Virginia Military Institute Keydets : NCAAB - Southern


Virginia Military Institute Keydets at Citadel Bulldogs 2018-03-02 -  Picks & Predictions

Virginia Military Institute Keydets at Citadel Bulldogs 2018-03-02 - Picks & Predictions

The Citadel Bulldogs (6-17) will meet the Virginia Military Institute Keydets (5-18) here at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, North Carolina in this tilt. The line on the Bulldogs is -3.5 while the total shows at 165.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southern, the Virginia Military Institute Keydets rank number 10 in conference play. On the national stage, the Keydets currently sit at number 333 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings ...

full article

Past Games results for the Virginia Military Institute Keydets

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 2, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Citadel Bulldogs (-3.5/165.0) 70 - 78
Sunday, February 25, 2018Chattanooga Moccasins Virginia Military Institute Keydets (3.0/134.5) 65 - 68
Friday, February 23, 2018Samford Bulldogs Virginia Military Institute Keydets (2.0/152.5) 89 - 82
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Furman Paladins (-18.0/143.0) 54 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Citadel Bulldogs (-8.5/162.5) 75 - 71
Thursday, February 15, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Mercer Bears (-14.5/136.5) 58 - 82
Saturday, February 10, 2018East Tennessee State Buccaneers Virginia Military Institute Keydets (15.0/137.0) 70 - 56
Thursday, February 8, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Virginia Military Institute Keydets (1.5/136.5) 72 - 60
Thursday, February 1, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets UNC Greensboro Spartans (-17.0/132.5) 51 - 73
Monday, January 29, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Samford Bulldogs (-8.5/147.5) 79 - 93
Saturday, January 27, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Chattanooga Moccasins (-9.5/130.5) 70 - 69
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Wofford Terriers Virginia Military Institute Keydets (6.5/140.5) 63 - 46
Saturday, January 20, 2018Citadel Bulldogs Virginia Military Institute Keydets (-3.5/164.0) 81 - 88
Thursday, January 18, 2018Mercer Bears Virginia Military Institute Keydets (11.5/137.0) 62 - 56
Monday, January 15, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Western Carolina Catamounts (-7.5/140.0) 58 - 65
Saturday, January 13, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets East Tennessee State Buccaneers (-22.0/139.0) 48 - 89
Saturday, January 6, 2018UNC Greensboro Spartans Virginia Military Institute Keydets (13.5/136.5) 63 - 61
Thursday, January 4, 2018Virginia Military Institute Keydets Wofford Terriers (-15.0/139.0) 53 - 92
Saturday, December 30, 2017Furman Paladins Virginia Military Institute Keydets (12.0/146.5) 87 - 57
Friday, December 22, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets Virginia Commonwealth Rams (-20.0/147.5) 65 - 75
Thursday, December 14, 2017Southern Wesleyan Warriors Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 52 - 90
Saturday, December 9, 2017Longwood Lancers Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 70 - 81
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets Davidson Wildcats (-25.5/146.5) 51 - 74
Saturday, December 2, 2017Radford Highlanders Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 63 - 50
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets Charleston Southern Buccaneers (/) 76 - 68
Saturday, November 25, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets American University Eagles (/) 64 - 69
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Ohio Valley Fighting Scots Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 66 - 81
Saturday, November 18, 2017Presbyterian Blue Hose Virginia Military Institute Keydets (/) 58 - 78
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets Duquesne Dukes (-15.5/149.5) 61 - 77
Friday, November 10, 2017Virginia Military Institute Keydets North Carolina State Wolfpack (-25.5/153.0) 67 - 102

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Virginia Military Institute Keydets

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Tom Collins 17 480.95%1276
Stat Track 50 3658.14%1163
BG Sports 11 191.67%995
Jim Allen 11 284.62%884
Zhou Wei 12 380%882
Prime Time Sports 9 190%794
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 378.57%774
Ron McCoy 17 965.38%742
Brett Diamond 9 281.82%688
Jason Tanner 6 0100%600
Steam Sports 6 0100%600
The Banker 8 280%594
Bookie Buster 8 280%588
Pro Consensus 5 0100%500
Underdog Sports 14 960.87%445
Right Angle Advantage 4 0100%400
Leonard Bryant 4 0100%400
Winning Incorporated 5 183.33%394
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 275%384
The Public Enemy 7 370%378
NYSE 3 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Matt Moorhead 6 366.67%288
George Smeader 5 271.43%288
Campus Sports 6 366.67%280

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video