Wright State Raiders : NCAAB - Horizon


NCAAB Free Pick: Wright State Raiders at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Wright State Raiders at Tennessee Volunteers 2018-03-15

The Tennessee Volunteers (23-7) will meet the Wright State Raiders (21-9) here at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Volunteers is -12.0 while the total shows at 131.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Wright State Raiders rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Raiders currently sit at number 136 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Tennessee Volunteers currently rank number 2 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Cleveland State Vikings at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-06

NCAAB Free Pick: Cleveland State Vikings at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-06

The Wright State Raiders (21-9) will meet the Cleveland State Vikings (10-22) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tussle. The line on the Raiders is -8.5 while the total shows at 130.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Cleveland State Vikings rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Vikings currently sit at number 289 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Wright State Raiders currently rank number ...

full article

Milwaukee Panthers at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-05 -  Picks & Predictions

Milwaukee Panthers at Wright State Raiders 2018-03-05 - Picks & Predictions

The Wright State Raiders (21-9) will meet the Milwaukee Panthers (15-15) here at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan in this tussle. The line on the Raiders is -3.5 while the total shows at 130.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Milwaukee Panthers rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Panthers currently sit at number 196 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Wright State Raiders currently rank number 1 ...

full article

Past Games results for the Wright State Raiders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 15, 2018Wright State Raiders Tennessee Volunteers (-11.5/129.0) 47 - 73
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Wright State Raiders (-10.0/126.5) 57 - 74
Monday, March 5, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Wright State Raiders (-4.5/129.5) 53 - 59
Saturday, March 3, 2018Green Bay Phoenix Wright State Raiders (-8.5/144.0) 72 - 87
Sunday, February 25, 2018Wright State Raiders Illinois - Chicago Flames (1.5/142.5) 88 - 81
Friday, February 23, 2018Wright State Raiders IUPUI Jaguars (6.5/135.5) 56 - 66
Monday, February 19, 2018Cleveland State Vikings Wright State Raiders (-14.0/135.0) 63 - 72
Friday, February 16, 2018Northern Kentucky Norse Wright State Raiders (-1.0/139.0) 67 - 69
Saturday, February 10, 2018Milwaukee Panthers Wright State Raiders (-8.5/129.5) 74 - 73
Thursday, February 8, 2018Green Bay Phoenix Wright State Raiders (/) 64 - 68
Saturday, February 3, 2018Wright State Raiders Youngstown State Penguins (7.0/147.5) 83 - 57
Thursday, February 1, 2018Wright State Raiders Cleveland State Vikings (9.0/133.0) 74 - 77
Sunday, January 28, 2018Oakland Golden Grizzlies Wright State Raiders (-1.5/148.5) 51 - 64
Friday, January 26, 2018Detroit Titans Wright State Raiders (-11.0/153.5) 55 - 87
Thursday, January 18, 2018Wright State Raiders Green Bay Phoenix (4.5/143.5) 80 - 67
Monday, January 15, 2018Youngstown State Penguins Wright State Raiders (-12.0/148.0) 67 - 77
Thursday, January 11, 2018Wright State Raiders Northern Kentucky Norse (-10.5/136.5) 84 - 81
Sunday, January 7, 2018Wright State Raiders Oakland Golden Grizzlies (-7.5/150.5) 86 - 81
Friday, January 5, 2018Wright State Raiders Detroit Titans (4.5/154.0) 80 - 73
Saturday, December 30, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Wright State Raiders (-8.5/139.0) 52 - 60
Thursday, December 28, 2017Illinois - Chicago Flames Wright State Raiders (-7.0/140.0) 61 - 65
Friday, December 22, 2017Wright State Raiders Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-8.0/124.0) 85 - 81
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Wright State Raiders Missouri State Bears (-9.0/132.0) 50 - 66
Saturday, December 16, 2017Wright State Raiders Toledo Rockets (-5.0/141.0) 77 - 69
Saturday, December 9, 2017Kent State Golden Flashes Wright State Raiders (-4.5/139.0) 54 - 63
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Ohio Valley Fighting Scots Wright State Raiders (/) 68 - 98
Saturday, December 2, 2017Wright State Raiders Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-10.0/135.0) 60 - 78
Sunday, November 26, 2017Fairfield Stags Wright State Raiders (-4.5/142.5) 56 - 57
Saturday, November 25, 2017Jacksonville Dolphins Wright State Raiders (-10.0/148.5) 44 - 68
Friday, November 24, 2017Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Wright State Raiders (-4.0/148.5) 47 - 67
Monday, November 20, 2017Tiffin College Dragons Wright State Raiders (/) 49 - 73
Saturday, November 18, 2017Murray State Racers Wright State Raiders (-1.0/151.5) 80 - 61
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Wright State Raiders Miami Ohio RedHawks (5.0/145.5) 67 - 73
Friday, November 10, 2017Wright State Raiders Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-12.5/139.5) 80 - 84

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wright State Raiders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Prime Time Sports 10 0100%1000
Campus Sports 12 380%876
Brett Diamond 11 378.57%778
Stat Track 58 4854.72%670
Joe Gunn 10 471.43%576
Jim Allen 7 277.78%488
Zhou Wei 9 469.23%472
High Rollers Club 4 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%400
The Public Enemy 6 275%388
Doctor Odds 6 275%384
Tom Collins 7 370%378
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 466.67%376
Jay Marriucci 7 370%374
Leonard Bryant 10 662.5%352
Lock Ness Sports 5 271.43%288
The Banker 8 561.54%278
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%276
Power Plays 7 463.64%272
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Pro Consensus 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 5 362.5%194
Ben Obama 5 362.5%194
Doc Holliday 5 362.5%182
Steam Sports 6 460%172

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video