Vanderbilt Commodores

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Vanderbilt Commodores
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Contrarion Corner 16 - 769.57%843
Stat Track 90 - 7654.22%836
Ron McCoy 21 - 1263.64%799
Steam Sports 13 - 668.42%653
Winning Incorporated 9 - 469.23%468
Redneck Underground 27 - 2156.25%435
Prime Time Sports 4 - 0100%400
Brett Diamond 12 - 860%359
Underdog Sports 10 - 662.5%353
BG Sports 17 - 1356.67%308
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 180%290
The Public Enemy 7 - 463.64%279
Piotr Golda 7 - 463.64%275
George Smeader 7 - 463.64%266
Campus Sports 12 - 957.14%240
The Banker 11 - 857.89%235
High Rollers Club 4 - 266.67%192
Pro Consensus 3 - 175%189
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%187
Total Sports 5 - 362.5%175
Jimmy Doyle 9 - 756.25%149
Jay Marriucci 9 - 756.25%145
Lou Barry 10 - 952.63%55
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 852.94%44
Past Games results for the Vanderbilt Commodores
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Arkansas Razorbacks 73 - 86
Saturday, March 7, 2020South Carolina Gamecocks Vanderbilt Commodores 74 - 83
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Alabama Crimson Tide 87 - 79
Saturday, February 29, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi Rebels 60 - 86
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Missouri Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores 61 - 52
Saturday, February 22, 2020Georgia Bulldogs Vanderbilt Commodores 80 - 78
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Tennessee Volunteers 61 - 65
Saturday, February 15, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Florida Gators 66 - 84
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Kentucky Wildcats Vanderbilt Commodores 78 - 64
Saturday, February 8, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Mississippi State Bulldogs 70 - 80
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Louisiana State Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores 90 - 99
Saturday, February 1, 2020Florida Gators Vanderbilt Commodores 61 - 55
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Kentucky Wildcats 62 - 71
Saturday, January 25, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores South Carolina Gamecocks 64 - 90
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Alabama Crimson Tide Vanderbilt Commodores 77 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020Tennessee Volunteers Vanderbilt Commodores 66 - 45
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Arkansas Razorbacks 55 - 75
Saturday, January 11, 2020Texas A&M Aggies Vanderbilt Commodores 69 - 50
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Vanderbilt Commodores Auburn Tigers 79 - 83
Saturday, January 4, 2020Southern Methodist University Mustangs Vanderbilt Commodores 92 - 81
Monday, December 30, 2019Davidson Wildcats Vanderbilt Commodores 71 - 76
Saturday, December 21, 2019UNC Wilmington Seahawks Vanderbilt Commodores 73 - 88
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Loyola Chicago Ramblers 70 - 78
Saturday, December 14, 2019Liberty Flames Vanderbilt Commodores 61 - 56
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Buffalo Bulls Vanderbilt Commodores 76 - 90
Saturday, November 30, 2019Tulsa Golden Hurricane Vanderbilt Commodores 67 - 58
Monday, November 25, 2019Southeast Louisiana Lions Vanderbilt Commodores 70 - 78
Friday, November 22, 2019South Carolina State Bulldogs Vanderbilt Commodores 60 - 97
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Austin Peay Governors Vanderbilt Commodores 72 - 90
Thursday, November 14, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Richmond Spiders 92 - 93
Monday, November 11, 2019Texas A&M - Corpus Christi Islanders Vanderbilt Commodores 66 - 71
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians Vanderbilt Commodores 65 - 83
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Texas A&M Aggies 52 - 69
Saturday, March 9, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Louisiana State Tigers 59 - 80
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Arkansas Razorbacks Vanderbilt Commodores 84 - 48
Saturday, March 2, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Texas A&M Aggies 57 - 64
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Florida Gators Vanderbilt Commodores 71 - 55
Saturday, February 23, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Alabama Crimson Tide 61 - 68
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Tennessee Volunteers 46 - 58
Saturday, February 16, 2019Auburn Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores 64 - 53
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Florida Gators 57 - 66
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Arkansas Razorbacks 66 - 69
Tuesday, January 29, 2019Kentucky Wildcats Vanderbilt Commodores 87 - 52
Saturday, January 26, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Oklahoma Sooners 55 - 86
Wednesday, January 23, 2019Tennessee Volunteers Vanderbilt Commodores 88 - 83
Wednesday, January 16, 2019South Carolina Gamecocks Vanderbilt Commodores 74 - 71
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Vanderbilt Commodores Georgia Bulldogs 63 - 82
Monday, December 31, 2018UNC Asheville Bulldogs Vanderbilt Commodores 59 - 90
Saturday, December 29, 2018Tennessee State Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores 76 - 95
Saturday, December 22, 2018Vanderbilt Commodores Kansas State Wildcats 58 - 69