Virginia Cavaliers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Virginia Cavaliers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 49 - 1972.06%2851
Steam Sports 35 - 1471.43%1999
Jimmy McGuire 31 - 1272.09%1802
Jason Tanner 33 - 1470.21%1682
Total Sports 34 - 1668%1640
Lou Barry 26 - 1170.27%1416
The Banker 28 - 1368.29%1392
Bookie Buster 30 - 1665.22%1288
Tom Collins 19 - 773.08%1166
The Public Enemy 19 - 773.08%1149
Joe Gunn 21 - 970%1139
Zhou Wei 30 - 1862.5%1070
Piotr Golda 18 - 869.23%935
Underdog Sports 24 - 1561.54%777
Steve Miller 20 - 1262.5%713
Matt Moorhead 23 - 1560.53%692
Aaron Kelly 29 - 2059.18%630
Ben Obama 12 - 666.67%571
Moneyball Sports 11 - 568.75%564
Campus Sports 30 - 2455.56%449
Ron McCoy 18 - 1358.06%413
Doctor Odds 7 - 370%377
Prodigy Sports 10 - 662.5%351
Winning Incorporated 12 - 860%345
Eduardo Costa Verez 14 - 1058.33%336
Past Games results for the Virginia Cavaliers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 12, 2020Regent University Royals Virginia Cavaliers 0 - 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Virginia Cavaliers 0 - 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020Louisville Cardinals Virginia Cavaliers 54 - 57
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Miami Hurricanes 46 - 44
Saturday, February 29, 2020Duke Blue Devils Virginia Cavaliers 50 - 52
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Virginia Tech Hokies 56 - 53
Saturday, February 22, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Pittsburgh Panthers 59 - 56
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Boston College Eagles Virginia Cavaliers 65 - 78
Saturday, February 15, 2020Virginia Cavaliers North Carolina Tar Heels 64 - 62
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Virginia Cavaliers 49 - 50
Saturday, February 8, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Louisville Cardinals 73 - 80
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Clemson Tigers Virginia Cavaliers 44 - 51
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Florida State Seminoles Virginia Cavaliers 56 - 61
Sunday, January 26, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 65 - 63
Monday, January 20, 2020North Carolina State Wolfpack Virginia Cavaliers 53 - 51
Saturday, January 18, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 63 - 58
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Florida State Seminoles 50 - 54
Saturday, January 11, 2020Syracuse Orangemen Virginia Cavaliers 63 - 55
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Boston College Eagles 53 - 60
Saturday, January 4, 2020Virginia Tech Hokies Virginia Cavaliers 39 - 65
Sunday, December 29, 2019Navy Midshipmen Virginia Cavaliers 56 - 65
Sunday, December 22, 2019South Carolina Gamecocks Virginia Cavaliers 70 - 59
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Stony Brook Seawolves Virginia Cavaliers 44 - 56
Sunday, December 8, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Virginia Cavaliers 47 - 56
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Purdue Boilermakers 40 - 69
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Maine Black Bears Virginia Cavaliers 26 - 46
Sunday, November 24, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Arizona State Sun Devils 48 - 45
Saturday, November 23, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Massachusetts Minutemen 58 - 46
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Vermont Catamounts Virginia Cavaliers 55 - 61
Saturday, November 16, 2019Columbia Lions Virginia Cavaliers 42 - 60
Sunday, November 10, 2019James Madison Dukes Virginia Cavaliers 34 - 65
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Syracuse Orangemen 48 - 34
Monday, April 8, 2019Texas Tech Red Raiders Virginia Cavaliers 77 - 85
Saturday, April 6, 2019Auburn Tigers Virginia Cavaliers 62 - 63
Saturday, March 30, 2019Purdue Boilermakers Virginia Cavaliers 75 - 80
Thursday, March 28, 2019Oregon Ducks Virginia Cavaliers 49 - 53
Sunday, March 24, 2019Oklahoma Sooners Virginia Cavaliers 51 - 63
Friday, March 22, 2019Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Virginia Cavaliers 56 - 71
Friday, March 15, 2019Florida State Seminoles Virginia Cavaliers 69 - 59
Thursday, March 14, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Virginia Cavaliers 56 - 76
Saturday, March 9, 2019Louisville Cardinals Virginia Cavaliers 68 - 73
Monday, March 4, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Syracuse Orangemen 79 - 53
Saturday, March 2, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Virginia Cavaliers 49 - 73
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Virginia Cavaliers 51 - 81
Saturday, February 23, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Louisville Cardinals 64 - 52
Monday, February 18, 2019Virginia Cavaliers Virginia Tech Hokies 64 - 58
Saturday, February 16, 2019Notre Dame Fighting Irish Virginia Cavaliers 54 - 60
Monday, February 11, 2019Virginia Cavaliers North Carolina Tar Heels 69 - 61
Saturday, February 9, 2019Duke Blue Devils Virginia Cavaliers 81 - 71
Saturday, February 2, 2019Miami Hurricanes Virginia Cavaliers 46 - 56