Virginia Military Institute Keydets
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Virginia Military Institute Keydets
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 5, 20214:00 PMVirginia Military Institute KeydetsSeattle Redhawks
Friday, December 3, 202110:00 PMVirginia Military Institute KeydetsPortland Pilots
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Virginia Military Institute Keydets
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 21 - 677.78%1452
Zhou Wei 17 - 577.27%1168
Ron McCoy 22 - 1068.75%1138
Jim Allen 16 - 672.73%952
Leonard Bryant 10 - 190.91%890
BG Sports 13 - 476.47%865
Brett Diamond 11 - 378.57%782
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 670%751
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 - 376.92%681
Max Prophet 14 - 766.67%648
Jason Tanner 10 - 471.43%566
David Merke 6 - 275%382
Matt Moorhead 9 - 564.29%367
The Public Enemy 9 - 564.29%366
Jimmy McGuire 8 - 466.67%364
Jay Marriucci 10 - 662.5%345
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%300
Jimmy Doyle 6 - 366.67%299
Piotr Golda 5 - 271.43%288
Vegas Mafia 5 - 362.5%180
Doc Holliday 5 - 362.5%172
Steve Miller 10 - 855.56%144
The Pig 1 - 0100%100
High Rollers Club 3 - 260%88
George Smeader 6 - 554.55%62
Past Games results for the Virginia Military Institute Keydets
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021Clarks Summit Defenders Virginia Military Institute Keydets 40 - 88
Friday, November 26, 2021Virginia Military Institute Keydets New Orleans Privateers 71 - 79
Thursday, November 25, 2021Central Arkansas Bears Virginia Military Institute Keydets 67 - 73
Wednesday, November 24, 2021Presbyterian Blue Hose Virginia Military Institute Keydets 59 - 54
Saturday, November 20, 2021Virginia Military Institute Keydets Marist Red Foxes 74 - 78
Friday, November 12, 2021Virginia Military Institute Keydets Presbyterian Blue Hose 72 - 73
Sunday, March 7, 2021Mercer Bears Virginia Military Institute Keydets 73 - 59
Saturday, March 6, 2021Virginia Military Institute Keydets Furman Paladins 91 - 90
Saturday, February 20, 2021Virginia Military Institute Keydets Citadel Bulldogs 74 - 75
Saturday, February 20, 2021Virginia Military Institute Keydets Citadel Bulldogs 74 - 75