Winthrop Eagles

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Winthrop Eagles
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 5 - 0100%500
Jason Tanner 4 - 180%294
Moneyball Sports 2 - 0100%200
Capper Consensus 2 - 0100%200
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 2 - 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 - 0100%200
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 - 175%194
Winning Incorporated 3 - 175%194
Contrarion Corner 3 - 175%194
Power Plays 3 - 175%193
Stat Track 15 - 1353.57%116
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 - 0100%100
Bookie Buster 1 - 0100%100
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 1 - 0100%100
George Smeader 1 - 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 - 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%100
Total Sports 1 - 0100%100
Lou Barry 1 - 0100%100
Matt Moorhead 1 - 0100%100
Jay Marriucci 2 - 166.67%98
Past Games results for the Winthrop Eagles
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 25, 2021Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 0 - 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021Winthrop Eagles Presbyterian Blue Hose 78 - 66
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Winthrop Eagles Presbyterian Blue Hose 72 - 58
Friday, January 15, 2021Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles 50 - 70
Thursday, January 14, 2021Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles 61 - 72
Sunday, January 10, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 83 - 91
Saturday, January 9, 2021Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 65 - 75
Tuesday, January 5, 2021Winthrop Eagles Charleston Southern Buccaneers 78 - 76
Monday, January 4, 2021Winthrop Eagles Charleston Southern Buccaneers 85 - 69
Thursday, December 31, 2020Campbell Camels Winthrop Eagles 76 - 94
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Campbell Camels Winthrop Eagles 83 - 84
Saturday, December 19, 2020Furman Paladins Winthrop Eagles 71 - 87
Sunday, December 13, 2020Winthrop Eagles USC Upstate Spartans 107 - 77
Saturday, December 12, 2020Winthrop Eagles USC Upstate Spartans 95 - 77
Friday, December 4, 2020Duquesne Dukes Winthrop Eagles 0 - 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020Winthrop Eagles Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 80 - 75
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Winthrop Eagles UNC Greensboro Spartans 75 - 67
Tuesday, December 1, 2020Winthrop Eagles UNC Greensboro Spartans 0 - 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 68 - 76
Friday, March 6, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 66 - 78
Thursday, March 5, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Winthrop Eagles 70 - 106
Saturday, February 29, 2020High Point Panthers Winthrop Eagles 76 - 84
Thursday, February 27, 2020Winthrop Eagles USC Upstate Spartans 90 - 82
Saturday, February 22, 2020Hampton Pirates Winthrop Eagles 87 - 81
Saturday, February 15, 2020Winthrop Eagles Presbyterian Blue Hose 89 - 88
Thursday, February 13, 2020Winthrop Eagles Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 70 - 74
Monday, February 10, 2020Radford Highlanders Winthrop Eagles 81 - 77
Saturday, February 8, 2020Winthrop Eagles Longwood Lancers 70 - 68
Thursday, February 6, 2020Campbell Camels Winthrop Eagles 53 - 62
Saturday, February 1, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 71 - 104
Thursday, January 30, 2020Winthrop Eagles Charleston Southern Buccaneers 77 - 60
Saturday, January 25, 2020Presbyterian Blue Hose Winthrop Eagles 57 - 72
Thursday, January 23, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Winthrop Eagles 53 - 79
Monday, January 20, 2020Winthrop Eagles Radford Highlanders 61 - 56
Thursday, January 16, 2020Winthrop Eagles Hampton Pirates 116 - 95
Saturday, January 11, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Winthrop Eagles 95 - 99
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Winthrop Eagles High Point Panthers 79 - 57
Saturday, January 4, 2020Winthrop Eagles Campbell Camels 87 - 72
Thursday, January 2, 2020Longwood Lancers Winthrop Eagles 67 - 91
Saturday, December 21, 2019Elon College Phoenix Winthrop Eagles 80 - 85
Tuesday, December 17, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Winthrop Eagles 73 - 93
Saturday, December 14, 2019Winthrop Eagles Furman Paladins 73 - 80
Wednesday, December 11, 2019Winthrop Eagles Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 60 - 70
Saturday, December 7, 2019Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Winthrop Eagles 92 - 88
Friday, November 29, 2019Winthrop Eagles Duke Blue Devils 70 - 83
Monday, November 25, 2019 Pfeiffer Falcons Winthrop Eagles 83 - 127
Thursday, November 21, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Winthrop Eagles 61 - 58
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Mid Atlantic Christian Mustangs Winthrop Eagles 59 - 103
Thursday, November 14, 2019Winthrop Eagles East Tennessee State Buccaneers 58 - 61