Weber State Wildcats

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Weber State Wildcats
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 675%1154
Tom Collins 14 - 477.78%973
Ron McCoy 13 - 476.47%883
Matt Moorhead 12 - 475%779
Lou Barry 10 - 376.92%695
Lock Ness Sports 10 - 376.92%671
Aaron Kelly 8 - 280%588
NYSE 4 - 0100%400
Prime Time Sports 5 - 183.33%395
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 - 370%372
Jim Allen 9 - 564.29%362
George Smeader 9 - 564.29%359
Jason Tanner 18 - 1456.25%307
BG Sports 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 6 - 366.67%268
Mike Peters 12 - 957.14%259
Moneyball Sports 2 - 0100%200
Redneck Underground 2 - 0100%200
High Rollers Club 3 - 175%192
Total Sports 3 - 175%192
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 855.56%167
Power Plays 8 - 657.14%160
Pro Consensus 1 - 0100%100
The Public Enemy 2 - 166.67%94
Prodigy Sports 4 - 357.14%86
Past Games results for the Weber State Wildcats
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 11, 2021Montana Grizzlies Weber State Wildcats 80 - 75
Thursday, March 4, 2021Northern Colorado Bears Weber State Wildcats 59 - 60
Saturday, February 27, 2021Weber State Wildcats Sacramento State Hornets 72 - 70
Thursday, February 25, 2021Weber State Wildcats Sacramento State Hornets 82 - 73
Saturday, February 20, 2021Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Weber State Wildcats 52 - 74
Thursday, February 18, 2021Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Weber State Wildcats 59 - 92
Saturday, February 13, 2021Weber State Wildcats Montana Grizzlies 91 - 82
Thursday, February 11, 2021Weber State Wildcats Montana Grizzlies 67 - 80
Saturday, February 6, 2021Montana State Bobcats Weber State Wildcats 74 - 82
Thursday, February 4, 2021Montana State Bobcats Weber State Wildcats 88 - 96
Saturday, January 30, 2021Weber State Wildcats Idaho Vandals 81 - 62
Thursday, January 28, 2021Weber State Wildcats Idaho Vandals 81 - 56
Saturday, January 23, 2021Weber State Wildcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds 72 - 77
Thursday, January 21, 2021Southern Utah Thunderbirds Weber State Wildcats 67 - 91
Saturday, January 2, 2021Utah Valley Wolverines Weber State Wildcats 62 - 70
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Weber State Wildcats Brigham Young Cougars 79 - 87
Sunday, December 20, 2020Weber State Wildcats Portland State Vikings 72 - 74
Friday, December 18, 2020Weber State Wildcats Portland State Vikings 94 - 66
Sunday, December 13, 2020Weber State Wildcats Boise State Broncos 59 - 70
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Weber State Wildcats 62 - 54
Saturday, March 7, 2020Weber State Wildcats Eastern Washington Eagles 69 - 78
Thursday, March 5, 2020Weber State Wildcats Idaho Vandals 72 - 64
Monday, March 2, 2020Idaho State Bengals Weber State Wildcats 78 - 70
Saturday, February 29, 2020Portland State Vikings Weber State Wildcats 20 - 26
Saturday, February 22, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Weber State Wildcats 71 - 82
Saturday, February 15, 2020Weber State Wildcats Montana State Bobcats 63 - 77
Thursday, February 13, 2020Weber State Wildcats Montana Grizzlies 37 - 72
Saturday, February 8, 2020Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Weber State Wildcats 70 - 76
Thursday, February 6, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Weber State Wildcats 66 - 70
Saturday, February 1, 2020Weber State Wildcats Northern Colorado Bears 52 - 70
Thursday, January 30, 2020Weber State Wildcats Southern Utah Thunderbirds 75 - 65
Saturday, January 25, 2020Montana Grizzlies Weber State Wildcats 85 - 87
Thursday, January 23, 2020Montana State Bobcats Weber State Wildcats 62 - 61
Monday, January 20, 2020Weber State Wildcats Portland State Vikings 76 - 92
Thursday, January 16, 2020Weber State Wildcats Idaho State Bengals 76 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020Weber State Wildcats Sacramento State Hornets 57 - 71
Thursday, January 9, 2020Northern Colorado Bears Weber State Wildcats 65 - 64
Saturday, January 4, 2020Weber State Wildcats Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 64 - 72
Monday, December 30, 2019Idaho Vandals Weber State Wildcats 68 - 69
Saturday, December 28, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles Weber State Wildcats 79 - 77
Saturday, December 21, 2019Weber State Wildcats Brigham Young Cougars 61 - 91
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Bethesda Flames Weber State Wildcats 62 - 109
Saturday, December 14, 2019Weber State Wildcats Utah Utes 49 - 60
Saturday, December 7, 2019westcliff-warriors westcliff-warriors Weber State Wildcats 46 - 86
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Weber State Wildcats Utah Valley Wolverines 72 - 67
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Northeastern Huskies Weber State Wildcats 79 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Weber State Wildcats Murray State Racers 68 - 69
Monday, November 25, 2019Weber State Wildcats Wright State Raiders 57 - 72
Tuesday, November 19, 2019West Coast Baptist College Eagles Weber State Wildcats 50 - 130
Thursday, November 14, 2019San Diego Toreros Weber State Wildcats 71 - 56