Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE!

Purchase any 28 day subscription and we will apply it to Sept 1-28 AND add in the remainder of August 2018 for FREE! Hurry, the sooner you buy, the more you WIN!

Kickoff to Profits - Get the Rest of August FREE! ends on Thursday, August 30, 2018 12:00 pm. All sales final. Can not be combined with other promotions. Member reward points can not be used with this promo..

Vanderbilt Commodores : NCAAB - Southeastern


NCAAB Free Pick: Vanderbilt Commodores at Georgia Bulldogs 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: Vanderbilt Commodores at Georgia Bulldogs 2018-03-07

The Georgia Bulldogs (16-14) will meet the Vanderbilt Commodores (12-19) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tussle. The line on the Bulldogs is -2.0 while the total shows at 131.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southeastern, the Vanderbilt Commodores rank number 13 in conference play. On the national stage, the Commodores currently sit at number 70 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Georgia Bulldogs currently rank number 11 in Southeastern ...

full article

Vanderbilt Commodores at Mississippi Rebels 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Vanderbilt Commodores at Mississippi Rebels 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Commodores of Vanderbilt travels to Oxford, Mississippi in this matchup to clash with the Mississippi Rebels. The tip-off on this game at 8:30 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -3.5 while the total is hung at 150.5. The Vanderbilt Commodores (10-16) hold a road record of 0-12 record on the road and are 3-8 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Commodores road games have gone over the total 5 times ...

full article

Missouri Tigers at Vanderbilt Commodores 2018-02-27 -  Picks & Predictions

Missouri Tigers at Vanderbilt Commodores 2018-02-27 - Picks & Predictions

In NCAAB action today, the Vanderbilt Commodores (10-16) host the Missouri Tigers (17-8) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Commodores is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 142.5. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Southeastern #4 ranked team, the Missouri Tigers arrive in Nashville averaging 73.9 ppg while allowing 67.8 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Tigers record of 12-9 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 8-14. Meanwhile, the Vanderbilt Commodores hold down the #14 position in ...

full article

Past Games results for the Vanderbilt Commodores

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Georgia Bulldogs (-2.5/130.5) 62 - 78
Saturday, March 3, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi Rebels (-3.0/150.5) 82 - 69
Tuesday, February 27, 2018Missouri Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores (-2.0/143.0) 74 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Texas A&M Aggies Vanderbilt Commodores (1.5/143.0) 89 - 81
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Louisiana State Tigers (-4.0/145.5) 78 - 88
Saturday, February 17, 2018Florida Gators Vanderbilt Commodores (3.0/143.0) 68 - 71
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Mississippi State Bulldogs Vanderbilt Commodores (-2.0/142.0) 80 - 81
Saturday, February 10, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Arkansas Razorbacks (-7.0/151.0) 54 - 72
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Georgia Bulldogs Vanderbilt Commodores (-3.5/133.0) 66 - 81
Saturday, February 3, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Auburn Tigers (-11.5/153.5) 81 - 93
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Kentucky Wildcats (-9.0/146.5) 81 - 83
Saturday, January 27, 2018Texas Christian University Horned Frogs Vanderbilt Commodores (3.0/151.0) 78 - 81
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Tennessee Volunteers (-11.5/142.5) 62 - 67
Saturday, January 20, 2018Louisiana State Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores (-2.0/145.5) 71 - 77
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi State Bulldogs (-5.0/139.0) 62 - 80
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Tennessee Volunteers Vanderbilt Commodores (1.5/141.0) 92 - 84
Saturday, January 6, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores South Carolina Gamecocks (-3.5/136.0) 60 - 71
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Alabama Crimson Tide Vanderbilt Commodores (-3.0/145.5) 75 - 76
Saturday, December 30, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Florida Gators (-9.5/142.0) 74 - 81
Friday, December 22, 2017Alcorn State Braves Vanderbilt Commodores (/) 51 - 92
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Houston Baptist Huskies Vanderbilt Commodores (/) 48 - 81
Sunday, December 17, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Arizona State Sun Devils (-12.0/155.0) 64 - 76
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Vanderbilt Commodores (-3.0/139.0) 66 - 63
Sunday, December 3, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Vanderbilt Commodores (-1.5/138.0) 84 - 79
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Radford Highlanders Vanderbilt Commodores (-15.0/165.0) 62 - 74
Friday, November 24, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Seton Hall Pirates (-6.5/140.5) 59 - 72
Thursday, November 23, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Virginia Cavaliers (-6.0/125.0) 42 - 68
Sunday, November 19, 2017Southern Cal Trojans Vanderbilt Commodores (3.0/143.5) 93 - 89
Friday, November 17, 2017UNC Asheville Bulldogs Vanderbilt Commodores (/) 76 - 79
Monday, November 13, 2017Vanderbilt Commodores Belmont Bruins (4.0/149.0) 60 - 69
Friday, November 10, 2017Austin Peay Governors Vanderbilt Commodores (-26.0/148.5) 54 - 73

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Vanderbilt Commodores

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 10 376.92%683
Piotr Golda 7 277.78%488
Doc Holliday 8 372.73%481
Jay Marriucci 8 372.73%478
Contrarion Corner 10 566.67%466
Campus Sports 11 664.71%464
Winning Incorporated 6 275%388
The Banker 7 370%381
Jimmy Doyle 8 466.67%367
Brett Diamond 9 564.29%360
BG Sports 14 1058.33%335
George Smeader 5 271.43%284
Underdog Sports 6 366.67%284
Steam Sports 7 463.64%275
Doctor Odds 2 0100%200
Stat Track 65 5952.42%197
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Total Sports 4 266.67%188
Jim Allen 5 362.5%178
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 558.33%165
Matt Moorhead 7 558.33%162
Right Angle Advantage 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 2 166.67%94
Mike Peters 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video