Valparaiso Crusaders : NCAAB - Horizon


Valparaiso Crusaders at Missouri State Bears 2018-03-01 -  Picks & Predictions

Valparaiso Crusaders at Missouri State Bears 2018-03-01 - Picks & Predictions

The Missouri State Bears (16-11) will meet the Valparaiso Crusaders (11-15) here at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri in this tilt. The line on the Bears is -2.0 while the total shows at 134.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Horizon, the Valparaiso Crusaders rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Crusaders currently sit at number 148 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Missouri State Bears ...

full article

Past Games results for the Valparaiso Crusaders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 1, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Missouri State Bears (-2.5/135.5) 79 - 83
Saturday, February 24, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Drake Bulldogs (-4.5/145.0) 69 - 64
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Northern Iowa Panthers Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/130.0) 68 - 63
Saturday, February 17, 2018Bradley Braves Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.5/133.5) 64 - 77
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Loyola Chicago Ramblers (-12.0/135.5) 71 - 80
Sunday, February 11, 2018Illinois State Redbirds Valparaiso Crusaders (-5.5/139.0) 58 - 74
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Evansville Aces (-3.5/134.0) 59 - 63
Saturday, February 3, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Southern Illinois Salukis (-6.0/140.5) 59 - 65
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Indiana State Sycamores Valparaiso Crusaders (-2.0/144.0) 63 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Illinois State Redbirds (-4.0/144.5) 65 - 76
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Evansville Aces Valparaiso Crusaders (-4.0/131.0) 75 - 65
Sunday, January 21, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers Valparaiso Crusaders (1.0/137.5) 70 - 54
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Missouri State Bears (/) 57 - 64
Saturday, January 13, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Northern Iowa Panthers (-3.5/126.0) 76 - 81
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Drake Bulldogs Valparaiso Crusaders (-5.0/144.5) 60 - 77
Saturday, January 6, 2018Southern Illinois Salukis Valparaiso Crusaders (-3.5/138.5) 72 - 83
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Valparaiso Crusaders Bradley Braves (-6.5/131.0) 71 - 80
Sunday, December 31, 2017Missouri State Bears Valparaiso Crusaders (/) 67 - 50
Thursday, December 28, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Indiana State Sycamores (1.0/140.5) 64 - 73
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders UC Riverside Highlanders (6.5/133.0) 60 - 73
Monday, December 18, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Santa Clara Broncos (2.0/134.5) 76 - 68
Thursday, December 14, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Northwestern Wildcats (-10.5/139.5) 50 - 84
Saturday, December 9, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Ball State Cardinals (-4.0/154.0) 70 - 71
Thursday, December 7, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders Purdue Boilermakers (-15.0/149.5) 50 - 80
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Utah State Aggies Valparaiso Crusaders (-8.0/140.0) 65 - 72
Saturday, November 25, 2017UNC Wilmington Seahawks Valparaiso Crusaders (-8.5/158.0) 70 - 79
Friday, November 24, 2017Kent State Golden Flashes Valparaiso Crusaders (-7.0/146.0) 67 - 77
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Samford Bulldogs Valparaiso Crusaders (-9.0/151.5) 67 - 88
Sunday, November 19, 2017Southeast Louisiana Lions Valparaiso Crusaders (/) 50 - 83
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Valparaiso Crusaders SIU Edwardsville Cougars (9.5/148.0) 94 - 69

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Valparaiso Crusaders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 11 378.57%781
Mike Peters 4 0100%400
Doctor Odds 5 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 6 275%388
George Smeader 6 275%384
The Banker 10 662.5%360
Stat Track 60 5452.63%226
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Jimmy McGuire 3 175%194
Prime Time Sports 3 175%193
High Rollers Club 5 362.5%191
Capper Consensus 4 266.67%187
Steve Miller 5 362.5%182
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 460%171
Winning Incorporated 7 558.33%165
Campus Sports 9 756.25%164
Vegas Mafia 8 657.14%159
Leonard Bryant 11 955%132
Bookie Buster 4 357.14%76
Steam Sports 5 455.56%75
Zhou Wei 5 455.56%71
Jim Allen 8 753.33%45

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video