Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

West Virginia Moutaineers : NCAAB - Big 12


NCAAB Free Pick: West Virginia Moutaineers at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-23

NCAAB Free Pick: West Virginia Moutaineers at Villanova Wildcats 2018-03-23

Welcome to Villanova, Pennsylvania for this tussle pitting the visiting West Virginia Moutaineers against the hometown Villanova Wildcats in the friendly confines of The Pavilion. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Wildcats of -5.0 and set the total at 152.5. The West Virginia Moutaineers (22-9) are averaging 79.4 points per game this season while allowing 69.2, which has led to a record of 17-14 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Moutaineers is 6-6. The number has gone over the total on 15 ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Marshall Thundering Herd at West Virginia Moutaineers 2018-03-18

NCAAB Free Pick: Marshall Thundering Herd at West Virginia Moutaineers 2018-03-18

The West Virginia Moutaineers (22-9) will meet the Marshall Thundering Herd (20-10) here at Viejas Arena in San Diego, California in this tussle. The line on the Moutaineers is -12.5 while the total shows at 159.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Conference USA, the Marshall Thundering Herd rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Thundering Herd currently sit at number 129 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The West Virginia Moutaineers currently rank ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at West Virginia Moutaineers 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Murray State Racers at West Virginia Moutaineers 2018-03-16

The West Virginia Moutaineers (22-9) will meet the Murray State Racers (24-5) here at Viejas Arena in San Diego, California in this tussle. The line on the Moutaineers is -10.0 while the total shows at 145.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ohio Valley (West), the Murray State Racers rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Racers currently sit at number 86 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The West Virginia Moutaineers currently rank ...

full article

Past Games results for the West Virginia Moutaineers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 23, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Villanova Wildcats (-5.5/153.0) 78 - 90
Sunday, March 18, 2018Marshall Thundering Herd West Virginia Moutaineers (-13.0/156.0) 71 - 94
Friday, March 16, 2018Murray State Racers West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/145.5) 68 - 85
Saturday, March 10, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas Jayhawks (1.5/148.0) 70 - 81
Friday, March 9, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Texas Tech Red Raiders (2.0/139.0) 66 - 63
Thursday, March 8, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/140.0) 65 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Texas Longhorns (5.5/136.5) 79 - 87
Monday, February 26, 2018Texas Tech Red Raiders West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.5/140.5) 74 - 84
Saturday, February 24, 2018Iowa State Cyclones West Virginia Moutaineers (-16.5/147.5) 70 - 85
Tuesday, February 20, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Baylor Bears (1.5/140.5) 71 - 60
Saturday, February 17, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas Jayhawks (-3.5/152.5) 69 - 77
Monday, February 12, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs West Virginia Moutaineers (-8.0/153.5) 66 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018Oklahoma State Cowboys West Virginia Moutaineers (-12.5/150.0) 88 - 85
Monday, February 5, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Oklahoma Sooners (-3.5/166.5) 75 - 73
Saturday, February 3, 2018Kansas State Wildcats West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/145.0) 51 - 89
Wednesday, January 31, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Iowa State Cyclones (8.5/146.5) 77 - 93
Monday, January 22, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Texas Christian University Horned Frogs (2.0/155.0) 73 - 82
Saturday, January 20, 2018Texas Longhorns West Virginia Moutaineers (-9.0/135.5) 51 - 86
Monday, January 15, 2018Kansas Jayhawks West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/156.5) 71 - 66
Saturday, January 13, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Texas Tech Red Raiders (-4.5/144.0) 71 - 72
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Baylor Bears West Virginia Moutaineers (-10.0/148.0) 54 - 57
Saturday, January 6, 2018Oklahoma Sooners West Virginia Moutaineers (-5.5/174.0) 76 - 89
Monday, January 1, 2018West Virginia Moutaineers Kansas State Wildcats (2.0/147.5) 77 - 69
Friday, December 29, 2017West Virginia Moutaineers Oklahoma State Cowboys (3.0/153.0) 85 - 79
Saturday, December 23, 2017Fordham Rams West Virginia Moutaineers (-28.5/140.0) 69 - 86
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Coppin State Eagles West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 38 - 77
Saturday, December 9, 2017West Virginia Moutaineers Pittsburgh Panthers (16.0/151.5) 69 - 60
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Virginia Cavaliers West Virginia Moutaineers (-4.5/132.0) 61 - 68
Thursday, November 30, 2017New Jersey Tech Highlanders West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 69 - 102
Sunday, November 26, 2017Missouri Tigers West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.5/150.0) 79 - 83
Friday, November 24, 2017Central Florida Golden Knights West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/143.5) 45 - 83
Thursday, November 23, 2017Marist Red Foxes West Virginia Moutaineers (-29.5/151.0) 78 - 84
Monday, November 20, 2017Long Beach State 49ers West Virginia Moutaineers (-26.0/159.5) 62 - 91
Wednesday, November 15, 2017American University Eagles West Virginia Moutaineers (/) 64 - 98
Friday, November 10, 2017Texas A&M Aggies West Virginia Moutaineers (-7.0/144.0) 88 - 65

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the West Virginia Moutaineers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
BG Sports 42 1968.85%2178
Campus Sports 27 1072.97%1633
Steam Sports 16 576.19%1058
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 573.68%870
Jason Tanner 15 768.18%761
Jay Marriucci 17 965.38%737
Doc Holliday 22 1461.11%702
Contrarion Corner 17 1160.71%519
Stat Track 68 5953.54%507
Capper Consensus 5 0100%500
Mike Peters 10 566.67%466
Joe Gunn 11 664.71%461
Bookie Buster 12 763.16%456
Moneyball Sports 5 183.33%394
Ron McCoy 8 466.67%372
George Smeader 10 662.5%371
Underdog Sports 13 959.09%336
Tom Collins 13 959.09%330
Prime Time Sports 4 180%290
Vegas Mafia 5 271.43%288
Jimmy Doyle 12 957.14%248
Redneck Underground 28 2453.85%232
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Lock Ness Sports 2 0100%200
High Rollers Club 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video