MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

West Virginia Moutaineers : NCAAB - Big 12

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB West Virginia Moutaineers

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, February 20, 20187:00 PMWest Virginia MoutaineersBaylor Bears

Past Games results for the West Virginia Moutaineers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 17, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16955347Kansas Jayhawks (-3.5/152.5) 69 - 77
Monday, February 12, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs 16955000West Virginia Moutaineers (-8.0/153.5) 66 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys 16954825 West Virginia Moutaineers (-12.5/150.0) 88 - 85
Monday, February 5, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16954576 Oklahoma Sooners (-3.5/166.5) 75 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Kansas State Wildcats 16954403West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/145.0) 51 - 89
Wednesday, January 31, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16954191Iowa State Cyclones (8.5/146.5) 77 - 93
Monday, January 22, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16953645Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (2.0/155.0) 73 - 82
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Longhorns 16953570West Virginia Moutaineers (-9.0/135.5) 51 - 86
Monday, January 15, 2018Kansas Jayhawks 16953208 West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/156.5) 71 - 66
Saturday, January 13, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16953035Texas Tech Red Raiders (-4.5/144.0) 71 - 72
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Baylor Bears 16952768West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/148.0) 54 - 57
Saturday, January 6, 2018Oklahoma Sooners 16952648West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/174.0) 76 - 89
Monday, January 1, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers 16952334 Kansas State Wildcats (2.0/147.5) 77 - 69
Friday, December 29, 2017West Virginia Moutaineers 16952137 Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.0/153.0) 85 - 79
Saturday, December 23, 2017Fordham Rams 16951920West Virginia Moutaineers (-28.5/140.0) 69 - 86
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Coppin State Eagles 16951659West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 38 - 77
Saturday, December 9, 2017West Virginia Moutaineers 16950986 Pittsburgh Panthers (16.0/151.5) 69 - 60
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Virginia Cavaliers 16950710West Virginia Moutaineers (-4.5/132.0) 61 - 68
Thursday, November 30, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders 16950286West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 69 - 102
Sunday, November 26, 2017Missouri Tigers 16949969West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.5/150.0) 79 - 83
Friday, November 24, 2017Central Florida Golden Knights 16949703West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/143.5) 45 - 83
Thursday, November 23, 2017Marist Red Foxes 16949288West Virginia Moutaineers (-29.5/151.0) 78 - 84
Monday, November 20, 2017Long Beach State 49ers 16948670West Virginia Moutaineers (-26.0/159.5) 62 - 91
Wednesday, November 15, 2017American University Eagles 16948031West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 64 - 98
Friday, November 10, 2017Texas A&M Aggies 16947567 West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/144.0) 88 - 65

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the West Virginia Moutaineers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 38 1571.7%2202
Campus Sports 24 1070.59%1333
Steam Sports 12 285.71%987
Doc Holliday 20 1066.67%931
Jay Marriucci 16 769.57%853
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 473.33%676
Jason Tanner 14 766.67%661
Stat Track 65 5554.17%635
Capper Consensus 5 0100%500
Ron McCoy 8 372.73%478
Bookie Buster 11 664.71%462
Underdog Sports 12 763.16%455
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%400
Joe Gunn 9 564.29%367
Mike Peters 9 564.29%366
Redneck Underground 26 2155.32%354
Tom Collins 11 761.11%346
Moneyball Sports 4 180%294
Vegas Mafia 5 271.43%288
Bill Fishman 6 366.67%279
Contrarion Corner 14 1156%219
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
High Rollers Club 4 266.67%188
George Smeader 8 657.14%171

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video