William & Mary Tribe : NCAAB - Colonial


NCAAB Free Pick: Charleston Cougars at William & Mary Tribe 2019-02-21

NCAAB Free Pick: Charleston Cougars at William & Mary Tribe 2019-02-21

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Cougars of Charleston on the road to Williamsburg, Virginia to face the William & Mary Tribe. The home line opened at 2.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 144.5. Looking at Charleston Cougars (17-6) recently, we can see they are averaging 95.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 99.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Cougars are 1-1 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: William & Mary Tribe at Hofstra Pride 2019-02-09

NCAAB Free Pick: William & Mary Tribe at Hofstra Pride 2019-02-09

This college basketball matchup pits the Tribe of William & Mary against the Hofstra Pride here at Hofstra Arena in Hempstead, New York. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Pride of -11.5 while the total sits at 151.0. Start time is 4:00 PM. The William & Mary Tribe (8-14) are averaging 74.0 points per game this season while allowing 77.3. Those numbers on the road are 67.4 points for and 76.5. Betting against the Las Vegas number, William & Mary is 0-1 overall and 0-1 on the road. Over the Total has won ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: William & Mary Tribe at Northeastern Huskies 2019-02-07

NCAAB Free Pick: William & Mary Tribe at Northeastern Huskies 2019-02-07

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Tribe of William & Mary on the road to Boston, Massachusetts to face the Northeastern Huskies. The home line opened at -9.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 147.5. Looking at William & Mary Tribe (6-14) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Tribe ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB William & Mary Tribe

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 23, 20194:00 PMUNC Wilmington SeahawksWilliam & Mary Tribe
Thursday, February 21, 20197:00 PMCharleston CougarsWilliam & Mary Tribe

