MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Virginia Cavaliers : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Virginia Cavaliers

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, February 21, 20187:00 PMGeorgia Tech Yellow JacketsVirginia Cavaliers

Past Games results for the Virginia Cavaliers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, February 13, 2018Virginia Cavaliers 16955053 Miami Hurricanes (5.5/121.0) 59 - 50
Saturday, February 10, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies 16954909 Virginia Cavaliers (-12.0/127.0) 61 - 60
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Virginia Cavaliers 16954636 Florida State Seminoles (3.0/131.5) 59 - 55
Saturday, February 3, 2018Virginia Cavaliers 16954405 Syracuse Orangemen (6.0/114.0) 59 - 44
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Louisville Cardinals 16954199Virginia Cavaliers (-10.5/124.5) 64 - 74
Saturday, January 27, 2018Virginia Cavaliers 16953941 Duke Blue Devils (-3.5/133.5) 65 - 63
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Clemson Tigers 16953687Virginia Cavaliers (-9.5/119.5) 36 - 61
Sunday, January 21, 2018Virginia Cavaliers 16953610 Wake Forest Demon Deacons (7.5/127.5) 59 - 49
Thursday, January 18, 2018Virginia Cavaliers 16953361 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (7.5/116.0) 64 - 48
Sunday, January 14, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack 16953134Virginia Cavaliers (-14.5/134.5) 51 - 68
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Syracuse Orangemen 16952774Virginia Cavaliers (-9.5/114.0) 61 - 68
Saturday, January 6, 2018North Carolina Tar Heels 16952693Virginia Cavaliers (-5.0/133.5) 49 - 61
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Virginia Cavaliers 16952463 Virginia Tech Hokies (3.5/134.5) 78 - 52
Saturday, December 30, 2017Boston College Eagles 16952183Virginia Cavaliers (-15.5/127.5) 58 - 59
Friday, December 22, 2017Hampton Pirates 16951854Virginia Cavaliers (/) 48 - 82
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Savannah State Tigers 16951573Virginia Cavaliers (/) 47 - 78
Saturday, December 16, 2017Davidson Wildcats 16951289Virginia Cavaliers (-13.0/127.0) 60 - 80
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Virginia Cavaliers 16950710West Virginia Moutaineers (-4.5/132.0) 61 - 68
Saturday, December 2, 2017Lehigh Mountain Hawks 16950453Virginia Cavaliers (/) 54 - 75
Monday, November 27, 2017Wisconsin Badgers 16950054Virginia Cavaliers (-7.5/122.0) 37 - 49
Friday, November 24, 2017Rhode Island Rams 16949738Virginia Cavaliers (-6.5/125.5) 55 - 70
Thursday, November 23, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores 16949290Virginia Cavaliers (-6.0/125.0) 42 - 68
Sunday, November 19, 2017Monmouth Hawks 16948511Virginia Cavaliers (-18.5/134.5) 53 - 73
Friday, November 17, 2017Virginia Cavaliers 16948245 Virginia Commonwealth Rams (6.5/137.0) 76 - 67
Monday, November 13, 2017Austin Peay Governors 16947678Virginia Cavaliers (-27.0/128.5) 49 - 93
Friday, November 10, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans 16947784Virginia Cavaliers (-17.0/135.0) 48 - 60

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Virginia Cavaliers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 37 1078.72%2627
Steam Sports 28 780%2045
Jason Tanner 26 778.79%1853
The Banker 17 480.95%1272
Total Sports 19 676%1258
Underdog Sports 17 577.27%1170
Lou Barry 17 673.91%1052
Piotr Golda 11 191.67%1000
Campus Sports 29 1861.7%973
Tom Collins 16 672.73%951
Aaron Kelly 17 770.83%944
Joe Gunn 15 671.43%856
Jimmy Doyle 17 868%854
Bookie Buster 19 1065.52%833
Jimmy McGuire 10 283.33%788
The Public Enemy 10 376.92%673
Zhou Wei 19 1261.29%606
Stat Track 68 5853.97%600
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 568.75%565
High Rollers Club 6 185.71%490
Moneyball Sports 6 185.71%490
Bill Fishman 8 372.73%476
Steve Miller 13 861.9%441
Contrarion Corner 15 1060%435
Matt Moorhead 16 1159.26%418

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video