Xavier Musketeers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Xavier Musketeers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Doc Holliday 38 - 1670.37%2069
Campus Sports 34 - 1470.83%1898
Jay Marriucci 32 - 1666.67%1471
Brett Diamond 25 - 1071.43%1422
BG Sports 37 - 2262.71%1346
The Banker 26 - 1366.67%1201
Steam Sports 30 - 1763.83%1177
George Smeader 38 - 2560.32%1097
Prodigy Sports 18 - 772%1053
Capper Consensus 16 - 672.73%951
Ron McCoy 21 - 1165.63%906
Total Sports 23 - 1560.53%669
Lock Ness Sports 10 - 376.92%662
Jason Tanner 28 - 2058.33%620
Aaron Kelly 37 - 2956.06%606
Contrarion Corner 33 - 2556.9%590
Joe Gunn 17 - 1160.71%521
High Rollers Club 6 - 185.71%492
Matt Moorhead 27 - 2156.25%438
Underdog Sports 13 - 861.9%436
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 183.33%387
Prime Time Sports 8 - 466.67%371
Ben Obama 7 - 370%370
Doctor Odds 8 - 466.67%367
NYSE 4 - 266.67%186
Past Games results for the Xavier Musketeers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Xavier Musketeers Connecticut Huskies 0 - 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021Villanova Wildcats Xavier Musketeers 0 - 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021Providence Friars Xavier Musketeers 73 - 74
Wednesday, January 6, 2021St. Johns Red Storm Xavier Musketeers 61 - 69
Saturday, January 2, 2021Villanova Wildcats Xavier Musketeers 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 85 - 68
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays 61 - 66
Sunday, December 20, 2020Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers 88 - 91
Friday, December 18, 2020Xavier Musketeers DePaul Blue Demons 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 0 - 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020Xavier Musketeers Providence Friars 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Oklahoma Sooners Xavier Musketeers 77 - 99
Sunday, December 6, 2020Xavier Musketeers Cincinnati Bearcats 77 - 69
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers 48 - 79
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers 0 - 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020DePaul Blue Demons Xavier Musketeers 71 - 67
Saturday, March 7, 2020Butler Bulldogs Xavier Musketeers 72 - 71
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Xavier Musketeers Providence Friars 74 - 80
Sunday, March 1, 2020Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas 66 - 63
Tuesday, February 25, 2020DePaul Blue Demons Xavier Musketeers 67 - 78
Saturday, February 22, 2020Villanova Wildcats Xavier Musketeers 64 - 55
Monday, February 17, 2020Xavier Musketeers St. Johns Red Storm 77 - 74
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Xavier Musketeers Butler Bulldogs 61 - 66
Saturday, February 8, 2020Providence Friars Xavier Musketeers 58 - 64
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Xavier Musketeers DePaul Blue Demons 67 - 59
Saturday, February 1, 2020Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates 74 - 62
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers 84 - 82
Sunday, January 26, 2020Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays 66 - 77
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers 57 - 66
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles 65 - 85
Saturday, January 11, 2020Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers 77 - 65
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 83 - 71
Sunday, January 5, 2020St. Johns Red Storm Xavier Musketeers 67 - 75
Monday, December 30, 2019Xavier Musketeers Villanova Wildcats 62 - 68
Sunday, December 22, 2019Xavier Musketeers Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 67 - 59
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Xavier Musketeers 61 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019Xavier Musketeers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 78 - 80
Saturday, December 7, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Xavier Musketeers 66 - 73
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Xavier Musketeers 71 - 84
Saturday, November 30, 2019Lipscomb Bison Xavier Musketeers 62 - 87
Sunday, November 24, 2019Florida Gators Xavier Musketeers 70 - 65
Friday, November 22, 2019Xavier Musketeers Connecticut Huskies 75 - 74
Thursday, November 21, 2019Xavier Musketeers Towson Tigers 73 - 51
Friday, November 15, 2019Missouri State Bears Xavier Musketeers 56 - 59
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Missouri Tigers Xavier Musketeers 58 - 63
Friday, November 8, 2019Siena Saints Xavier Musketeers 63 - 81
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins Xavier Musketeers 57 - 76
Sunday, March 24, 2019Xavier Musketeers Texas Longhorns 76 - 78