Xavier Musketeers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Xavier Musketeers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Doc Holliday 38 - 1670.37%2069
Campus Sports 32 - 1371.11%1808
Jay Marriucci 31 - 1567.39%1481
Brett Diamond 24 - 1070.59%1322
The Banker 25 - 1169.44%1319
BG Sports 36 - 2262.07%1246
George Smeader 37 - 2361.67%1217
Prodigy Sports 18 - 772%1053
Total Sports 22 - 1166.67%1014
Steam Sports 27 - 1662.79%985
Ron McCoy 20 - 1066.67%916
Capper Consensus 14 - 670%751
Matt Moorhead 26 - 1859.09%676
Jason Tanner 27 - 1958.7%638
Contrarion Corner 32 - 2457.14%608
Aaron Kelly 34 - 2755.74%526
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 372.73%461
Underdog Sports 12 - 763.16%446
High Rollers Club 4 - 0100%402
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 183.33%387
Prime Time Sports 8 - 466.67%371
Doctor Odds 8 - 466.67%367
Joe Gunn 15 - 1157.69%321
Moneyball Sports 7 - 463.64%273
Ben Obama 6 - 366.67%270
Past Games results for the Xavier Musketeers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, February 17, 2020Xavier Musketeers St. Johns Red Storm 77 - 74
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Xavier Musketeers Butler Bulldogs 61 - 66
Saturday, February 8, 2020Providence Friars Xavier Musketeers 58 - 64
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Xavier Musketeers DePaul Blue Demons 67 - 59
Saturday, February 1, 2020Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates 74 - 62
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers 84 - 82
Sunday, January 26, 2020Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays 66 - 77
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers 57 - 66
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles 65 - 85
Saturday, January 11, 2020Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers 77 - 65
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 83 - 71
Sunday, January 5, 2020St. Johns Red Storm Xavier Musketeers 67 - 75
Monday, December 30, 2019Xavier Musketeers Villanova Wildcats 62 - 68
Sunday, December 22, 2019Xavier Musketeers Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 67 - 59
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Xavier Musketeers 61 - 74
Saturday, December 14, 2019Xavier Musketeers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 78 - 80
Saturday, December 7, 2019Cincinnati Bearcats Xavier Musketeers 66 - 73
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Xavier Musketeers 71 - 84
Saturday, November 30, 2019Lipscomb Bison Xavier Musketeers 62 - 87
Sunday, November 24, 2019Florida Gators Xavier Musketeers 70 - 65
Friday, November 22, 2019Xavier Musketeers Connecticut Huskies 75 - 74
Thursday, November 21, 2019Xavier Musketeers Towson Tigers 73 - 51
Friday, November 15, 2019Missouri State Bears Xavier Musketeers 56 - 59
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Missouri Tigers Xavier Musketeers 58 - 63
Friday, November 8, 2019Siena Saints Xavier Musketeers 63 - 81
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Jacksonville Dolphins Xavier Musketeers 57 - 76
Sunday, March 24, 2019Xavier Musketeers Texas Longhorns 76 - 78
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Toledo Rockets Xavier Musketeers 64 - 78
Friday, March 15, 2019Xavier Musketeers Villanova Wildcats 67 - 71
Thursday, March 14, 2019Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers 61 - 63
Saturday, March 9, 2019St. Johns Red Storm Xavier Musketeers 68 - 81
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Xavier Musketeers Butler Bulldogs 66 - 71
Thursday, February 28, 2019Xavier Musketeers St. Johns Red Storm 84 - 73
Sunday, February 24, 2019Villanova Wildcats Xavier Musketeers 54 - 66
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Xavier Musketeers Seton Hall Pirates 70 - 69
Saturday, February 16, 2019Xavier Musketeers Providence Friars 75 - 61
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Creighton Bluejays Xavier Musketeers 61 - 64
Sunday, February 3, 2019Xavier Musketeers Creighton Bluejays 54 - 76
Thursday, January 31, 2019Xavier Musketeers Georgetown Hoyas 73 - 80
Saturday, January 26, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Xavier Musketeers 87 - 82
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Providence Friars Xavier Musketeers 64 - 62
Friday, January 18, 2019Xavier Musketeers Villanova Wildcats 75 - 85
Sunday, January 13, 2019Butler Bulldogs Xavier Musketeers 69 - 70
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Georgetown Hoyas Xavier Musketeers 75 - 81
Sunday, January 6, 2019Xavier Musketeers Marquette Golden Eagles 52 - 70
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Seton Hall Pirates Xavier Musketeers 80 - 70
Saturday, December 29, 2018Xavier Musketeers DePaul Blue Demons 74 - 65
Friday, December 21, 2018Detroit Titans Xavier Musketeers 55 - 69
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Xavier Musketeers Missouri Tigers 56 - 71
Saturday, December 15, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels Xavier Musketeers 77 - 95