Wright State Raiders

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wright State Raiders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Prime Time Sports 21 - 1067.74%1007
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 575%968
Leonard Bryant 18 - 966.67%842
Jim Allen 13 - 572.22%757
Campus Sports 16 - 866.67%753
Jason Tanner 13 - 668.42%665
Underdog Sports 13 - 765%558
Tom Collins 14 - 863.64%534
Lock Ness Sports 8 - 372.73%478
Jay Marriucci 9 - 469.23%468
Zhou Wei 11 - 664.71%458
Joe Gunn 15 - 1060%418
Vegas Mafia 4 - 0100%400
High Rollers Club 5 - 183.33%392
Power Plays 11 - 761.11%353
NYSE 4 - 180%294
Mike Peters 6 - 366.67%288
Jimmy Doyle 12 - 957.14%251
Steam Sports 10 - 758.82%248
Aaron Kelly 4 - 266.67%188
Redneck Underground 4 - 266.67%182
Doc Holliday 7 - 558.33%160
The Public Enemy 7 - 558.33%153
The Banker 12 - 1054.55%131
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
Past Games results for the Wright State Raiders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021Wright State Raiders IUPUI Jaguars 100 - 72
Friday, January 22, 2021Wright State Raiders IUPUI Jaguars 95 - 65
Friday, January 15, 2021Cleveland State Vikings Wright State Raiders 66 - 64
Saturday, January 9, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Wright State Raiders 55 - 93
Friday, January 8, 2021Youngstown State Penguins Wright State Raiders 74 - 72
Saturday, January 2, 2021Wright State Raiders Oakland Golden Grizzlies 71 - 81
Friday, January 1, 2021Wright State Raiders Oakland Golden Grizzlies 90 - 51
Sunday, December 27, 2020Green Bay Phoenix Wright State Raiders 77 - 90
Saturday, December 26, 2020Green Bay Phoenix Wright State Raiders 53 - 67
Sunday, December 20, 2020Wright State Raiders Detroit Titans 85 - 72
Saturday, December 19, 2020Wright State Raiders Detroit Titans 93 - 70
Sunday, December 13, 2020Wright State Raiders Bowling Green Falcons 85 - 67
Saturday, December 5, 2020Miami Ohio RedHawks Wright State Raiders 47 - 71
Thursday, December 3, 2020Marshall Thundering Herd Wright State Raiders 80 - 64
Monday, March 9, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Wright State Raiders 73 - 56
Friday, February 28, 2020Wright State Raiders Northern Kentucky Norse 64 - 62
Saturday, February 22, 2020Wright State Raiders Cleveland State Vikings 81 - 74
Thursday, February 20, 2020Wright State Raiders Youngstown State Penguins 70 - 88
Sunday, February 16, 2020IUPUI Jaguars Wright State Raiders 66 - 106
Friday, February 14, 2020Illinois - Chicago Flames Wright State Raiders 58 - 75
Saturday, February 8, 2020Oakland Golden Grizzlies Wright State Raiders 71 - 83
Thursday, February 6, 2020Detroit Titans Wright State Raiders 86 - 98
Sunday, February 2, 2020Wright State Raiders Green Bay Phoenix 89 - 92
Friday, January 31, 2020Wright State Raiders Milwaukee Panthers 65 - 61
Friday, January 24, 2020Northern Kentucky Norse Wright State Raiders 63 - 95
Saturday, January 18, 2020Youngstown State Penguins Wright State Raiders 72 - 79
Thursday, January 16, 2020Cleveland State Vikings Wright State Raiders 62 - 75
Sunday, January 12, 2020Wright State Raiders Illinois - Chicago Flames 72 - 76
Friday, January 10, 2020Wright State Raiders IUPUI Jaguars 84 - 70
Sunday, January 5, 2020Wright State Raiders Detroit Titans 70 - 69
Friday, January 3, 2020Wright State Raiders Oakland Golden Grizzlies 96 - 69
Monday, December 30, 2019Milwaukee Panthers Wright State Raiders 70 - 82
Saturday, December 28, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Wright State Raiders 84 - 90
Saturday, December 21, 2019Wright State Raiders Toledo Rockets 79 - 72
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Wright State Raiders 50 - 92
Thursday, December 12, 2019Southern University Jaguars Wright State Raiders 62 - 85
Saturday, December 7, 2019Indiana State Sycamores Wright State Raiders 84 - 77
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Wright State Raiders 74 - 76
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Miami Ohio RedHawks Wright State Raiders 66 - 71
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Wright State Raiders La Salle Explorers 70 - 72
Monday, November 25, 2019Weber State Wildcats Wright State Raiders 57 - 72
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Urbana Blue Knights Wright State Raiders 51 - 88
Saturday, November 16, 2019Kent State Golden Flashes Wright State Raiders 72 - 71
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Wright State Raiders Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 85 - 80
Saturday, November 9, 2019Wright State Raiders Miami Ohio RedHawks 88 - 81
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Central State Marauders Wright State Raiders 77 - 96
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Wright State Raiders Clemson Tigers 69 - 75
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Northern Kentucky Norse Wright State Raiders 77 - 66
Monday, March 11, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Wright State Raiders 54 - 66
Tuesday, March 5, 2019IUPUI Jaguars Wright State Raiders 56 - 71