Vermont Catamounts

Vermont Catamounts

Power Rating: 5
ATS: -
Schedule Games Vermont Catamounts
Date Away Team Home Home
Wednesday, February 8, 2023Vermont Catamounts Maine Black Bears View Matchup
Saturday, February 4, 2023Vermont Catamounts Albany Great Danes View Matchup
Past Games results for the Vermont Catamounts
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, January 28, 2023Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers Vermont Catamounts 68 - 74
Wednesday, January 25, 2023Vermont Catamounts Binghamton Bearcats 80 - 55
Sunday, January 22, 2023New Jersey Tech Highlanders Vermont Catamounts 69 - 85
Thursday, January 19, 2023Maine Black Bears Vermont Catamounts 45 - 66
Wednesday, January 11, 2023Vermont Catamounts Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks 65 - 80
Sunday, January 8, 2023Vermont Catamounts New Hampshire Wildcats 60 - 67
Thursday, January 5, 2023Bryant Bulldogs Vermont Catamounts 64 - 74
Sunday, January 1, 2023Vermont Catamounts Maryland Baltimore County Retrievers 74 - 61
Wednesday, December 28, 2022Vermont Catamounts Miami Hurricanes 0 - 0
Tuesday, December 20, 2022Toledo Rockets Vermont Catamounts 84 - 72
Jimmy Doyle has gone 20-8 in the past 7 days in the NCAAB and made $11,200 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account