MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Weber State Wildcats : NCAAB - Big Sky

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Weber State Wildcats

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20189:00 PMIdaho VandalsWeber State Wildcats

Past Games results for the Weber State Wildcats

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, February 22, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles 16955778 Weber State Wildcats (-5.5/145.5) 75 - 70
Saturday, February 17, 2018Weber State Wildcats 16955389 Sacramento State Hornets (4.5/139.5) 83 - 73
Thursday, February 15, 2018Weber State Wildcats 16955189 Portland State Vikings (-4.0/161.0) 95 - 86
Saturday, February 10, 2018Northern Colorado Bears 16954939Weber State Wildcats (-3.0/151.5) 66 - 71
Thursday, February 8, 2018North Dakota Fighting Hawks 16954750Weber State Wildcats (-10.5/155.0) 76 - 84
Saturday, February 3, 2018Weber State Wildcats 16954463 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (6.5/146.5) 87 - 55
Thursday, February 1, 2018Weber State Wildcats 16954286 Southern Utah Thunderbirds (4.5/154.0) 90 - 80
Saturday, January 27, 2018Weber State Wildcats 16954044 Idaho State Bengals (3.5/144.5) 77 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018Portland State Vikings 16953523Weber State Wildcats (-1.5/162.0) 79 - 84
Thursday, January 18, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16953387Weber State Wildcats (-8.5/142.0) 64 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Weber State Wildcats 16953044North Dakota Fighting Hawks (2.5/151.0) 79 - 89
Saturday, January 6, 2018Southern Utah Thunderbirds 16952678Weber State Wildcats (-10.0/157.5) 76 - 92
Thursday, January 4, 2018Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 16952528Weber State Wildcats (-11.0/144.0) 55 - 95
Saturday, December 30, 2017Idaho State Bengals 16952231 Weber State Wildcats (-8.0/141.5) 62 - 60
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Pepperdine Waves 16951528Weber State Wildcats (-7.5/146.5) 67 - 72
Thursday, November 30, 2017Weber State Wildcats 16950296Fresno State Bulldogs (-11.0/141.0) 71 - 83
Sunday, November 19, 2017Bradley Braves 16948589 Weber State Wildcats (2.0/135.5) 70 - 64
Saturday, November 18, 2017James Madison Dukes 16948465Weber State Wildcats (-3.0/142.5) 65 - 73
Friday, November 17, 2017Iona Gaels 16948215 Weber State Wildcats (4.0/153.5) 80 - 72
Tuesday, November 14, 2017West Coast Baptist College Eagles 16947974Weber State Wildcats (/) 45 - 110
Friday, November 10, 2017Utah State Aggies 16947779Weber State Wildcats (-1.0/157.5) 59 - 65

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Weber State Wildcats

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 190%794
Matt Moorhead 11 378.57%788
Lock Ness Sports 5 0100%500
Ron McCoy 7 277.78%488
Lou Barry 7 277.78%482
Jim Allen 6 275%384
Tom Collins 7 370%374
Total Sports 3 0100%300
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 3 175%194
Prodigy Sports 4 266.67%194
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194
Aaron Kelly 4 266.67%188
Leonard Bryant 5 362.5%182
George Smeader 6 460%172
Power Plays 7 558.33%170
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
NYSE 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 9 852.94%42
The Banker 10 952.63%30

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video