Wisconsin Badgers

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Wisconsin Badgers
Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 20, 20218:00 PMNorthwestern WildcatsWisconsin Badgers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wisconsin Badgers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 28 - 1368.29%1423
Campus Sports 32 - 1864%1265
BG Sports 44 - 3059.46%1122
Contrarion Corner 26 - 1465%1073
Total Sports 21 - 1067.74%1000
Joe Gunn 22 - 1264.71%920
Bookie Buster 24 - 1463.16%895
Eduardo Costa Verez 21 - 1263.64%795
Ron McCoy 25 - 1660.98%793
Big Mac O'Reilly 22 - 1362.86%788
Winning Incorporated 15 - 768.18%761
George Smeader 21 - 1361.76%697
Jay Marriucci 22 - 1461.11%687
Steve Miller 14 - 766.67%652
The Public Enemy 15 - 865.22%652
Aaron Kelly 18 - 1162.07%611
Ben Obama 9 - 375%583
Underdog Sports 19 - 1359.38%520
The Banker 19 - 1359.38%513
Doc Holliday 19 - 1359.38%498
Prime Time Sports 11 - 664.71%446
Doctor Odds 5 - 183.33%390
Tom Collins 18 - 1358.06%389
Mike Peters 10 - 662.5%361
Lou Barry 27 - 2255.1%317
Past Games results for the Wisconsin Badgers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 15, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 60 - 54
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Michigan Wolverines 54 - 77
Thursday, January 7, 2021Indiana Hoosiers Wisconsin Badgers 73 - 80
Sunday, January 3, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Penn State Nittany Lions 0 - 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020Minnesota Golden Gophers Wisconsin Badgers 59 - 71
Monday, December 28, 2020Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 70 - 64
Friday, December 25, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans 85 - 76
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 53 - 67
Saturday, December 19, 2020Louisville Cardinals Wisconsin Badgers 48 - 85
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Northern Iowa Panthers Wisconsin Badgers 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Loyola Chicago Ramblers Wisconsin Badgers 63 - 77
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Louisville Cardinals Wisconsin Badgers 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Rhode Island Rams Wisconsin Badgers 62 - 73
Friday, December 4, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Marquette Golden Eagles 65 - 67
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Green Bay Phoenix Wisconsin Badgers 42 - 82
Saturday, March 7, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Indiana Hoosiers 60 - 56
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Northwestern Wildcats Wisconsin Badgers 48 - 63
Sunday, March 1, 2020Minnesota Golden Gophers Wisconsin Badgers 69 - 71
Thursday, February 27, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Michigan Wolverines 81 - 74
Sunday, February 23, 2020Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wisconsin Badgers 71 - 79
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Purdue Boilermakers Wisconsin Badgers 65 - 69
Saturday, February 15, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Nebraska Cornhuskers 81 - 64
Sunday, February 9, 2020Ohio State Buckeyes Wisconsin Badgers 57 - 70
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Minnesota Golden Gophers 52 - 70
Saturday, February 1, 2020Michigan State Spartans Wisconsin Badgers 63 - 64
Monday, January 27, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Iowa Hawkeyes 62 - 68
Friday, January 24, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Purdue Boilermakers 51 - 70
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 68 - 82
Friday, January 17, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans 55 - 67
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Maryland Terrapins Wisconsin Badgers 54 - 56
Saturday, January 11, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Penn State Nittany Lions 58 - 49
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Illinois Fighting Illini Wisconsin Badgers 71 - 70
Friday, January 3, 2020Wisconsin Badgers Ohio State Buckeyes 61 - 57
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Rider Broncos Wisconsin Badgers 37 - 65
Saturday, December 28, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Tennessee Volunteers 68 - 48
Saturday, December 21, 2019Milwaukee Panthers Wisconsin Badgers 64 - 83
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Rutgers Scarlet Knights 65 - 72
Saturday, December 7, 2019Indiana Hoosiers Wisconsin Badgers 64 - 84
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Wisconsin Badgers North Carolina State Wolfpack 54 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Wisconsin Badgers New Mexico Lobos 50 - 59
Monday, November 25, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Richmond Spiders 52 - 62
Thursday, November 21, 2019Green Bay Phoenix Wisconsin Badgers 70 - 88
Sunday, November 17, 2019Marquette Golden Eagles Wisconsin Badgers 61 - 77
Wednesday, November 13, 2019McNeese State Cowboys Wisconsin Badgers 63 - 83
Friday, November 8, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers Wisconsin Badgers 52 - 65
Tuesday, November 5, 2019St. Marys Gaels Wisconsin Badgers 65 - 63
Friday, March 22, 2019Oregon Ducks Wisconsin Badgers 72 - 54
Saturday, March 16, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Michigan State Spartans 55 - 67
Friday, March 15, 2019Nebraska Cornhuskers Wisconsin Badgers 62 - 66
Sunday, March 10, 2019Wisconsin Badgers Ohio State Buckeyes 73 - 67