Western Carolina Catamounts

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Western Carolina Catamounts
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jim Allen 20 - 774.07%1239
Jason Tanner 11 - 378.57%786
Jay Marriucci 10 - 471.43%573
Ron McCoy 13 - 861.9%453
Prime Time Sports 4 - 0100%400
Vegas Mafia 9 - 564.29%363
Capper Consensus 4 - 180%294
Doctor Odds 4 - 180%294
NYSE 4 - 180%290
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 366.67%284
Aaron Kelly 5 - 271.43%280
Piotr Golda 5 - 362.5%194
BG Sports 4 - 266.67%187
Zhou Wei 4 - 266.67%186
The Public Enemy 6 - 460%178
Bookie Buster 9 - 756.25%170
Campus Sports 9 - 756.25%167
Redneck Underground 22 - 1953.66%158
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 - 657.14%156
Leonard Bryant 8 - 657.14%138
Brett Diamond 4 - 357.14%88
Right Angle Advantage 5 - 455.56%72
Steve Miller 7 - 653.85%62
Joe Gunn 8 - 753.33%60
Matt Moorhead 9 - 852.94%48
Past Games results for the Western Carolina Catamounts
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears 76 - 78
Wednesday, January 13, 2021UNC Greensboro Spartans Western Carolina Catamounts 0 - 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021Furman Paladins Western Carolina Catamounts 0 - 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021Citadel Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts East Tennessee State Buccaneers 78 - 86
Friday, December 18, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Charleston Cougars 76 - 70
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Virginia Commonwealth Rams 68 - 93
Saturday, December 12, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts North Carolina A&T Aggies 104 - 98
Sunday, December 6, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Western Carolina Catamounts 75 - 76
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Newberry Wolves Western Carolina Catamounts 84 - 91
Sunday, March 8, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts East Tennessee State Buccaneers 75 - 97
Saturday, March 7, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears 70 - 56
Saturday, February 29, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts East Tennessee State Buccaneers 67 - 68
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Samford Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts 78 - 109
Saturday, February 22, 2020Citadel Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts 84 - 96
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Virginia Military Institute Keydets Western Carolina Catamounts 74 - 71
Saturday, February 15, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Wofford Terriers 80 - 74
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts UNC Greensboro Spartans 62 - 82
Saturday, February 8, 2020Furman Paladins Western Carolina Catamounts 82 - 73
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Samford Bulldogs 78 - 70
Saturday, February 1, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Chattanooga Moccasins 64 - 61
Wednesday, January 29, 2020UNC Greensboro Spartans Western Carolina Catamounts 72 - 58
Saturday, January 25, 2020Wofford Terriers Western Carolina Catamounts 72 - 81
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Mercer Bears 79 - 85
Saturday, January 18, 2020East Tennessee State Buccaneers Western Carolina Catamounts 85 - 66
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Furman Paladins 79 - 83
Saturday, January 11, 2020Mercer Bears Western Carolina Catamounts 71 - 79
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Virginia Military Institute Keydets 97 - 85
Saturday, January 4, 2020Western Carolina Catamounts Citadel Bulldogs 86 - 82
Saturday, December 28, 2019Piedmont Lions Western Carolina Catamounts 47 - 108
Saturday, December 21, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 89 - 76
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Xavier Musketeers 61 - 74
Saturday, December 7, 2019UNC Asheville Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts 77 - 78
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Chattanooga Moccasins Western Carolina Catamounts 77 - 87
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Bryan College Lions Western Carolina Catamounts 54 - 78
Sunday, November 24, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Stetson Hatters 70 - 64
Thursday, November 21, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Jacksonville Dolphins 96 - 94
Friday, November 15, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Florida State Seminoles 74 - 79
Tuesday, November 12, 2019North Carolina A&T Aggies Western Carolina Catamounts 64 - 90
Saturday, November 9, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts 59 - 71
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Georgia Bulldogs 72 - 91
Friday, March 8, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Virginia Military Institute Keydets 83 - 96
Saturday, March 2, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts East Tennessee State Buccaneers 74 - 81
Thursday, February 21, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts UNC Greensboro Spartans 76 - 79
Saturday, February 16, 2019Citadel Bulldogs Western Carolina Catamounts 82 - 103
Thursday, February 14, 2019Mercer Bears Western Carolina Catamounts 74 - 65
Thursday, February 7, 2019Furman Paladins Western Carolina Catamounts 64 - 45
Saturday, February 2, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Samford Bulldogs 81 - 92
Thursday, January 31, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Chattanooga Moccasins 105 - 96
Saturday, January 19, 2019Western Carolina Catamounts Virginia Military Institute Keydets 83 - 91