Halloween BOGO special

Buy One Get One. But any subscription and get a second for free. Offer good until October 31.

Halloween BOGO special ends on Thursday, October 31, 2019 12:00 am. Valid for subscription of 7 days or longer. Insurance only valid on purchased subscription..

Wisconsin Badgers : NCAAB - Big Ten


NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers 2019-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers 2019-03-15

This college basketball matchup pits the Cornhuskers of Nebraska against the Wisconsin Badgers here at Kohl Center in Madison, Wisconsin. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Badgers of -8.0 while the total sits at 126.0. Start time is 2:00 PM. The Nebraska Cornhuskers (26-3) are averaging 72.6 points per game this season while allowing 66.5. Those numbers on the road are 69.2 points for and 73.7. Betting against the Las Vegas number, Nebraska is 0-0 overall and 0-0 on the road. Over the Total has won the money in 0 Cornhuskers games ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes 2019-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes 2019-03-10

The Wisconsin Badgers (20-9) visit Value City Arena on Sunday, March 10, 2019, to tussle with the Ohio State Buckeyes (18-11). The home line is 4.0, the total is set at 124.0 and the start time is 5:30 PM. The Badgers have a record against the spread of 1-3 this season and are averaging 69.5 points per contest while allowing 60.9. The total has gone over the posted line 2 times while staying under the total in 4 instances. On the other side of the court, the Buckeyes have a record against the number of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes 2019-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes 2019-03-10

The Wisconsin Badgers (20-9) visit Value City Arena on Sunday, March 10, 2019, to tussle with the Ohio State Buckeyes (18-11). The home line is 2.0, the total is set at 122.5 and the start time is 3:30 PM. The Badgers have a record against the spread of 1-3 this season and are averaging 69.5 points per contest while allowing 60.9. The total has gone over the posted line 2 times while staying under the total in 4 instances. On the other side of the court, the Buckeyes have a record against the number of ...

full article

Past Games results for the Wisconsin Badgers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 22, 2019Oregon Ducks Wisconsin Badgers (-2.0/116.5) 72 - 54
Saturday, March 16, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans (-5.5/129.5) 55 - 67
Friday, March 15, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers (-8.0/126.0) 62 - 66
Sunday, March 10, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Ohio State Buckeyes (4.0/124.0) 73 - 67
Thursday, March 7, 2019Iowa Hawkeyes Wisconsin Badgers (-6.0/139.5) 45 - 65
Saturday, March 2, 2019Penn State Nittany Lions Wisconsin Badgers (-7.0/132.5) 57 - 61
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Indiana Hoosiers (3.0/124.5) 73 - 75
Monday, February 18, 2019Illinois Fighting Illini Wisconsin Badgers (-9.5/135.0) 58 - 64
Tuesday, February 12, 2019Michigan State Spartans Wisconsin Badgers (1.5/135.0) 67 - 59
Saturday, February 9, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Michigan Wolverines (-6.0/122.5) 52 - 61
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Minnesota Golden Gophers (2.5/132.5) 56 - 51
Friday, February 1, 2019Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers (-5.0/130.0) 61 - 69
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Nebraska Cornhuskers (-3.5/128.5) 62 - 51
Saturday, January 26, 2019Northwestern Wildcats Wisconsin Badgers (-9.5/127.5) 46 - 62
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Illinois Fighting Illini (4.0/137.5) 72 - 60
Saturday, January 19, 2019Michigan Wolverines Wisconsin Badgers (2.5/126.5) 54 - 64
Monday, January 14, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Maryland Terrapins (-3.5/131.5) 60 - 64
Friday, January 11, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers (-4.0/131.0) 84 - 80
Sunday, January 6, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Penn State Nittany Lions (/128.5) 71 - 52
Thursday, January 3, 2019Minnesota Golden Gophers Wisconsin Badgers (-10.0/137.5) 59 - 52
Saturday, December 29, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (7.5/137.5) 76 - 83
Saturday, December 22, 2018Grambling State Tigers Wisconsin Badgers (/) 53 - 84
Thursday, December 13, 2018Savannah State Tigers Wisconsin Badgers (/) 60 - 101
Saturday, December 8, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Marquette Golden Eagles (/136.5) 69 - 74
Monday, December 3, 2018Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wisconsin Badgers (-12.5/127.0) 64 - 69
Friday, November 30, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Iowa Hawkeyes (2.0/142.0) 72 - 66
Tuesday, November 27, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack Wisconsin Badgers (-8.5/143.5) 75 - 79
Friday, November 23, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Virginia Cavaliers (-4.0/120.5) 46 - 53
Thursday, November 22, 2018Oklahoma Sooners Wisconsin Badgers (-5.0/133.5) 58 - 78
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Stanford Cardinal (8.0/141.5) 62 - 46
Saturday, November 17, 2018Houston Baptist Huskies Wisconsin Badgers (/) 59 - 96
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Xavier Musketeers (-2.0/142.5) 77 - 68
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Coppin State Eagles Wisconsin Badgers (/) 63 - 85
Friday, March 2, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans (-11.5/131.0) 60 - 63
Thursday, March 1, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Maryland Terrapins (-2.0/130.5) 59 - 54
Sunday, February 25, 2018Michigan State Spartans Wisconsin Badgers (7.5/135.5) 68 - 63
Thursday, February 22, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Northwestern Wildcats (-3.0/123.5) 70 - 64
Monday, February 19, 2018Minnesota Golden Gophers Wisconsin Badgers (-7.5/138.0) 63 - 73
Thursday, February 15, 2018Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers (10.5/137.5) 53 - 57
Sunday, February 11, 2018Michigan Wolverines Wisconsin Badgers (4.0/124.5) 83 - 72
Thursday, February 8, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Illinois Fighting Illini (-4.5/135.0) 78 - 69
Sunday, February 4, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Maryland Terrapins (-7.5/132.0) 63 - 68
Thursday, February 1, 2018Northwestern Wildcats Wisconsin Badgers (-2.5/126.5) 60 - 52
Monday, January 29, 2018Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers (-3.5/130.5) 74 - 63
Friday, January 26, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans (-16.5/136.5) 61 - 76
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Iowa Hawkeyes (-2.5/141.0) 67 - 85
Friday, January 19, 2018Illinois Fighting Illini Wisconsin Badgers (-4.5/133.5) 50 - 75
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers (-14.0/134.0) 50 - 78
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Nebraska Cornhuskers (-1.5/132.0) 59 - 63
Friday, January 5, 2018Wisconsin Badgers Rutgers Scarlet Knights (3.5/124.5) 60 - 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wisconsin Badgers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 28 1270%1530
Matt Moorhead 21 970%1159
Total Sports 18 772%1039
Contrarion Corner 20 968.97%1024
Bookie Buster 21 1165.63%926
BG Sports 39 2858.21%843
Joe Gunn 19 1065.52%837
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 966.67%826
Jay Marriucci 17 1062.96%626
The Public Enemy 12 666.67%572
Underdog Sports 16 1061.54%547
Doc Holliday 16 1061.54%529
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 1061.54%523
High Rollers Club 9 469.23%473
Winning Incorporated 11 664.71%470
The Banker 14 960.87%449
Leonard Bryant 13 861.9%432
Tom Collins 14 960.87%430
Ron McCoy 18 1358.06%424
Aaron Kelly 15 1060%421
Steve Miller 9 564.29%370
Prime Time Sports 8 466.67%369
George Smeader 15 1157.69%313
Ben Obama 6 366.67%283
Zhou Wei 12 957.14%254

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video