Utah Utes : NCAAB - Pacific 12

Past Games results for the Utah Utes

Date Away Home Score
Sunday, January 14, 2018Utah UtesSouthern Cal Trojans 67 - 84
Thursday, January 11, 2018Utah UtesUCLA Bruins 64 - 83
Sunday, January 7, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Utah Utes 80 - 77
Thursday, January 4, 2018Arizona Wildcats Utah Utes 94 - 82
Sunday, December 31, 2017Utah Utes Oregon State Beavers 66 - 64
Friday, December 29, 2017Utah Utes Oregon Ducks 66 - 56
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Northwestern State DemonsUtah Utes 62 - 84
Saturday, December 16, 2017Utah UtesBrigham Young Cougars 65 - 77
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Utah UtesButler Bulldogs 69 - 81
Saturday, December 2, 2017Hawaii RainbowsUtah Utes 60 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Utah Utes

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Lou Barry 16 576.19%1062
Stat Track 66 5255.93%1040
Joe Gunn 12 475%775
Ben Obama 8 188.89%694
Steam Sports 10 376.92%677
Ron McCoy 11 473.33%675
Winning Incorporated 6 0100%600
High Rollers Club 8 280%588
The Banker 9 469.23%472
Bookie Buster 9 564.29%366
Matt Moorhead 11 761.11%354
Vegas Mafia 4 180%294
Right Angle Advantage 4 180%290
George Smeader 6 366.67%282
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%277
Mike Peters 7 463.64%268
Contrarion Corner 8 561.54%266
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Moneyball Sports 3 175%194
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%184
Max Prophet 6 460%175
Jason Tanner 6 460%164
Tom Collins 9 756.25%152
The Pig 2 166.67%93
Capper Consensus 2 166.67%90

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.884 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.