale Bulldogs rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bulldogs currently sit at number 162 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Pennsylvania Quakers currently rank number 1 in Ivy ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Yale Bulldogs

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20182:00 PMIona GaelsYale Bulldogs
Thursday, December 20, 20187:00 PMYale BulldogsMonmouth Hawks

Past Games results for the Yale Bulldogs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Albany Great Danes Yale Bulldogs (/) 63 - 71
Saturday, December 8, 2018Yale Bulldogs Duke Blue Devils (-24.0/164.5) 58 - 91
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Lehigh Mountain Hawks Yale Bulldogs (/) 87 - 97
Saturday, December 1, 2018Yale Bulldogs Miami Hurricanes (/) 77 - 73
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Yale Bulldogs Bryant Bulldogs (/) 103 - 61
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Yale Bulldogs Vermont Catamounts (/) 70 - 79
Saturday, November 17, 2018Yale Bulldogs Memphis Tigers (-4.5/147.5) 102 - 109
Friday, November 9, 2018Yale Bulldogs California Golden Bears (4.5/139.5) 76 - 59
Saturday, March 10, 2018Yale Bulldogs Pennsylvania Quakers (-5.0/143.0) 57 - 80
Saturday, March 3, 2018Princeton Tigers Yale Bulldogs (-1.5/141.0) 90 - 94
Friday, March 2, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Yale Bulldogs (2.5/143.5) 79 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Yale Bulldogs Columbia Lions (-3.0/155.0) 83 - 73
Friday, February 23, 2018Yale Bulldogs Cornell Big Red (1.5/153.5) 82 - 80
Saturday, February 17, 2018Yale Bulldogs Harvard Crimson (-5.0/133.5) 49 - 64
Friday, February 16, 2018Yale Bulldogs Dartmouth Big Green (2.0/141.5) 77 - 65
Saturday, February 10, 2018Cornell Big Red Yale Bulldogs (-6.5/152.5) 65 - 74
Friday, February 9, 2018Columbia Lions Yale Bulldogs (-4.0/150.5) 84 - 88
Saturday, February 3, 2018Yale Bulldogs Pennsylvania Quakers (-5.5/141.0) 50 - 59
Friday, February 2, 2018Yale Bulldogs Princeton Tigers (-7.5/142.5) 73 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Yale Bulldogs (-9.5/144.5) 64 - 74
Friday, January 26, 2018Harvard Crimson Yale Bulldogs (-4.5/134.5) 54 - 52
Friday, January 19, 2018Yale Bulldogs Brown Bears (3.0/154.0) 80 - 81
Friday, January 12, 2018Brown Bears Yale Bulldogs (-9.0/155.0) 72 - 78
Saturday, January 6, 2018Yale Bulldogs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-9.0/139.5) 60 - 74
Saturday, December 30, 2017Yale Bulldogs Kennesaw State Owls (/) 89 - 74
Friday, December 22, 2017Monmouth Hawks Yale Bulldogs (-4.5/150.0) 85 - 64
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Yale Bulldogs Iona Gaels (-4.0/159.5) 67 - 83
Saturday, December 9, 2017Yale Bulldogs St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-10.5/149.5) 67 - 75
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Yale Bulldogs Lehigh Mountain Hawks (/) 86 - 77
Saturday, December 2, 2017Yale Bulldogs Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-15.5/154.5) 66 - 92
Monday, November 27, 2017Yale Bulldogs Delaware Blue Hens (2.0/144.0) 76 - 66
Saturday, November 25, 2017Vermont Catamounts Yale Bulldogs (/) 79 - 73
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Yale Bulldogs Alcorn State Braves (/) 87 - 73
Sunday, November 19, 2017Curry Colonels Yale Bulldogs (/) 42 - 107
Friday, November 17, 2017Yale Bulldogs Albany Great Danes (/) 72 - 80
Tuesday, November 14, 2017South Carolina State Bulldogs Yale Bulldogs (/) 54 - 86
Sunday, November 12, 2017Yale Bulldogs Wisconsin Badgers (-15.0/138.5) 61 - 89
Friday, November 10, 2017Yale Bulldogs Creighton Bluejays (-9.0/154.5) 76 - 92

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Yale Bulldogs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 285.71%990
Bookie Buster 12 285.71%987
Tom Collins 11 284.62%887
Joe Gunn 10 283.33%790
Max Prophet 9 281.82%688
Jimmy Doyle 11 473.33%682
Aaron Kelly 9 469.23%476
High Rollers Club 4 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%400
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%394
George Smeader 6 275%388
Underdog Sports 8 466.67%376
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%300
NYSE 3 0100%300
Total Sports 4 180%294
Prime Time Sports 4 180%294
The Banker 6 366.67%281
Steve Miller 6 366.67%278
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 758.82%269
Brett Diamond 9 660%255
The Pig 2 0100%200
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%198
Prodigy Sports 3 175%194
Ben Obama 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video