Western Illinois Leathernecks : NCAAB - Summit League


Western Illinois Leathernecks at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Western Illinois Leathernecks at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The South Dakota State Jackrabbits (18-6) will meet the Western Illinois Leathernecks (7-13) here at Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, South Dakota in this tilt. The line on the Jackrabbits is -15.5 while the total shows at 146.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Summit League, the Western Illinois Leathernecks rank number 6 in conference play. On the national stage, the Leathernecks currently sit at number 296 overall on the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Western Illinois Leathernecks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 3, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-15.5/145.5) 60 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Denver Pioneers Western Illinois Leathernecks (-1.0/140.0) 89 - 52
Thursday, February 22, 2018North Dakota State Bison Western Illinois Leathernecks (5.5/137.5) 74 - 82
Saturday, February 17, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks South Dakota State Jackrabbits (-15.5/149.0) 62 - 82
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Fort Wayne Mastodons (-12.0/150.0) 74 - 90
Thursday, February 8, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Nebraska Omaha Mavericks (-6.0/148.0) 68 - 71
Saturday, February 3, 2018Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Western Illinois Leathernecks (3.5/140.0) 56 - 82
Thursday, February 1, 2018South Dakota Coyotes Western Illinois Leathernecks (10.5/143.5) 80 - 54
Saturday, January 27, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks North Dakota State Bison (/) 69 - 80
Thursday, January 25, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Denver Pioneers (-7.0/136.5) 58 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018South Dakota State Jackrabbits Western Illinois Leathernecks (10.5/151.0) 98 - 70
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Fort Wayne Mastodons Western Illinois Leathernecks (5.5/147.5) 74 - 75
Thursday, January 11, 2018Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Western Illinois Leathernecks (-3.0/151.5) 87 - 66
Saturday, January 6, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (-8.5/140.5) 66 - 81
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Western Illinois Leathernecks South Dakota Coyotes (-17.5/147.5) 50 - 62
Sunday, December 31, 2017Lincoln Christian Red Lions Western Illinois Leathernecks (/) 57 - 91
Thursday, December 21, 2017Western Illinois Leathernecks Butler Bulldogs (-18.5/139.0) 46 - 107
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Western Illinois Leathernecks Eastern Illinois Panthers (-4.5/132.5) 77 - 78
Saturday, December 9, 2017Milwaukee Panthers Western Illinois Leathernecks (3.5/128.0) 69 - 90
Saturday, December 2, 2017Miami Ohio RedHawks Western Illinois Leathernecks (-5.0/133.5) 76 - 73
Tuesday, November 28, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Western Illinois Leathernecks (2.0/133.0) 77 - 90
Saturday, November 25, 2017Western Illinois Leathernecks Iowa State Cyclones (-17.5/141.5) 45 - 70
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Western Illinois Leathernecks SIU Edwardsville Cougars (-2.0/146.0) 69 - 67
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Eastern Illinois Panthers Western Illinois Leathernecks (4.5/145.0) 54 - 56

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Western Illinois Leathernecks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Bookie Buster 11 378.57%790
Zhou Wei 12 475%772
NYSE 8 188.89%695
Jason Tanner 9 375%571
Aaron Kelly 6 185.71%495
Vegas Mafia 6 185.71%494
Max Prophet 8 372.73%483
Underdog Sports 9 469.23%472
Matt Moorhead 9 469.23%466
Power Plays 5 183.33%395
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 275%388
Lock Ness Sports 7 370%382
Leonard Bryant 7 370%377
Lou Barry 7 370%371
George Smeader 8 466.67%366
Tom Collins 10 662.5%363
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%301
Redneck Underground 3 0100%301
Piotr Golda 4 180%300
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
Capper Consensus 4 180%294
Steve Miller 5 271.43%286
Winning Incorporated 6 366.67%271
Jimmy Doyle 3 175%200
The Public Enemy 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video