SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Valparaiso Crusaders : NCAAB - Horizon


NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 2019-01-15

The Valparaiso Crusaders visit Joseph J. Gentile Arena in Chicago, Illinois to take on the Loyola Chicago Ramblers on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, with a start time of 8:00 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -8.5 , and the total has been set to 127.0. The Valparaiso Crusaders enter this game with a 7-6 record including a 5-3 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Crusaders against the spread, they hold a record of 0-1. On the road, as they are in this game, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Southern Illinois Salukis 2019-01-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Valparaiso Crusaders at Southern Illinois Salukis 2019-01-12

The Valparaiso Crusaders (7-6) visit SIU Arena on Saturday, January 12, 2019, to tussle with the Southern Illinois Salukis (5-6). The home line is -6.0, the total is set at 129.0 and the start time is 4:00 PM. The Crusaders have a record against the spread of 0-1 this season and are averaging 69.7 points per contest while allowing 67.7. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Salukis have a record against the number of 1-0, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Bradley Braves at Valparaiso Crusaders 2019-01-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Bradley Braves at Valparaiso Crusaders 2019-01-08

In NCAAB action today, the Valparaiso Crusaders (7-6) host the Bradley Braves (7-7) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Crusaders is -2.5 while the total is pegged at 129.0. The tip-off is set for 8:00 PM. Currently, the Missouri Valley #3 ranked team, the Bradley Braves arrive in Valparaiso averaging 68.4 ppg while allowing 66.3 ppg. Fans making college basketball picks against the spread will note Braves record of 0-0 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 0-0. Meanwhile, the Valparaiso Crusaders hold down the #2 position ...

full article

Past Games results for the Valparaiso Crusaders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-8.5/127.0) 54 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis (-8.5/129.0) 65 - 61
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Bradley Braves Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.0/128.0) 50 - 61
Saturday, January 5, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders Missouri State Bears (-5.5/145.0) 82 - 66
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Illinois State Redbirds Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/140.5) 56 - 58
Saturday, December 29, 2018Purdue Northwest Pride Valparaiso Crusaders (/) 61 - 97
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Texas A&M Aggies (-11.5/142.5) 49 - 71
Monday, December 17, 2018Ball State Cardinals Valparaiso Crusaders (/147.5) 77 - 61
Saturday, December 8, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders George Washington Colonials (3.0/134.5) 82 - 79
Tuesday, December 4, 2018High Point Panthers Valparaiso Crusaders (/) 55 - 53
Sunday, December 2, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Valparaiso Crusaders (-14.5/131.5) 73 - 82
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-5.5/140.0) 72 - 64
Saturday, November 24, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders West Virginia Moutaineers (-16.0/139.5) 76 - 88
Wednesday, November 21, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars Valparaiso Crusaders (-15.0/143.5) 70 - 75
Sunday, November 18, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Valparaiso Crusaders (-1.0/142.5) 69 - 63
Friday, November 16, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Monmouth Hawks (6.0/148.5) 64 - 53
Thursday, November 15, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Western Kentucky Hilltoppers (-6.5/148.0) 71 - 83
Thursday, March 1, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Missouri State Bears (-2.5/135.5) 79 - 83
Saturday, February 24, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Drake Bulldogs (-4.5/145.0) 69 - 64
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/130.0) 68 - 63
Saturday, February 17, 2018Bradley Braves Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/133.5) 64 - 77
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-12.0/135.5) 71 - 80
Sunday, February 11, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Valparaiso Crusaders (-5.5/139.0) 58 - 74
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Evansville Aces (-3.5/134.0) 59 - 63
Saturday, February 3, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis (-6.0/140.5) 59 - 65
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.0/144.0) 63 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Illinois State Redbirds (-4.0/144.5) 65 - 76
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Evansville Aces Valparaiso Crusaders (-4.0/131.0) 75 - 65
Sunday, January 21, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Valparaiso Crusaders (1.0/137.5) 70 - 54
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Missouri State Bears (/) 57 - 64
Saturday, January 13, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Northern Iowa Panthers (-3.5/126.0) 76 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Drake Bulldogs Valparaiso Crusaders (-5.0/144.5) 60 - 77
Saturday, January 6, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Valparaiso Crusaders (-3.5/138.5) 72 - 83
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Bradley Braves (-6.5/131.0) 71 - 80
Sunday, December 31, 2017Missouri State Bears Valparaiso Crusaders (/) 67 - 50
Thursday, December 28, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Indiana State Sycamores (1.0/140.5) 64 - 73
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders UC Riverside Highlanders (6.5/133.0) 60 - 73
Monday, December 18, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Santa Clara Broncos (2.0/134.5) 76 - 68
Thursday, December 14, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Northwestern Wildcats (-10.5/139.5) 50 - 84
Saturday, December 9, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Ball State Cardinals (-4.0/154.0) 70 - 71
Thursday, December 7, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Purdue Boilermakers (-15.0/149.5) 50 - 80
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Utah State Aggies Valparaiso Crusaders (-8.0/140.0) 65 - 72
Saturday, November 25, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Valparaiso Crusaders (-8.5/158.0) 70 - 79
Friday, November 24, 2017Kent State Golden Flashes Valparaiso Crusaders (-7.0/146.0) 67 - 77
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Samford Bulldogs Valparaiso Crusaders (-9.0/151.5) 67 - 88
Sunday, November 19, 2017Southeast Louisiana Lions Valparaiso Crusaders (/) 50 - 83
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders SIU Edwardsville Cougars (9.5/148.0) 94 - 69

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Valparaiso Crusaders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 13 668.42%662
Mike Peters 5 0100%500
Doctor Odds 5 183.33%394
George Smeader 7 370%374
The Banker 11 761.11%356
Stat Track 67 6052.76%297
Capper Consensus 5 271.43%288
Vegas Mafia 9 660%266
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 3 175%194
Jimmy McGuire 3 175%194
High Rollers Club 5 362.5%191
Steam Sports 6 460%168
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 558.33%166
The Public Enemy 7 558.33%166
Campus Sports 9 756.25%162
Jim Allen 10 855.56%159
Ben Obama 5 455.56%76
Lock Ness Sports 5 455.56%76
Piotr Golda 6 554.55%66
Bookie Buster 5 455.56%62
Winning Incorporated 7 653.85%61
Power Plays 8 753.33%58
Max Prophet 9 852.94%54
Leonard Bryant 12 1152.17%38

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video