Xavier Musketeers : NCAAB - Big East


NCAAB Free Pick: Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates 2019-02-20

NCAAB Free Pick: Xavier Musketeers at Seton Hall Pirates 2019-02-20

The Seton Hall Pirates (11-12) will play host to the Xavier Musketeers (11-12) here at Prudential Center in this tilt on Wednesday, February 20, 2019, to tussle with the Seton Hall Pirates (11-12) . The line on the Pirates is -5.0 while the total shows at 142.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Pirates have been better at home, where they are 10-2 and average 77.6 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Seton ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Xavier Musketeers at Providence Friars 2019-02-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Xavier Musketeers at Providence Friars 2019-02-16

The Xavier Musketeers (11-12) visit Dunkin Donuts Center on Saturday, February 16, 2019, to tussle with the Providence Friars (16-6). The home line is -5.5, the total is set at 134.5 and the start time is 2:00 PM. The Musketeers have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 72.4 points per contest while allowing 72.0. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Friars have a record against the number of 2-1, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Creighton Bluejays at Xavier Musketeers 2019-02-13

NCAAB Free Pick: Creighton Bluejays at Xavier Musketeers 2019-02-13

The Xavier Musketeers (11-12) will play host to the Creighton Bluejays (12-10) here at Cintas Center in this tilt on Wednesday, February 13, 2019, to tussle with the Xavier Musketeers (11-12) . The line on the Musketeers is 1.0 while the total shows at 145.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Musketeers have been better at home, where they are 9-5 and average 77.6 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Xavier is 0-0 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Xavier Musketeers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates (-5.0/142.0) 70 - 69
Saturday, February 16, 2019Xavier Musketeers Providence Friars (-5.5/134.5) 75 - 61
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers (1.5/145.0) 61 - 64
Sunday, February 3, 2019Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays (-6.5/154.5) 54 - 76
Thursday, January 31, 2019Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas (-3.5/155.0) 73 - 80
Saturday, January 26, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers (2.5/145.0) 87 - 82
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Providence Friars Xavier Musketeers (-4.0/140.5) 64 - 62
Friday, January 18, 2019Xavier Musketeers Villanova Wildcats (-9.5/137.0) 75 - 85
Sunday, January 13, 2019Butler Bulldogs Xavier Musketeers (-1.0/140.5) 69 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers (-4.0/152.5) 75 - 81
Sunday, January 6, 2019Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles (-8.0/149.5) 52 - 70
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers (-3.5/143.5) 80 - 70
Saturday, December 29, 2018Xavier Musketeers DePaul Blue Demons (-1.0/144.0) 74 - 65
Friday, December 21, 2018Detroit Titans Xavier Musketeers (-19.5/149.5) 55 - 69
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Xavier Musketeers Missouri Tigers (-1.5/136.0) 56 - 71
Saturday, December 15, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Xavier Musketeers (-18.0/161.0) 77 - 95
Saturday, December 8, 2018Xavier Musketeers Cincinnati Bearcats (-7.0/134.5) 47 - 62
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Ohio Bobcats Xavier Musketeers (-12.0/149.0) 61 - 82
Saturday, December 1, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies Xavier Musketeers (-17.0/150.0) 63 - 73
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Miami Ohio RedHawks Xavier Musketeers (-11.0/150.0) 55 - 82
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Xavier Musketeers Illinois Fighting Illini (1.0/162.5) 83 - 74
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Xavier Musketeers San Diego State Aztecs (1.5/153.5) 74 - 79
Monday, November 19, 2018Auburn Tigers Xavier Musketeers (9.5/160.0) 88 - 79
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Xavier Musketeers (-2.0/142.5) 77 - 68
Saturday, November 10, 2018Evansville Aces Xavier Musketeers (-20.5/151.0) 85 - 91
Tuesday, November 6, 2018IUPUI Jaguars Xavier Musketeers (/146.0) 69 - 82
Sunday, March 18, 2018Florida State Seminoles Xavier Musketeers (-5.5/157.5) 75 - 70
Friday, March 16, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Xavier Musketeers (-19.5/161.0) 83 - 102
Friday, March 9, 2018Providence Friars Xavier Musketeers (-7.0/147.0) 75 - 72
Thursday, March 8, 2018Xavier Musketeers St. Johns Red Storm (-6.5/151.5) 88 - 60
Thursday, March 8, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Xavier Musketeers (-7.0/153.5) 60 - 88
Saturday, March 3, 2018Xavier Musketeers DePaul Blue Demons (7.5/157.5) 65 - 62
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Providence Friars Xavier Musketeers (-11.0/153.5) 74 - 84
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas (5.0/160.0) 89 - 77
Saturday, February 17, 2018Villanova Wildcats Xavier Musketeers (1.0/164.0) 95 - 79
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers (-7.0/157.5) 90 - 102
Saturday, February 10, 2018Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays (-2.0/161.0) 72 - 71
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Xavier Musketeers Butler Bulldogs (-4.0/154.5) 98 - 93
Saturday, February 3, 2018Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers (-14.5/156.0) 91 - 96
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Xavier Musketeers St. Johns Red Storm (4.0/150.5) 73 - 68
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers (-7.0/164.5) 70 - 89
Saturday, January 20, 2018Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates (-3.0/157.0) 73 - 64
Wednesday, January 17, 2018St. Johns Red Storm Xavier Musketeers (-11.5/155.0) 82 - 88
Saturday, January 13, 2018Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers (-4.0/167.5) 70 - 92
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Xavier Musketeers Villanova Wildcats (-9.5/165.0) 65 - 89
Saturday, January 6, 2018Xavier Musketeers Providence Friars (6.0/157.5) 72 - 81
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Butler Bulldogs Xavier Musketeers (-6.5/156.0) 79 - 86
Saturday, December 30, 2017DePaul Blue Demons Xavier Musketeers (-15.0/154.5) 72 - 77
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles (3.0/162.0) 91 - 87
Friday, December 22, 2017Xavier Musketeers Northern Iowa Panthers (5.5/139.0) 77 - 67

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Xavier Musketeers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Doc Holliday 34 1175.56%2212
Jay Marriucci 27 975%1736
Campus Sports 29 1172.5%1727
Brett Diamond 22 873.33%1341
Steam Sports 26 1268.42%1320
George Smeader 31 1764.58%1274
The Banker 19 676%1273
Prodigy Sports 17 673.91%1064
BG Sports 29 1861.7%987
Ron McCoy 16 672.73%958
Jason Tanner 22 1362.86%792
Contrarion Corner 28 1959.57%757
Total Sports 18 1064.29%724
Capper Consensus 11 473.33%670
Doctor Odds 8 372.73%478
Underdog Sports 11 664.71%457
High Rollers Club 4 0100%402
Lock Ness Sports 5 183.33%388
Matt Moorhead 22 1756.41%386
Ben Obama 6 275%384
Prime Time Sports 7 370%378
Joe Gunn 12 860%353
Bookie Buster 19 1555.88%295
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%287
Moneyball Sports 7 463.64%273

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video