Past Games results for the William & Mary Tribe

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 9, 2019William & Mary Tribe Hofstra Pride (-11.5/151.0) 87 - 93
Thursday, February 7, 2019William & Mary Tribe Northeastern Huskies (-9.5/147.5) 60 - 72
Saturday, February 2, 2019Delaware Blue Hens William & Mary Tribe (-5.0/142.0) 63 - 84
Thursday, January 31, 2019Drexel Dragons William & Mary Tribe (-4.5/156.5) 69 - 75
Saturday, January 26, 2019William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars (-7.5/142.5) 59 - 74
Thursday, January 24, 2019William & Mary Tribe UNC Wilmington Seahawks (-1.0/155.0) 88 - 93
Saturday, January 19, 2019Elon College Phoenix William & Mary Tribe (-10.5/150.0) 76 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019Northeastern Huskies William & Mary Tribe (1.0/148.5) 90 - 70
Thursday, January 10, 2019Hofstra Pride William & Mary Tribe (4.5/151.5) 93 - 90
Saturday, January 5, 2019William & Mary Tribe Drexel Dragons (1.5/156.5) 84 - 66
Thursday, January 3, 2019William & Mary Tribe Delaware Blue Hens (/145.0) 56 - 58
Sunday, December 30, 2018Towson Tigers William & Mary Tribe (-8.5/142.5) 61 - 71
Friday, December 28, 2018James Madison Dukes William & Mary Tribe (-7.0/145.0) 74 - 79
Saturday, December 22, 2018William & Mary Tribe Virginia Cavaliers (-21.5/133.0) 40 - 72
Sunday, December 16, 2018William Peace Pacers William & Mary Tribe (/) 89 - 106
Saturday, December 8, 2018William & Mary Tribe Hampton Pirates (/) 76 - 71
Wednesday, December 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe Old Dominion Monarchs (-10.0/139.0) 53 - 71
Saturday, December 1, 2018George Mason Patriots William & Mary Tribe (-5.5/153.5) 87 - 84
Wednesday, November 28, 2018William & Mary Tribe Marshall Thundering Herd (-8.5/172.5) 64 - 84
Saturday, November 24, 2018St. Josephs Hawks William & Mary Tribe (4.5/155.5) 85 - 87
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Radford Highlanders William & Mary Tribe (/) 81 - 72
Saturday, November 17, 2018William & Mary Tribe Notre Dame Fighting Irish (-12.5/150.5) 64 - 73
Thursday, November 15, 2018William & Mary Tribe Illinois - Chicago Flames (-1.5/163.5) 95 - 100
Saturday, November 10, 2018William & Mary Tribe Duquesne Dukes (-3.0/150.5) 70 - 84
Wednesday, November 7, 2018High Point Panthers William & Mary Tribe (/) 69 - 79
Monday, March 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars (-4.5/153.0) 73 - 83
Sunday, March 4, 2018Towson Tigers William & Mary Tribe (-1.5/156.0) 66 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Charleston Cougars William & Mary Tribe (2.0/155.5) 104 - 114
Thursday, February 22, 2018UNC Wilmington Seahawks William & Mary Tribe (-7.5/170.5) 83 - 96
Saturday, February 17, 2018William & Mary Tribe Northeastern Huskies (/) 67 - 69
Thursday, February 15, 2018William & Mary Tribe Hofstra Pride (-4.5/164.5) 84 - 90
Saturday, February 10, 2018Delaware Blue Hens William & Mary Tribe (-9.5/153.0) 66 - 83
Thursday, February 8, 2018William & Mary Tribe Charleston Cougars (-7.0/151.5) 77 - 82
Saturday, February 3, 2018Drexel Dragons William & Mary Tribe (-8.5/161.5) 91 - 79
Thursday, February 1, 2018Elon College Phoenix William & Mary Tribe (-4.0/158.0) 92 - 99
Saturday, January 27, 2018William & Mary Tribe UNC Wilmington Seahawks (1.5/166.5) 84 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018William & Mary Tribe Towson Tigers (-6.0/155.5) 82 - 96
Saturday, January 20, 2018William & Mary Tribe Elon College Phoenix (-2.0/154.0) 80 - 73
Thursday, January 18, 2018Northeastern Huskies William & Mary Tribe (-2.5/155.5) 90 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Towson Tigers William & Mary Tribe (-2.5/153.5) 99 - 73
Thursday, January 11, 2018James Madison Dukes William & Mary Tribe (-9.5/159.5) 82 - 89
Sunday, January 7, 2018William & Mary Tribe Drexel Dragons (1.5/159.5) 85 - 63
Friday, January 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe Delaware Blue Hens (-3.0/151.0) 90 - 65
Tuesday, January 2, 2018William & Mary Tribe James Madison Dukes (-1.5/159.5) 84 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Hofstra Pride William & Mary Tribe (-1.5/164.0) 87 - 90
Friday, December 22, 2017William & Mary Tribe Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-20.5/168.0) 75 - 86
Sunday, December 17, 2017Milligan Buffaloes William & Mary Tribe (/) 69 - 126
Saturday, December 9, 2017William & Mary Tribe Ohio State Buckeyes (-17.5/159.5) 62 - 97
Wednesday, December 6, 2017William & Mary Tribe George Mason Patriots (-6.0/153.5) 77 - 70
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Marshall Thundering Herd William & Mary Tribe (-1.0/174.5) 104 - 114

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the William & Mary Tribe

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Banker 14 382.35%1084
Jason Tanner 14 477.78%974
Jimmy Doyle 12 380%878
Brett Diamond 13 476.47%866
George Smeader 15 671.43%863
Zhou Wei 16 769.57%858
Bookie Buster 11 378.57%786
Total Sports 8 188.89%694
Tom Collins 12 570.59%674
Campus Sports 11 473.33%673
Jay Marriucci 12 666.67%562
Piotr Golda 5 0100%500
Contrarion Corner 7 277.78%484
Matt Moorhead 9 469.23%465
Mike Peters 4 0100%400
Redneck Underground 5 183.33%386
Ben Obama 6 275%384
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 564.29%379
Doc Holliday 8 466.67%377
Pro Consensus 3 0100%300
Prime Time Sports 4 180%294
Ron McCoy 6 366.67%280
Winning Incorporated 5 271.43%277
Leonard Bryant 7 463.64%269
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 660%260

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video