Utah Utes

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Utah Utes
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
High Rollers Club 18 - 578.26%1254
Ben Obama 17 - 577.27%1157
Lou Barry 21 - 1067.74%1034
Winning Incorporated 14 - 477.78%967
Joe Gunn 17 - 965.38%721
Jimmy Doyle 25 - 1858.14%582
Jason Tanner 12 - 666.67%567
Contrarion Corner 12 - 666.67%566
The Banker 14 - 863.64%536
Stat Track 93 - 8253.14%483
Right Angle Advantage 9 - 469.23%467
Steam Sports 12 - 763.16%450
Matt Moorhead 14 - 960.87%439
Piotr Golda 6 - 275%393
Moneyball Sports 5 - 183.33%388
Total Sports 6 - 275%383
Sports-Pick 4 - 180%292
Aaron Kelly 8 - 561.54%271
Bookie Buster 12 - 957.14%241
Ron McCoy 12 - 957.14%236
Campus Sports 20 - 1754.05%199
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%192
Pro Consensus 4 - 266.67%190
Vegas Mafia 4 - 266.67%175
Mike Peters 10 - 855.56%154
Past Games results for the Utah Utes
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Utah Utes Oregon State Beavers 69 - 71
Saturday, March 7, 2020Colorado Golden Buffaloes Utah Utes 72 - 74
Saturday, February 29, 2020Utah Utes California Golden Bears 79 - 86
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Utah Utes Stanford Cardinal 62 - 70
Sunday, February 23, 2020Southern Cal Trojans Utah Utes 65 - 79
Thursday, February 20, 2020UCLA Bruins Utah Utes 69 - 58
Sunday, February 16, 2020Utah Utes Oregon Ducks 62 - 80
Thursday, February 13, 2020Utah Utes Oregon State Beavers 51 - 70
Saturday, February 8, 2020California Golden Bears Utah Utes 45 - 60
Thursday, February 6, 2020Stanford Cardinal Utah Utes 56 - 64
Sunday, February 2, 2020Utah Utes UCLA Bruins 57 - 73
Thursday, January 30, 2020Utah Utes Southern Cal Trojans 52 - 56
Saturday, January 25, 2020Washington State Cougars Utah Utes 64 - 76
Thursday, January 23, 2020Washington Huskies Utah Utes 66 - 67
Saturday, January 18, 2020Utah Utes Arizona State Sun Devils 64 - 83
Thursday, January 16, 2020Utah Utes Arizona Wildcats 77 - 93
Sunday, January 12, 2020Utah Utes Colorado Golden Buffaloes 52 - 91
Saturday, January 4, 2020Oregon Ducks Utah Utes 69 - 64
Thursday, January 2, 2020Oregon State Beavers Utah Utes 69 - 81
Saturday, December 21, 2019San Diego State Aztecs Utah Utes 80 - 52
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Kentucky Wildcats Utah Utes 66 - 69
Saturday, December 14, 2019Weber State Wildcats Utah Utes 49 - 60
Saturday, December 7, 2019Central Arkansas Bears Utah Utes 67 - 98
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Brigham Young Cougars Utah Utes 95 - 102
Friday, November 29, 2019UC Davis Aggies Utah Utes 73 - 77
Sunday, November 24, 2019Tulane Green Wave Utah Utes 65 - 61
Saturday, November 23, 2019Utah Utes Ohio Bobcats 80 - 66
Friday, November 22, 2019Ohio Bobcats Utah Utes 66 - 80
Thursday, November 21, 2019Utah Utes Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 57 - 79
Friday, November 15, 2019Minnesota Golden Gophers Utah Utes 69 - 73
Friday, November 8, 2019Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Utah Utes 49 - 143
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Utah Utes Nevada Wolf Pack 79 - 74
Thursday, March 14, 2019Oregon Ducks Utah Utes 66 - 54
Saturday, March 9, 2019UCLA Bruins Utah Utes 81 - 92
Thursday, March 7, 2019Southern Cal Trojans Utah Utes 74 - 83
Saturday, March 2, 2019Utah Utes Colorado Golden Buffaloes 63 - 71
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Utah Utes Washington Huskies 45 - 62
Thursday, February 14, 2019Arizona Wildcats Utah Utes 76 - 83
Saturday, February 9, 2019Utah Utes UCLA Bruins 93 - 92
Wednesday, February 6, 2019Utah Utes Southern Cal Trojans 77 - 70
Saturday, February 2, 2019Oregon State Beavers Utah Utes 81 - 72
Thursday, January 31, 2019Oregon Ducks Utah Utes 78 - 72
Thursday, January 24, 2019Utah Utes Stanford Cardinal 70 - 66
Sunday, January 20, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Utah Utes 69 - 78
Thursday, January 10, 2019Washington Huskies Utah Utes 69 - 53
Saturday, January 5, 2019Utah Utes Arizona Wildcats 81 - 84
Thursday, January 3, 2019Utah Utes Arizona State Sun Devils 96 - 86
Saturday, December 29, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Utah Utes 86 - 71
Friday, December 21, 2018Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Utah Utes 62 - 76
Monday, December 17, 2018Florida A&M Rattlers Utah Utes 64 - 93