Wisconsin Badgers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wisconsin Badgers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Campus Sports 31 - 1567.39%1500
Matt Moorhead 27 - 1367.5%1323
BG Sports 44 - 3059.46%1122
Contrarion Corner 25 - 1365.79%1088
Big Mac O'Reilly 21 - 1165.63%913
Bookie Buster 23 - 1363.89%905
Total Sports 20 - 1066.67%900
Eduardo Costa Verez 20 - 1164.52%805
Joe Gunn 20 - 1262.5%720
Winning Incorporated 14 - 766.67%661
Aaron Kelly 17 - 1062.96%621
George Smeader 19 - 1261.29%607
The Public Enemy 14 - 863.64%552
Leonard Bryant 15 - 962.5%522
Ron McCoy 21 - 1558.33%503
Jay Marriucci 19 - 1359.38%497
Steve Miller 11 - 664.71%462
Underdog Sports 18 - 1358.06%420
Doc Holliday 17 - 1258.62%408
Ben Obama 7 - 370%383
Prime Time Sports 9 - 564.29%356
High Rollers Club 11 - 761.11%346
The Banker 15 - 1157.69%333
Sports-Pick 3 - 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 4 - 180%297
Past Games results for the Wisconsin Badgers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 13, 2020Regent University Royals Wisconsin Badgers 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Indiana Hoosiers 60 - 56
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Northwestern Wildcats Wisconsin Badgers 48 - 63
Sunday, March 1, 2020Minnesota Golden Gophers Wisconsin Badgers 69 - 71
Thursday, February 27, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Michigan Wolverines 81 - 74
Sunday, February 23, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wisconsin Badgers 71 - 79
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers 65 - 69
Saturday, February 15, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Nebraska Cornhuskers 81 - 64
Sunday, February 9, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Wisconsin Badgers 57 - 70
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Minnesota Golden Gophers 52 - 70
Saturday, February 1, 2020Michigan State Spartans Wisconsin Badgers 63 - 64
Monday, January 27, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Iowa Hawkeyes 62 - 68
Friday, January 24, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers 51 - 70
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 68 - 82
Friday, January 17, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans 55 - 67
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 54 - 56
Saturday, January 11, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Penn State Nittany Lions 58 - 49
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Illinois Fighting Illini Wisconsin Badgers 71 - 70
Friday, January 3, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Ohio State Buckeyes 61 - 57
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Rider Broncos Wisconsin Badgers 37 - 65
Saturday, December 28, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Tennessee Volunteers 68 - 48
Saturday, December 21, 2019Milwaukee Panthers Wisconsin Badgers 64 - 83
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 65 - 72
Saturday, December 7, 2019Indiana Hoosiers Wisconsin Badgers 64 - 84
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Wisconsin Badgers North Carolina State Wolfpack 54 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Wisconsin Badgers New Mexico Lobos 50 - 59
Monday, November 25, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Richmond Spiders 52 - 62
Thursday, November 21, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Wisconsin Badgers 70 - 88
Sunday, November 17, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Wisconsin Badgers 61 - 77
Wednesday, November 13, 2019McNeese State Cowboys Wisconsin Badgers 63 - 83
Friday, November 8, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Wisconsin Badgers 52 - 65
Tuesday, November 5, 2019St. Marys Gaels Wisconsin Badgers 65 - 63
Friday, March 22, 2019Oregon Ducks Wisconsin Badgers 72 - 54
Saturday, March 16, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans 55 - 67
Friday, March 15, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 62 - 66
Sunday, March 10, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Ohio State Buckeyes 73 - 67
Thursday, March 7, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes Wisconsin Badgers 45 - 65
Saturday, March 2, 2019Penn State Nittany Lions Wisconsin Badgers 57 - 61
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Indiana Hoosiers 73 - 75
Monday, February 18, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Wisconsin Badgers 58 - 64
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Michigan State Spartans Wisconsin Badgers 67 - 59
Saturday, February 9, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Michigan Wolverines 52 - 61
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Minnesota Golden Gophers 56 - 51
Friday, February 1, 2019Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 61 - 69
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Nebraska Cornhuskers 62 - 51
Saturday, January 26, 2019Northwestern Wildcats Wisconsin Badgers 46 - 62
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Illinois Fighting Illini 72 - 60
Saturday, January 19, 2019Michigan Wolverines Wisconsin Badgers 54 - 64
Monday, January 14, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Maryland Terrapins 60 - 64
Friday, January 11, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers 84 - 80