MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

William & Mary Tribe : NCAAB - Colonial

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB William & Mary Tribe

Date Time Away Home
Thursday, February 22, 20188:00 PMUNC Wilmington SeahawksWilliam & Mary Tribe

Past Games results for the William & Mary Tribe

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16955420Northeastern Huskies (/) 67 - 69
Thursday, February 15, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16955208Hofstra Pride (-4.5/164.5) 84 - 90
Saturday, February 10, 2018Delaware Blue Hens 16954843William & Mary Tribe (-9.5/153.0) 66 - 83
Thursday, February 8, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16954687Charleston Cougars (-7.0/151.5) 77 - 82
Saturday, February 3, 2018Drexel Dragons 16954402 William & Mary Tribe (-8.5/161.5) 91 - 79
Thursday, February 1, 2018Elon College Phoenix 16954291William & Mary Tribe (-4.0/158.0) 92 - 99
Saturday, January 27, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16954010 UNC Wilmington Seahawks (1.5/166.5) 84 - 81
Thursday, January 25, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16953867Towson Tigers (-6.0/155.5) 82 - 96
Saturday, January 20, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16953487 Elon College Phoenix (-2.0/154.0) 80 - 73
Thursday, January 18, 2018Northeastern Huskies 16953347 William & Mary Tribe (-2.5/155.5) 90 - 70
Saturday, January 13, 2018Towson Tigers 16953067 William & Mary Tribe (-2.5/153.5) 99 - 73
Thursday, January 11, 2018James Madison Dukes 16952928William & Mary Tribe (-9.5/159.5) 82 - 89
Sunday, January 7, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16952739 Drexel Dragons (1.5/159.5) 85 - 63
Friday, January 5, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16952567 Delaware Blue Hens (-3.0/151.0) 90 - 65
Tuesday, January 2, 2018William & Mary Tribe 16952374 James Madison Dukes (-1.5/159.5) 84 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Hofstra Pride 16952258William & Mary Tribe (-1.5/164.0) 87 - 90
Friday, December 22, 2017William & Mary Tribe 16951859Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (-20.5/168.0) 75 - 86
Sunday, December 17, 2017Milligan Buffaloes 16951375William & Mary Tribe (/) 69 - 126
Saturday, December 9, 2017William & Mary Tribe 16950929Ohio State Buckeyes (-17.5/159.5) 62 - 97
Wednesday, December 6, 2017William & Mary Tribe 16950779 George Mason Patriots (-6.0/153.5) 77 - 70
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Marshall Thundering Herd 16950223William & Mary Tribe (-1.0/174.5) 104 - 114
Saturday, November 25, 2017Old Dominion Monarchs 16949750William & Mary Tribe (6.5/146.5) 77 - 79
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Shenandoah Hornets 16949026William & Mary Tribe (/) 54 - 103
Saturday, November 18, 2017William & Mary Tribe 16948412Central Florida Golden Knights (-13.5/161.0) 64 - 75
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Hampton Pirates 16948032William & Mary Tribe (/) 76 - 83

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the William & Mary Tribe

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jason Tanner 12 192.31%1098
Zhou Wei 14 477.78%983
Jimmy Doyle 9 190%794
Brett Diamond 12 475%775
Jay Marriucci 12 475%768
Bookie Buster 10 376.92%681
The Banker 10 376.92%678
Total Sports 6 185.71%494
Contrarion Corner 6 185.71%494
Ben Obama 6 185.71%494
Campus Sports 8 372.73%478
Doc Holliday 8 372.73%474
Tom Collins 9 469.23%470
George Smeader 10 566.67%469
Matt Moorhead 9 469.23%465
Piotr Golda 4 0100%400
Mike Peters 4 0100%400
The Public Enemy 6 275%395
Redneck Underground 5 183.33%386
Ron McCoy 6 275%382
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 466.67%380
Lock Ness Sports 3 0100%304
Eduardo Costa Verez 8 561.54%269
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
BG Sports 3 175%194

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video